este condominio se encuentra en la montaña, en el área de Deer Valley en Park City. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Park City Mountain Resort y Deer Valley Resort, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Cráter Homestead y Cañón Big Cottonwood. También vale la pena conocer Centro de Arte Kimball y City Park. Diviértete en las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, o prueba otras actividades al aire libre, como patinaje sobre hielo y paseos en moto de nieve.
Park City, UT
Qué hay cerca
Deer Valley Resort - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Telesquí/aerosilla Burns - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
Telesquí/aerosilla Silver Lake Express - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Main Street - A 2 min en auto - 2.2 km
Park City Mountain Resort - A 3 min en auto - 2.6 km
Medios de transporte
Aeropuerto internacional de Salt Lake City (SLC) - 45 min en auto
Restaurantes
No Name Saloon - A 3 min en auto
The Eating Establishment - A 3 min en auto
Grappa - A 3 min en auto
Big Dipper - A 3 min en auto
Tekila - A 3 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Located at Lower Deer Valley Resort with Hot Tub | Managed by Park City Lodging acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Located at Lower Deer Valley Resort with Hot Tub | Managed by Park City Lodging?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Located at Lower Deer Valley Resort with Hot Tub | Managed by Park City Lodging el 1 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $3,135 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Located at Lower Deer Valley Resort with Hot Tub | Managed by Park City Lodging?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Located at Lower Deer Valley Resort with Hot Tub | Managed by Park City Lodging?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Located at Lower Deer Valley Resort with Hot Tub | Managed by Park City Lodging?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Located at Lower Deer Valley Resort with Hot Tub | Managed by Park City Lodging?
En Deer Valley, este condominio se encuentra a pocos pasos de Deer Valley Resort y a 2.5 km de Park City Mountain Resort. Telesquí/aerosilla Silver Lake Express y Telesquí/aerosilla Burns también se encuentran a 10 minutos.
Opiniones
9.4
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 14 de 18 opiniones
10 - Excelente
14
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 18 opiniones
8 - Bueno
2
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 18 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.8/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Phil V.
24 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and property
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brian S.
19 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location! The unit was in great condition and everything was in order. Would definitely book again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Melissa R.
22 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location
Comfy stay, convenient location and good value.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tamra D.
7 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property
Great property
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Eitan G.
15 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Stay!
Clean, comfortable, and well-located. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stacey Y.
2 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Deer Valley ski trip
Great location- easy to get to ski lifts and lodge. Clean, warm with hot tub. Highly recommend
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Matthew B.
3 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay
Everything was as listed. Perfect place to rent for skiing. Communication with owner was prompt and professional. Would rent again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Elaine H.
9 ene. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family ski trip
Great location for access to Snow park lodge, Brass Tag and bus line to Park City. Clean condo, air was a bit dry when heat was on, otherwise we had a wonderful time!
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Alfred M.
27 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect Location for Snow Park Lodge
We had a delightful stay. We had an issue with the fireplace not wanting to light when we arrived, and management jumped right on it to get the fireplace working. The locations is extremely convenient for skiing Deer Valley with Snow Park Lodge as a starting point. Would certainly recommend the property to others.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stephen R.
24 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Thank You Park City Lodging
The condo is as advertised, perfect for our family of four.
Park City Lodging people are amazing: friendly, responsive, helpful… I cannot say enough good things about our experience. We will definitely seek out properties they manage in the future.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Irene M.
6 feb. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect Location
The condo was just right for 3 girls. The local transportation is really close by and it’s convenient to go to Main Street, park city resort and the st Regis.
The gas fireplace would not light and the toilet in one of the bathrooms was running constantly, but apart from those minor issues it was perfect.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 feb. 2023
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are sincerely sorry for the inconveniences you experienced and have taken the necessary steps to resolve both of these issues. We do have a maintenance techs who can usually fix these types of issues right away if we are made aware of them. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kimberly B.
7 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo was in a great location, 6 min walk to Snow Park Base at Deer Valley but the amenities were a little outdated and the ceiling and walls were paper thin - could hear everything from our upstairs neighbors (who were wild banshees jumping off furniture at 11pm), so much so that we had to go upstairs and tell them to be quiet. SO if you are a light sleeper, beware. Not worth the price during a holiday week in my opinion if you can’t sleep. Great location and mgmt was great to work with in general. Note they also had someone service the hot tub everyday (regardless if used or not).
Se hospedó 8 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Christine E.
29 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Stay
We enjoyed our stay. Property is very close to the Deer Valley base with easy bus service to downtown. They service the hot tub daily which was great but they said they would send housekeeping mid week given the longer duration of our stay and did not which is why I gave a four. Kitchen was nicely equipped but you will have to buy basics like oil, salt, pepper, etc. unlike other properties we’ve stayed at. Communication with property managers was easy even when the code we originally received didn’t work, they were able to get us in quickly.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2025
Thank you for reviewing your stay with Park City Lodging. We appreciate hearing from our guests and learning how we can improve our services. There is a note in your file that the hot tub tech was unable to access the property one day due to the security chain being in place and no answer at the door. It is possible that housekeeping came the same day and couldn't get in to do your service. We do apologize that it was missed. We hope to see you for a future stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tricia D.
18 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice stay
Nice property perfect for a family of four we use the hot tub every night we went to a concert at deer Valley. You just had to walk right down the street so it was perfectly located. Came in the summer I never paid attention to the fact that it didn’t have air conditioning but it actually was fine. At night and it all worked out. I would definitely stay here again Another beautiful thing was there were hummingbirds everywhere outside the deck that was a huge bonus! Thanks for having us
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Kristen E.
1 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Wrong access code provided! No communication!
The condo is nice and in a great location close to Deer Valley, but there was one major problem! We were given the WRONG code to get in and we were stuck in the hallway with nowhere to go and all our luggage!
We tried contacting condo management, but got only voice-mail. I messaged through the VRBO app and got an auto response. No one ever responded! We were desperate and tried a million combinations and through a stroke of complete luck, we guessed the combo which was different from what we were given!
We finally got a hold of someone in the office on our last day of the trip. She was very robotic (and seemingly outsourced overseas). She simply stated "I'm sorry about that" when I explained the situation.
This is a major oversight and miss on part of management. We would have been sleeping in the hallway if we didn’t guess the combo!
Other than that, the condo was clean, but the plumbing/toilet waterflow is not great and should be looked at. I'm giving 3 stars because the condo was nice, but we narrowly avoided a complete disaster no thanks to management!
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Lisa W.
7 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Pretty good but could use some improvement
This location is amazing. This is the 4th time we have stayed in these condos but the first time in this unit. It was great but a few things to improve. There were no baking sheets at all. We wanted to cook in the oven and could find none. There was also no foil or wrap supplied. All other locations I have been in had that. The main bathroom shower door will not stay shut. It rolls open during your shower. The sink in the hall bathroom leaks. Also, the TV is very difficult to see from most of the couches. It was a strain on the neck. The Wi-Fi was horrible. Slow throughout the whole condo and the worst back in the bedrooms. I worked one day and it would not let me send emails. I was very frustrated. The main bedroom mattress has a massive slope in the middle. When you look at it from the side you can see the large dip. They warned us that there was no air conditioning but said we could open the windows. However, the windows in the bedrooms could not be opened no matter what we did. We felt that all of these are easy to fix and the location is great and we enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2022
Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay. We appreciate hearing from our guests and learning how we can improve upon our services and our rental properties. We do apologize for the missing kitchen items you needed and are sorry that you didn't call for assistance as we do have staff in house to assist. We do not leave food, condiments or foil in our properties for safety reasons. We will address Wi Fi, TV placement and beds issues as those are items that can be easily remedied. Glad you enjoyed your stay and again thank you
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cynthia K.
8 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Was a wonderful unit, however one of the shower doors would not stay closed.
Very good. Would stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Caroline G.
22 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio