Casa entera

Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean.

Galería de fotos de Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean.

Amplia sala de estar con chimenea, ventanas grandes y diseño moderno.
Una terraza de madera con dos sillas y una pequeña mesa, con vistas a un paisaje verde exuberante y una masa de agua.
Un comedor moderno con una mesa y bancos de madera, amplias ventanas con vistas al exterior y una lámpara colgante.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, suelo de madera y electrodomésticos integrados.
Un área de comedor al aire libre con terraza de madera, sillas de mimbre y una sombrilla grande.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Artículos de playa
    Una opción poco común: encuentra equipo de playa para pasar los días junto al mar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Mornington Peninsula National Park

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Rye, VIC
  • Place, Parque nacional de la península de Mornington
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Lizard Head Beach
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Place, Aguas termales Peninsula Hot Springs
    ‪7 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 16 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 literas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen y 1 futón individual

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama King

Habitación 6

1 litera individual y 1 cama individual

3 baños, 2 medios baños

Baño 1

Solo regadera · Tina de hidromasaje

Baño 2

Solo regadera

Baño 3

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Excusado

Baño 5

Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Melbourne

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Rye en Melbourne, en el campo y a orillas del agua. Quarantine Station y Queenscliff Hotel son sitios emblemáticos locales, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Aguas termales Peninsula Hot Springs y The Dunes Golf Links. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Boneo Maze & Wetlands Centre y Peninsula Stand Up Paddle. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y ciclismo de montaña.
Secci�ón del mapa
Rye, VIC

Qué hay cerca

  • Parque nacional de la península de Mornington - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Lizard Head Beach - A 5 min en auto - 0.8 km
  • Aguas termales Peninsula Hot Springs - A 7 min en auto - 6.5 km
  • Playa de Rye - A 7 min en auto - 5.3 km
  • The Dunes Golf Links - A 14 min en auto - 4.2 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hot Springs Cafe - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Blue Fin Sushi Bar - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪The Kitchen - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪3941 Takeaway - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Blairgowrie Café - ‬A 8 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean.?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean.?

Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean. el 4 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $22,460 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean. acepta mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2).

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean.?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean.?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean.?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ocean Retreat multi family stay Gas heated Pool/spa 5min walk to Ocean.?

Esta casa de vacaciones para toda la familia de Melbourne se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 5 minutos a pie de Parque nacional de la península de Mornington y Lizard Head Beach. Number 16 Beach y Rye Ocean Beach también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 21 de 32 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 32 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 32 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 32 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 32 opiniones

8.6/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great about the house. Great for entertaining. We had a big group and the outdoor area was fantastic. We were also able to get early and late check on/outs from the host too. Really recommend it
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

Awesome house, and great host. We had an amazing time, so quiet and close to the beach.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great weekend away with friends- outdoor area was awesome with the pool, spa and open fire place which was handy for those fresh nights! The house was spacious to accomodate 8 adults easily.Highly recommended
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Pool was clean and perfect temp. Kitchen was easy to work in and has great amenities. Very clean and spacious home. Great set up. Awesome location. Chefs Kiss!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome property!

Awesome property. Great location. Amazing host.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Thank you Michael. We agree, it is indeed and awesome property in a great location.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

An amazing place to entertain and relax

A group of freinds and I booked the place for a weekend getaway. The property was even better than expected with plenty of room and a great outdoor area with a pool and spa. The property was secluded but still well located to get to the beach and shops. I would highly recomend this property for group stays.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 feb. 2025
Thanks for your review. So glad we exceeded your expectations.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pleasant Stay

Large place which accommodated our family. Several living areas for different groups to have their own space. Kids love the pool. Proximity to back beach was phenomenally. Such a beautiful spot.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 feb. 2025
Thank you for your lovely review. We'd be delighted to have you back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house, great location

It is hard to find somewhere to accommodate 14 comfortably, but this house did that easily. Big open spaces, lots of natural light and fresh air. Absolute privacy from neighbours was a huge plus and proximity to ocean beach was unparalleled. We had a great time and can't wait to go back again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 feb. 2022
Thanks for staying with us Daniel. I’m so pleased you had such a lovely stay with us and we look forward to accommodating you and your lovely family in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome weekend away!!

The property was amazing!! Very spacious and accomodated everyone. The outdoor entertainment area was fully loaded with bbq, fridge, meals area, spa and swimming pool. The property had everything we needed and more with location close to nearby supermarkets and shops. Great communication with the owner. Very friendly and prompt with replying to messages.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 may. 2022
So glad you enjoyed your stay. We love hearing that the property has been appreciated by happy guests. Hope to accommodate you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Yes Esther was very informativeAmenities - toilets, showers, beds were perfect! Outdoor area was ok, big round cane chair near pool was disgusting! Outdoor could do with some TLC but did not ruin our stay. The main complaint was the BBQ exploded twice when lighting with caused burns on both of person lighting! We advised ASAP! We told them we weren’t going to use it, unfortunately we had bought BBQ food. Fantastic set up with all the areas of inside and outside of home. Table tennis table was. If in great condition at all. All of the negatives did not alter our stay except the BBQ and the burns- could have been a lot worse!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 mar. 2026
I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay. As per our previous conversations, the BBQ issue was investigated and it was discovered that all the knobs were set to open when you tried to light it. For safety, all BBQs should be lit one burner at a time, not all at once. It has not caused issues before or since.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our family group of 14 had a wonderful weekend at Ocean Retreat. The kitchen facilities for family meals were amazing. We enjoyed the BBQ and outdoor area. The spa was a great hit - perfect temperature and great jets. We also used the pool, even though the weather was quite cold. The communal living area was fantastic. The dining table seats at least 12 - we all sat around the huge table (twice the size as the one in the photos) for some memorable gamily meals . With windows all around, we could enjoy the outdoor area, while staying warm inside. The open fire place added great atmosphere, we also enjoyed the outdoor fireplace. With a short walk to the ocean beach from the house, we enjoyed at least 3 walks down to the beach while we were there.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect getaway for an extended family

Overall very positive stay in a well equiped house, and clean pool and spa. The only negative was that the table tennis was broken so we couldn't use it and more dunas or blankets could be provided for the 2 rooms with bunk beds as they got cold at night. Everything else was comfortable, clean and well maintained. Thank you Esther for the extended check in and check out times negotiated for the sake of the many kids we took with us.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 feb. 2025
Glad you had a wonderful stay and thank you for the feedback. There are plenty of spare blankets available in the cupboard in the hallway downstairs.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and tidy

Had a great time in the resort. Pool heater was not working. Reported about this and it was well attended. Unfortunately it was not fixed, but property management offered a compensation without much hesitation which we felt they have done their part to make sure customers are satisfied.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We do our utmost to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay. Im so sorry we were unable to get the heater fixed while you were at the property. Unfortunately things occasionally happen that are beyond our control.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fabulous

Spent a weekend with family and friends. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. House was perfect for a group of our size. Plenty of room, great facilities,well lit, great outdoor spaces. Kids spent hours in the pool! Special shout out to the host, Esther , who was absolutely amazing. Our dog was quite unwell on the day we checked out and needed to spend the day in the vet hospital. Esther was very understanding and allowed us to stay until we could pick him up in the late afternoon, which was very much appreciated!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 feb. 2025
Thank you for your lovely review. We'd be delighted to have you back.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very nice and luxury

We had a amazing time at this property, it gave us a wow feeling when we first arrived. Big open living areas with very high ceilings. Can hear the ocean from the back yard, very very relaxing. Only thing we weren’t happy with was the freezer and bbq, just needed abit of tlc. However we did let the owner know about this and they were happy to send a cleaner out to rectify asap, which overall I would still rate this property a 9.5/10 and highly recommend the property.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 feb. 2023
Thanks for your review Lee. We do our best to ensure the property is presented well, but our housekeeper is only human and occasionally something will be overlooked. When this happens, we are always happy to get it rectified as soon as possible.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Faultless for a large group of friends

Having given it a few days to reflect on the property and what we wanted out of it as a large group of friends, with children and pets gathering to relax and enjoy each other's company; we could not fault it. Its private. Its super close to, what is almost its own private beach. It has every comfort you could think of, is beautifully styled, and yet is not so immaculately precious that you are scared to have fun. There are also secluded corners to escape to, if you just want to read a book in peace. It was in a word, faultless.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 may. 2022
Thanks so much for your lovely review Derek. We work hard to make the property welcoming and comfortable so we are very pleased you have found it so perfect for your group. We’d be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Get Together

