My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area

Galería de fotos de My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area

Una terraza de madera con barandillas blancas que da a una playa.
Zona de piscina con sillones de descanso y vista a la playa.
Una cocina amplia con una isla grande, armarios blancos y un respuesto de piedra.
Una sala de estar con chimenea, un conjunto de sofás, una mesita de centro y un televisor sobre la chimenea.
Un dormitorio con cama, cómoda, ventilador de techo y televisor en la pared.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.
  • Vista incomparable, momentos inolvidables
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por la vista panorámica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de North Myrtle Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Crescent
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque McLean
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪4 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

10 habitaciones (para 36 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas Queen

Habitación 4

2 camas Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama King

Habitación 6

1 cama King

Habitación 7

2 camas individuales

Habitación 8

1 cama King

Habitación 9

2 camas individuales

Habitación 10

2 camas Queen

8 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 7

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 9

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

North Myrtle Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la zona centro y en la playa, en North Myrtle Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Barefoot Landing, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playas de Myrtle Beach. También vale la pena conocer Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf y Minigolf Hawaiian Rumble.
Sección del mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Playa Ingram - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Club de golf Beachwood - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Playa Crescent - A 2 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Parque McLean - A 2 min en auto - 2.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand) - 5 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Krispy Kreme - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Fat Harold's Beach Club - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre.

¿My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra My Three Suns, Luxury Oceanfront Beach House with Game Room, Hot Tub and Beautiful Pool Area?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el centro de North Myrtle Beach, a unos pasos de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playa Ingram. Club de golf Beachwood y Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 8 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones

6.6/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Love this place. Been staying here since it was brand new- each year it shows more de...

Love this place. Been staying here since it was brand new- each year it shows more deterioration- not huge things, but just wear and tear and little things being broken
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place!

We had an amazing time staying here. Location, amenities and space were perfect for our needs of 4 families with teenage kids. The only reason I gave this 4 stars was because there were a few mechanical issues (elevator not working, plugged sink, broken doorknob to the outside) but the owner was very responsive and sent maintenance over right away to fix everything. This house was beautiful and would recommend to everyone!
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 may. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we will definitely let our team members know of the issues that you had while you were staying with us at Elliott Realty. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great summer!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome!

This house was awesome. It was right on the beach (which was so fun) and was the perfect size for our group. We loved the pool and the hot tub, too! The staff at Elliott were so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend staying with them!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 abr. 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

This is our 5th year staying here. Love it, it is a beautiful house and the location is perfec...

This is our 5th year staying here. Love it, it is a beautiful house and the location is perfect! I wish people took better care of it- we can see the deterioration each year we come back- especially in the kitchen, the floors, doors, hit tub, outdoor plumbing- I know people are careless and don’t take care of rentals- As a family we do! Just wish others had same ethics as us!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nice house. Needed the smoke alarm fixed.

Nice house. Needed the smoke alarm fixed.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

No comment provided

No comment provided
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Big house tons of room - hot tub never worked for us so that was only disappointment.

Big house tons of room - hot tub never worked for us so that was only disappointment.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Satisfied

The stay was wonderful. House needs some minor adjustments, like kitchen cabinets were not sturdy, dishwasher not secure under cabinets, not enough pillows, and 3rd floor door to deck was not working properly. The bed post in one of the rooms (I called it in) fell to floor. Overall everyone was comfortable and enjoyed. We would come back again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 dic. 2023
Thank you for the review, We apologize you had any of these issues and,we have advised our team leads of these issues and we are working on getting everything repaired. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Beach Rentals.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Relaxing

Loved the location. The house was nice in general. Only a few things to fix. One chair had a broken leg on it. One of the dishwashers was loosing its seal so we didn’t use it. Had to unload dishes when we got there. The kitchen facet was coming apart. Wasn’t a fan of the picnic table. Just would prefer a table and chairs. Picnic table was new looking. Our family had plenty of space. The pool was wonderful. Private beach access needs some repairs.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Thanks for the review, we will let our team members know of the issues you had with the home
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Celebrating MOM/Grandma/Great grandma

We had an amazing time tributing our moms wonderful life! We had 14 adults, a 2 1/2 yr old and a 9 month old. Everyone had their own wonderful space with mostly their own bathrooms ! My husband did have to manage the temperature of the pool and hottub realizing that it needed to be switched depending on our wants. The place was clean, bedding and towels provided but you do make your own beds and strip them, that was fine. A hint for those bringing babies, all the bedrooms have large walk-in closets so we set up the packnplay/moniter/sound machine in there so the parent didnt need to worry about waking them . It was well ventilated and safe . The 20 somethings Ubered to fun stuff, the adults enjoyed the rocking chairs on the deck looking at the gorgeous view.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 abr. 2024
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback as well. We hope you will come back to see us again soon. Elliott Beach Rentals loves our families that come to enjoy some family time.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y check-in

Shrimp

First impression was not good. The place was not cleaned at all. The kitchen reeked of shrimp the floors hadn't been swept.there was dishes in both dishwashers. Inside of the refrigerator had old spills in the bottom there were fish fins stuck in the back of the freezer. The fish smell got better but never went away. The garbage disposal didn't work. We got tongs and started pulling out bones and all kinds of nastiness. I called as soon as we got there and they sent someone over right away to clean. The footboard on one of the beds was only held on by 1 screw and kept falling off. Other than those few issues it was a great place and we all had a great time
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 oct. 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback. We're truly sorry about the condition of the unit upon your arrival — it’s clear the cleaning and maintenance standards fell short, and that’s not the experience we want for any of our guests. We appreciate you bringing the issues to our attention right away so we had the opportunity to respond and send someone over quickly. That said, the condition of the kitchen and the maintenance concerns you described are unacceptable, and we’ve addressed them with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure they are thoroughly resolved. Despite the rocky start, we’re so glad to hear you and your group were still able to enjoy your time overall. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a much smoother stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Nice house, lots of room, some things to improve

TLDR: The house was huge, mostly nice and we’d def stay here again! The good Size: We had 15 people with no issues. Everyone had their own rooms and bathrooms. Private heated pool and hot tub Multiple of all appliances Elevator Private beach access Lots of tvs Location The not so good The house had a decent amount of broken stuff. Floor tiles, peeling paint, broken beds, kitchen faucet, hinges on cupboards, frame around microwave door etc… Showers barely drained. The hot tub was filthy when we arrived. Contacted immediately and no one came until Monday which was Labor Day and the guy was insanely mad about it. Direct access from the deck to the pool with no gate or anything which wasn’t ideal for littles The air hockey table didn’t work and felt like it was going to collapse. The cue sticks were missing tips and the pool table could use some care. The foosball table handles were broken. Wi-Fi was awful TVs need updated and add some chrome casts or something. Cable tv is awful in 2024. The linens all felt dirty and sandy. Hairs in the bath towels. Had to call for more.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2024
Thank you for the feedback, we have the homeowner working on things that are wrong with the home. We appreciate you giving us a detailed list as we work through the issues with the home that needs to be addressed.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios