Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)

Galería de fotos de Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)

Una casa de dos pisos con entrada de ladrillo, garaje y césped bien cuidado.
Un salón amplio con dos sofás de cuero marrón, una mesita de centro y una araña.
Una cocina moderna con encimeras de granito, armarios oscuros y una isla central con taburetes de bar.
Una piscina rectangular con borde de azulejos, rodeada por un patio de ladrillo. Hay sillas de descanso y una pequeña zona de hidromasaje.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá seccional grande, una mesa de centro y un televisor de pantalla plana montado en la pared.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Ping pong en la propiedad
    Una opción poco común: desafía a tus amigos y familiares a partidas emocionantes.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Patio
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Club de golf Mystic Dunes
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪32 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

11 habitaciones (para 28 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 cama King

Habitación 6

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 7

1 cama King

Habitación 8

1 cama King

Habitación 9

1 cama King

Habitación 10

1 cama King

Habitación 11

1 cama King

Habitación 12

2 camas matrimoniales

10 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 4

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 5

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 6

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 7

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 8

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 9

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 10

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kissimmee

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Kissimmee. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de golf Mystic Dunes y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course, mientras que quienes quieran visitar los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden optar por Resort de Walt Disney World® y Disney's Hollywood Studios®. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town, o asiste a un evento o partido en Complejo ESPN Wide World of Sports.
Sección del mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Club de golf Mystic Dunes - A 3 min en auto - 3.7 km
  • Campo de golf Jack Nicklaus Course - A 4 min en auto - 3.1 km
  • Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course - A 4 min en auto - 4.1 km
  • Island H2O Live! - A 7 min en auto - 10.2 km
  • Club de golf ChampionsGate - A 7 min en auto - 8.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee - 32 min en auto
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 30 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206) acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)?

Esta casa de vacaciones para toda la familia de Kissimmee queda a menos de 5 km (3 mi) de Campo de golf Jack Nicklaus Course y Club de golf Mystic Dunes. Resort de Walt Disney World® y Golfito Bonanza Golf & Gifts también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 17 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

8.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Have a few issues that could be fixed for the price not worth it ac didn’t work
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Disney Vacation

The property was beautiful and perfect for my family Disney vacation. Vacation was between 10 to 15 minutes depending on the park. Very roomy just want we needed….
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Impressed with room sizes. Held 16 adults easily with plenty of room.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 mar. 2024
Dear Joe, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to heat that the house fitted your group perfectly. We thank you for choosing us and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family and friends Gathering

It was nice but only thing not enough parking.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

Communication was wonderful throughout the entire process
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2025
Dear Ormond, thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that communication was smooth and you had a good stay. We hope to host you again soon. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

The property was great just need better communication when the gates are shut down where to go when you not from the area was very confusing.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the property, but we apologize for any confusion regarding gate access during your stay. In the future, we'll make sure to improve our communication regarding gate closures and alternate entry points. Your feedback is essential in helping us enhance our guests' experiences, and we appreciate your input. Once again, thank you for choosing ACO Vacation Homes, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ronald
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

My family and I had a good time. There were a couple of problems. First the cleaning crew need to clean better, the house had an bad smell. Also, no hot water up stairs bathrooms.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Newer Clean Home

Nice house, bedrooms were good sized. Lack of basic items like shampoo, soap, paper towels, toilet paper, salt, pepper - would be nice to offer to provide for a fee.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 mar. 2023
Hi John, We would like to extend our warmest welcome to you and thank you for choosing us to host your vacation in Florida. We hope that your stay has been a pleasant one and that you have enjoyed all of the attractions and amenities that Florida has to offer. At ACO VACATION HOMES, we strive to provide our guests with the best experience possible, and we are delighted that you chose us for your stay. We unfortunately cannot offer condiments due to health and safety purposes. Regarding the other Items mentioned, we only provide a welcome kit to help our guest get settled in as mentioned on the welcome email sent 3 days before check-in. We hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to Florida. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Joraine
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación

Birthday trip

I Love the house, but there was stains on the carpet some things on the comforter and pillow also the chairs the lawn chairs outside by the pool was broken the game room none of the games worked, and that was one of the reasons why I got the home because my family likes to play video games and we were not able to do that for the whole stay we loved the pool and the kitchen sink was leaking
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2025
Dear Louis, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to know you enjoyed house and the pool. We're sorry to hear there were issues during your stay—your comments have been noted, and we’ll be reviewing them with our team to ensure better experiences moving forward. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The house was very clean, big enough for my family!! Really enjoyed this property.

Had a hard time getting into the house ! The code kept locking after the first number it took about 20-30 mins to get inside ! The property manager was quick to respond and did what he could to resolve the issue quickly ! Other than that we enjoyed the overall stay . The game room was definitely a hit for kids .
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ene. 2023
Dear Kalendria, Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to our inquiry regarding your stay. We are delighted to hear that it was great! Your kind words are greatly appreciated and serve as a reminder of why our customers are so important to us. Once again, thank you for choosing ACO Vacation Homes during your travels; it was a pleasure having you as a guest in one of our homes. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out! Best regards, Ronald Supan ACO Vacation Homes
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay

We rented the house for an annual buddies golf trip and the location, amenities, and space were a perfect fit for us. The 11 bedrooms, most of which had an en suite/connecting bathroom as well as the game room garage were big hits with our group. There was an issue with the pool heater on our first day but the property manager communication was pretty good and it got sorted out on the second day. There were minor "dings" here and there (some marks on the walls, spots in some carpet areas, etc.) but those are to be expected in rental properties in my opinion. It was a great fit for our group and we'd definitely be open to staying there again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ene. 2024
Thank you for staying on our home! We're thrilled to hear that the location, amenities, and space were a perfect fit for everyone. We appreciate your understanding regarding the minor issues, and we're glad our team was able to resolve the pool heater concern promptly. Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to maintaining and improving our property. We'd be delighted to welcome your group back, and we'll ensure your next stay is even better. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We did not use the pool, but we did use the back patio and the setting was perfect. The kitchen with its dual refrigerators and dual dishwashers was perfect for our large group. We enjoyed the neighborhood and we felt safe while we were there. The only issues that we had at the home were related to cleanliness. The carpet, handrails, lighting, common anreas are in need of cleaning. Also, three separate guests found live roaches and a lizards in their rooms. Safety issues were minor. Three dining room chairs are loose and we removed them from the table to avoid injury. The bedside lamps in two rooms are in disrepair and could fall over. The dishwasher is not attached to the cabinets or countertops so it tips forward when opened.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Knighton Family Vacation

Loved the house, very clean and looked exactly how it did on the listed. It just was little things that didn't work in the home and when we arrived it was difficult getting in the house. Had to call maintenance. Some of the appliances did not work but whenever i called for maintenance or any problem they responded very quickly. They said it was in the listing that it was no access to the water park in the resort but i didn't see it or i overlooked it. I think the owner of the house need to get access to the property amenities. That would make the stay even better. All in all it was a good stay. My family enjoyed it.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Dear Schery, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the house clean and well-maintained. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced while accessing the house and any issues you encountered with some of the appliances. Our team strives to respond quickly to any concerns, so we appreciate your kind words about our maintenance staff. Regarding the community amenities, we apologize if it wasn't clear in the listing. We posted that there is no access to the water park at the resort in our listing. We understand how important these amenities can be for a perfect vacation experience, and we will take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. Once again, we appreciate your comments and are glad your family enjoyed their stay. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Ronald
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Dirty and no hot water

The hot water did not work, we told management the first day and it was not fixed until the day we left. Hot water tank beeped all night waking us up. All the sheets and towels were dirty and we had to wash everything. Crumbs in sheets, some sheets smelled like smoke, towels rolled up with caked on toothpaste, multiple stains. Carpets are disgusting with more stains than not. Management is very responsive when they need your money and rental contract but have yet to give me any response to my complaints. Some more info that would of been helpful for us to know before: Kitchen is very minimally stocked to cook. Plenty of plates, bowls, cups, silverware but only 2 small fry pans and pots. We had to buy a griddle so we did not need to make one pancake at a time for 18 girls. No fire extinguishers in posted areas, this was very important to our girls who just learned fire safety. It has a popcorn machine but decoration only. It does not work so don’t buy supplies like we did. The dryer eats your clothes, it ruined multiple uniforms with the strings getting caught in the door seal. It is a bummer since number of rooms and bathrooms were perfect, although could not use the bathrooms from no hot water. Location and neighborhood was great to get to Disney world wide sports complex. Girls greatly enjoyed the pool as it was the only way they could get hot water! Glad we paid for pool heat!
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Tread lightly!

VRBO House Good Afternoon ACO Staff This home rental is marginal at best. Nice that this home accommodates a large family but the cleanliness of the house rates a 4 out of 10. Upon first glance, the first floor is decorated nicely, the kitchen is large (two refrigerators), and the table seats the over 10 people with a broken leg on a chair. However the attention to detail is nonexistent. Even though the house was built in 2015, that does not mean it should be as dirty as it was. The home was dusty and there are scratches on the walls, showing the wear and tear. The carpet on the stairs is filthy—FILTHY and could easily be replaced with hardwood floors or NEW carpet. The stairs handrail was there for safety, but we did not want to touch it because it was sticky and dirty. You could tell the home has seen a lot of traffic. The ceiling fans and the vents are terribly dusty and have not been cleaned in some time. There is a bed in one of the rooms that has been well overused and cannot be comfortably slept in due to the squeaking of the mattress. The water pressure in the “Disney room” bathroom was very low. The water was literally dripping from the shower head and the water in that particular bathroom was cold. Family had to use another bathroom to comfortably bathe. Our last afternoon/evening/overnight there the internet disconnected. The router was showing red, meaning there was no connection. The instructions on the routers (upstairs and downstairs) stated to not turn o
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Ubicación
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2025
Dear Debbie, thank you for your rating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios