Este condominio se encuentra cerca de un parque acuático y cerca de la playa, en Innisfil. Grey & Simcoe Foresters Regimental Museum y Teatro Georgian College Gryphon son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los sitios emblemáticos del área incluyen Allandale Station y Spirit Catcher. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Barrie Molson Centre (centro de eventos) o Innisfil Recreational Complex. Disfruta de las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, y aprovecha para practicar actividades como paseos en moto de nieve y patinaje sobre hielo.
Innisfil, ON
Qué hay cerca
Friday Harbour Nature Preserve - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Friday Harbour Marina - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Lago Simcoe - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
Big Bay Point Golf Club - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
Tanger Outlets (centro comercial) - A 25 min en auto - 39.6 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren Barrie South - 15 min en auto
Restaurantes
Tim Hortons - A 12 min en auto
Tim Hortons - A 12 min en auto
Papa John's Pizza - A 11 min en auto
Sakana House - A 10 min en auto
Zaza Espresso Bar Gelato - A 2 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour el 9 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $1,506 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Luxury Family Friendly 2 Bedroom Condo at Friday Harbour?
Este condominio se encuentra cerca de la playa, a 10 minutos a pie de Friday Harbour Nature Preserve, Friday Harbour Marina y Lago Simcoe. The Nest Golf Club se encuentra a 3.5 km (2.2 mi).
Opiniones
9.0
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 13 de 21 opiniones
10 - Excelente
13
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 21 opiniones
8 - Bueno
4
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 21 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
4
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.8/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
9.6/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
8.4/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
9.2/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Allison
27 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
Property was ok
Pool was out of service so not good
Not equipped enough with toilet paper for 5 people
Stay was ok
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Trevor
4 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
The hosts were great, the property was as advertised. I would book again in a heartbeat.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Linda
16 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
We spent a weekend at the property. Everything was perfect the suite the location. The hosts were always available and check in was was smooth. If you are looking for a weekend get away at Friday Harbour I would highly recommend staying here.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Owen S.
29 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent Property
Me and two other friends stayed here for a golf trip. We really enjoyed our stay, our check-in process was seamless and the host was always a message away for anything. Would recommend to anyone staying in the local area!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lori K.
24 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place!
Clean and spacious with many amenities in the unit
Owner responded very quickly when I had any questions!
Looking forward to visiting again soon!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Bob B.
20 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean. Has all the necessities and is walking distance to the pier and restaurants. Lots of activities at the marina and a good walking trail.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Grace E.
6 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place and wonderful hosts
We had a wonderful stay at this condo It was very clean and comfortable, close to the harbour and restaurants. The owners were very responsive, they answered my questions very quickly. Highly recommended, we would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 nov. 2024
It was a pleasure hosting Grace and her family. They’re welcome back anytime.
Regards,
Nathan
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Scott W.
19 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great corner unit in FH with lots of natural light
A quick couple night stay, great unit. Owner is very responsive and accommodating. Excellent value and highly recommended.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stanimir M.
18 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
4-night family stay
We very much enjoyed our stay and the atmosphere in Friday Harbour. We only wish that the pool was open to resort guests without a fee, as the $25/person for 2 hours is a bit steep for a family of 5. But that is a Friday Harbour resort rule, and nothing to do with our hosts, who were wonderful.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joshua H.
23 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A comfortable apartment right on the harbour
This apartment was perfect for our most recent trip to Innisfil. Right on the water, the area is absolutely beautiful. The apartment is comfortable, extremely clean, with soothing decorations, all new appliances, and everything we needed while we were away from home. The hosts are extremely nice and very responsive, check in and check out were easy.We're already planning our next trip to the area, and if it's available, we would definitely want to stay at this location again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rosa
17 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación
Everything is excellent in the unit, feel more comfortable than my own place :). The owner is very friendly and responds my email right away. Definitely will go back in the summer.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rene S.
3 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautoful Location and Amazing Hosts
Friday Harbour is an amazing place to stay, and the Sivas are such gracious hosts. They were available to answer any and all questions quickly. The condo is very nicely decorated and has everything you need for your stay. Restaurants, LCBO, and Starbucks are just a short 5-10 minute walk away. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Kryssie B.
5 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in
Great location but tricky checkin
I had a hard time accessing the unit
The instructions were given ahead of time but i still got confused
The place is gorgeous
The cleaning fee is too high
The host are very responsive
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Douglas M.
18 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
Great Location but the establishment requires Tinkering
Started with an incorrect access code, and no telephone connection in the hallway to contact the manager, Dollar Store Towels that were like Sandpaper, We booked for 4 people and only 3 Chairs were in the Dining Area or anywhere else, Directions were all over the place like a go find me game, This is not our first VRBO reservation so we are not amateurs as to what to expect, The place has the potential of being a 5 star rated VRBO but owners should have to live there for a week and experience what we had to experience . Many more items were 3rd rate, sorry for this poor rating but look around and make it a 5 star establishment and you will get a better rating.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 oct. 2023
Unfortunately we had to host you. As you know you first attempted to scam us with another account trying to pay with a cheque. VRBO flagged you and we blocked you. You went out of your way to make another account and booked our unit.
Let us briefly answer your unfair, dishonest review. We gave you the correct door code number well in advance which was simply 4 digits. You called VRBO and they connected with us stating that the code wasn’t working. We were absolutely certain that the door code provided was correct. You even stated on the phone with VRBO on the line that you accidentally put the wrong numbers yourself ( you swapped the numbers). Yes, that happens, we understood that you made a small mistake which is fine. So the code was correct, you just put the wrong numbers in which you admitted. Now you decide to poorly rate us due to you entering the wrong numbers.
There are four chairs in the unit, you miscounted the chairs. You have even used all of them and left food stains and grease on them. So obviously you used the four chairs.
The paper towel rolls are bounty. If you feel that bounty feels like sandpaper to you, unfortunately you need to bring cream for your rough ashy hands which we don’t provide to you as a complimentary. We are very glad that you didn’t have issues with our complimentary water bottles, snacks, tea, cookies, coffee, cereal, oatmeal, face soap, shampoo, conditioner, laundry soap, bath towels, face towels, bed linens and more… You seemed to enjoyed those with no complaints, and we are glad that you did so. You have even ruined our granite countertops with permanent stains which we didn’t charge you for.
You also said that you tried to call the VRBO in the hallways and you couldn’t reach them right away. If you aren’t able to reach an agent that shouldn’t be reflected on our listing. However when you called us and we picked up right away you seemed to be quite happy and thanked us for doing so. We know that Friday Harbour’s hallway has a pretty strong cellular connection. Please check your phone provider if your phone is broken. We don’t do cellphone services.
When you called us through VRBO, you mentioned to us that this is your first time using VRBO and apologized for the inconvenience that you caused us and we respected that. We answered all of your questions promptly. We accommodated you exceptionally and let you check in earlier too. However, your review says that you aren’t an amateurs to VRBO. Your comment makes things more suspicious.
We would like to let you know that you should be honest and understand that people trust you to let you in their own homes. Please don’t pull any scam stunts to others. Again, your rating doesn’t matter to us as you aren’t honest and you have some other motive in your mind. Check our honest ratings from our previous guests.
For our safety and our future guests we had to change the entire lock due to your suspicious activities as we noticed regarding the tampering of our door lock (which is private property). We highly urge anyone to not host this group as unfortunately we did.
Thank you
Mr&Mrs Nathan
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Carolyn P.
21 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
No le gustó: Ubicación
Okay unit
Check in was confusing. Parking was good but no signage for elevator. No indication through host where elevator was and we wandered hallways looking for the unit for a while.
Unit was very warm when we checked in, AC was good but took awhile to cool.
Bed was comfy, slept like a log!
Bare necessities.
2 bath towels only in the unit.
There was 2 of us.
I have long hair and had to use a face cloth to wrap my hair as it dried. Found one in the dryer.
No klennex.
This stay was for my dads celebration of life.
So, a necessity.
Camera at the entrance made us nervous.
Curtain to cover it was a good thing.
But was there audio?
All in all, clean unit but bare bones, no view
Unwrapped the deck furniture to sit in but felt awkward doing so, but we did pay for it.
So, we tried to enjoy it.
Don't get me wrong.
It was a clean unit, just unusual as we stay in VRBOs across BC and they are different.
We would stay here again, just go in knowing we would need some things.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. However, we would like to clarify a few things. Our check-in instructions are typically straightforward and provided well in advance to avoid any confusion, and we’re always available to assist with any questions. There is clear signage for the elevator, but we understand if it was missed during your stay.
The AC system works efficiently, and while it may take a little time to cool the entire unit initially, it consistently maintains a comfortable temperature thereafter. We also ensure that the unit is well-stocked with towels and other necessities, and we apologize if any items were overlooked.
As per our listing the camera at the entrance is purely for security purposes, without any audio recording, to ensure the safety of all our guests and ourself. We informed you that in advance as well.
While we strive to accommodate all our guests' needs, it's simply not possible to please everyone, despite our best efforts. In your case, we even went out of our way to accommodate the last-minute cancellation for your extra guests. We believe we’ve fulfilled our responsibilities fairly.
Also, the unit offers a comfortable and welcoming experience, it is accurately reflected in our listing. We're glad you found the unit clean and comfortable overall.
Mr&Mrs Nathan
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Nicole A.
7 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was centrally located. Access to pool and gym not clear..Bring your own linens.Overall, nice visit.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
BAD
6 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great communications and the condo was as advertised. No issues with check in. Hosts were responsive and made sure we were comfortable. We look forward to another stay in the future!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Matthew
22 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
My family and I absolutely loved our stay. Checking in and out was a seamless process and the condo came exactly as advertised! Was a fantastic space for a family of 4 with 2 small children. Close walk to everything.
Any question we had was answered in a timely manner, we were never left wondering.
We will definitely be back!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Bernd M.
6 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lake Simcoe im Winter
Schöne moderne Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern. Trotz der Vielzahl an Wohnungen in dem Ferienkomplex haben wir alles sofort gefunden. Der Zugang über die Tiefgarage ist sehr komfortabel. Die Wohnung befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Aufzugs, so dass Einkäufe nicht weit getragen werden müssen. Wir waren anlässlich einer Familienfeier im Winter in Ontario, möchten aber gern irgendwann im Sommer an den Lake Simcoe fahren und liebend gern wieder diese Wohnung mieten.
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Clivio
13 ene. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, condiciones de la propiedad, comunicación