We had a wonderful week with all the family down in Rye at this wonderful home. We had 2 teenagers and 8 adults. The house was lovely and spacious with plenty of room to spread out. The kitchen was fabulous and very well equipped. We loved the big dining table and enjoyed some meals sitting around having great food and wonderful chats. The outdoor area was the winner for the boys who loved both the pool especially the waterfall and the spa with the disco lights at night. We spent many an hour out on the deck surrounded by the bush and the birds. With a track from the house to the beach we got our daily exercise after all the eating walking to the beach though the dunes on the way back were a bit of a challenge, Overall we had a great time.
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 feb. 2025
So glad you had a wonderful stay. We'd be delighted to welcome back your lovely family.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family get together

I needed a 6 bedroom house to accommodate my family reunion The house is big and spacious with good kitchen facilities and we were surprised there was not much hanging area for wet towels and bathers Unfortunately it’s also a bit tired looking in places The garage door didn’t open and there was no key for the door to get into the garage The swimming pool is deep so young children needed to be very carefully supervised Esther was very helpful and responded quickly when possible
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 mar. 2023
Unfortunately you can't please everyone! The lock on the garage door was removed for Sandra's group to allow access, so the garage (where the table tennis table is) was accessible for their stay. Since Sandra's stay, the outdoor settings have been replaced and the decks are being re-painted this week. While we aim to keep the property in good condition, but are often delayed by availability and tradesmen. We also don't want a pristine property, we want people to come and be able to relax and enjoy their time with us.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

family weekend soured

So rarely do we have an opportunity to spend time together as a family. I was greatly disappointed with the cleanliness of the house. Also disappointed that a family member was expected to sleep in a fold out chair that was counted as a bed. For the price of the accomodation I expected the basics to be covered. We did love the location and in general the house and facilities .Unfortunately we will not be back.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2023
It’s always disappointing to receive unreasonable reviews like this. We have very clearly stated in our description what the sleeping arrangements are and have in no way tried to hide this. It’s unfortunate that in this case the guest did not read the description and ensure this fitted her needs prior to booking. We’ve had numerous happy bookings of 16 people over the years, with no issues. The fold out chair/bed in question is a high quality and very comfortable Temple and Webster single sofa bed. Regarding the cleanliness, at no time were any issues with this communicated to us. Had they been, we would have done our utmost to have these rectified for the guest. We do ask that any such issues are reported to us on arrival so we can rectify them.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great size accommodation for larger groups

Recently stayed at this property for a family gathering. Property was the perfect size for our group of 16. Multiple living spaces so there was always room for everyone and the kids also had their own space. Pool and Spa were great and enjoyed by all. Check in was simple and easy, good communication by the host Esther who was also very accommodating with altering our check in/out times. Property was in good condition though some attention required - BBQ was too filthy to be utilised. Needs a deep clean by property management. Only one bathroom towel each was provided, would have been nice to have a few extras at hand (to wrap your hair after showering for example). All in all enjoyed the stay. Property was in a nice quiet location behind a secured gated with direct access to the back beach just outside the gate. Would recommend for larger groups.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Ubicación
I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to share our experience from our recent stay at your property.Unfortunately, we were quite disappointed with the condition of the house. We found that it was not clean upon arrival, and the swimming pool and the spa were not clean and most of us couldn’t use them. Outside area, some of the timber flooring had been damaged and would have caused injures. NotAdditionally, we noticed mold in the bathrooms, insects on the tables, and ants crawling around the kitchen area and dining table. We also couldn’t use the barbecue as it was extremely dirty, and we had to spend several hours cleaning the kitchen kettle before we could use it. Some parts of leather couch was ripped.In addition, we found large spiders both inside and outside the property, and the windows were very dirty with spider webs visible. We’re happy to send or share some photos. Overall, these problems greatly impacted our stay, and we wanted to bring them to your attention. We hope that future guests will not face the same issues.Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to your response.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 feb. 2026
This is a very disappointing review. At no time did the guests reach out to me during or after their stay regarding any of these matters. The property has a full 10 hour clean after each stay and is checked, recleaned where necessary and beds made a day or 2 before arrival. Recent reviews have mentioned how clean and tidy the property is. The bathrooms have been double checked for mould and none was found. The pool and spa are cleaned and serviced after each booking and again before the next one if there is more than a few days between them. We have records of all chemical levels and photos from every clean. We are aware that the deck around the seating area is starting to degrade. It is scheduled for replacement soon. In the meantime we are inspecting regularly and maintaining it to the best of our ability to maintain safety. Regarding insects, we do get occasional spiders in the property. As our description states, we do not insect spray as there is a lot of wildlife and birds that live around the property. Ants have not been seen in or around the house before or after this booking. The guests did stay during the heatwave and I know most people on the Peninsula had ants coming inside for a reprieve from the heat and for looking for water. We will continue to check for ants inside and will treat if they are found. Windows are professionally cleaned regularly, but the property is exposed, and gets hit with sun, sand, rain and wind so they do get dirty outside quickly.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Filthy, Unhygienic, and a Host Who Blames Guests for Pre-Existing Damage – Avoid at All Costs!

This was hands down the worst holiday rental experience we have ever had. The house was filthy, unmaintained, and completely unhygienic for guests to stay. The carpets smelled like urine and were covered in animal fur, the entire house was full of cobwebs and spiders, and the kitchen utensils and appliances were so dirty we had to wash everything before using it. The downstairs toilet reeked due to drainage issues, and some windows didn’t close properly, leaving us with birds flying inside the house and bugs everywhere.To make matters worse, the host has now accused us of damaging the BBQ and staining the carpets—damage that was clearly already there before our stay. They refuse to provide any evidence to back up their claims and expect us to pay for their cleaning bill. It’s outrageous! If you booked this house, please do a thorough in spection of the carpets, kitchen, bathrooms and photograph everything. Also keep an eye out for the massive spider above the fireplace.The host’s claim that the owner stayed there prior to our arrival only raises more questions because the house was in such a disgusting state. If this is what they consider acceptable for guests, I shudder to think about their cleaning standards.It’s poorly maintained, unhygienic, and the hosts are clearly more interested in blaming guests for their own negligence than providing a decent experience.If you think the photos are nice and it looks like a modern, wRating: 0/5 (less could give less, I would)
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 feb. 2025
Unfortunately, occasionally disgruntled guests will leave a dishonest review. This review is a fabrication and has been left as retaliation for a damage claim for issues arising due to their negligence. Our property is cleaned thoroughly prior to every guest arrival and had the guest indeed encountered any of the above issues, I am available to contact at any time during the stay and would have expected them to do so as per our terms and conditions of stay and information given to all bookings in the check-in email.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property and they were very accommodating for us
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Beachside Home

This accommodation was amazing, exactly what we needed for 16 people. Perfect isolated location away from the hustle and bustle of the busy Mornington Peninsula. The property had a privacy gate, long drive way, large pool and spa, great outdoor dining area and spacious home. The property was very clean and tidy on arrival. Only downfall was the ageing decking, bbq that may need a replacement even after the thorough clean we gave it before and after cooking. The skirting boards and architraves needing a good dust as there were small insects in the main bedroom. There really wasn’t enough tea towels to dry utensil’s especially after catering for a large group. Overall a great place to stay and would highly recommend this to others!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 feb. 2023
Thank you for the review. We have recently updated the outdoor furniture and have the deck booked in for painting ASAP. Unfortunately it has been delayed many times last year due to weather and staffing issues. Apologies for the skirting issue. These are cleaned regularly, but the nature of an oceanside property is that there does tend to be some residual dust and occasionally insects that get in between the clean and the arrival.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Brilliant house for large groups

We rented this house for a gettogether with friends & family and it was just perfect. Even though there were 15 of us, it never felt crowded. The pool & spa were superb as well as the outdoor kitchen and fireplace. We spent most of our time there as it was an entertainer's dream. Very comfortable house with beautiful furnishings and setup. The only problem was having to leave! Everyone had such a great time and they still talk about how perfect the house was...
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 feb. 2023
Thank you! The property is indeed very comfortable and spacious. We have recently updated the outdoor furniture. Perhaps its time for another trip!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios