4 bdrm / 4 kylpy - 2 king-master-sviittiä - nukkuu 10 - 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä vuorelta!
Paikan päällä olevat palvelut
Lapset sallittu - We offer 2 pack-n-plays. You provide crib sheets.We offer 2 pack-n-plays. You provide crib sheets.
Lemmikkejä ei sallita - This includes service animals due to allergies.This includes service animals due to allergies.
Juhlia/tapahtumia ei sallita - Please note that we do not rent to sports teams.Please note that we do not rent to sports teams.
Asiakkaiden enin sallittu määrä: 10
Päävuokraajan alaikäraja: 25
100 %:n suuruinen hyvitys, jos varaus peruutetaan vähintään 30 päivää ennen saapumispäivää. 50 %:n suuruinen hyvitys, jos varaus peruutetaan vähintään 14 päivää ennen saapumispäivää.
Vauriot ja lisäkulut
Olet vastuussa seurueesi majoitustilaan mahdollisesti aiheuttamista vaurioista vierailusi aikana.
Unusual times and an owner who just wants the rent money.
We rented this unit for approx. 2 weeks. Our family arrived for a ski vacation at the beginning of Covid-19, and the mountain and ski resort were officially closed at the beginning of our second week. All the advertised amenities of skiing and resort availability were now gone. By recommendation of local and state government we left Steamboat at the beginning of the second week. The owner has never offered to refund our money for the time we did not spend there. In fact, the owner tried to encourage us to stay and "enjoy the rest of Steamboat", with Covid-19 ramping up , the town of Steamboat concerned with overcapacity on healthcare, difficulties with Airlines, and closures and uncertainty everywhere. It's these kinds of times that people show their true character, and we would not rent from these people again.
I sincerely regret that your stay was impacted by Covid-19 and understand your frustration, but am surprised to read your post and so sorry you feel this way. We went out of our way to work with you prior to and throughout your stay and you commented that you were so appreciative of the personal assistance and direct communication.
You did not contact me or VRBO to request any form of refund or credit. Because you stayed 10 out of the 14 days of your reservation, I am not authorized to issue a refund. I offered a 4 day credit you can use if you would like to book another stay for next season, but did not receive any response to my email. If you would like to contact me, I would still be willing to honor that offer.
These are indeed difficult times for everyone, including those of us who have lost significant revenue during the Covid-19 pandemic. We have never received a poor rating in over 12 years of rentals. I am sorry you felt compelled to give us a bad review instead of contacting me or VRBO directly first. I hope you will reconsider your rating and please contact us if you would like to use the credit for a future stay.
Very nice condo for family vacation. Room to be together and room to have some space.
Very easy and owners are great to work with.
Thank you for your nice review. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed our condo. We offer a 15% discount for repeat guests, so please remember to contact us again next time you travel to Steamboat!
Family Trip to Steamboat
Great experience. Great space and location made for a wonderful family bacation
So glad you and your family had a wonderful time. Our condo is perfect for a large family get together and we loved having you as our guests!
Awesome place with nice views from the balcony! We had 4 couples and the place was perfect. Transportation was extremely easy and convenient. Nice 5-10 minute walk to the gondola. Excellent communication. Highly recommend!
Glad you and your friends had a great time in Steamboat! We also like the nice short walk to the mountain with the option for the shuttle on cold or dreary days. We are glad that you enjoyed the walking path to the gondola as well! We are happy you found our condo to be the perfect setup for 4 couples. Please remember we offer discounts to repeat guests and let us know next time you plan to come to Steamboat!
The condo is wonderfully furnished/decorated and very comfortable for a large group. The bedrooms are large with a full bath for each room. There is easy free shuttle service to town and a short walk out the back on a trail to the gondola. We had a great trip and definitely would consider booking this condo again on another trip to Steamboat.
Thank you for providing such a detailed review! Remember we offer a 15% discount to our repeat guests, so let us know when you would like to return to Steamboat. We would love to have you as our guests again.