Pyydä meiltä apua Busch Gardens and Water Country USA lippuihin!
Paikan päällä olevat palvelut
Lemmikkejä ei sallita
Juhlia/tapahtumia ei sallita
Asiakkaiden enin sallittu määrä: 4
Päävuokraajan alaikäraja: 21
100 %:n hyvitys, jos varaus peruutetaan vähintään 30 päivää ennen saapumispäivää. 50 %:n hyvitys, jos varaus peruutetaan vähintään 14 päivää ennen saapumispäivää.
Great place to stay!!
Great location, nice property, great welcome staff!!! We recommend and would stay here again!
Only con was the kitchen floor was quite dirty (esp between the refrigerator and wall and to the right of the counters near the carpet), and the counters had food particles on them. The master bedroom floor appeared to not be cleaned and there was only one towel in the entire (2 bath) suite.
Thank you so much for your 5 star review and valuable feedback!! We would love to have you stay with us again, and please know you can request additional linens from the resort staff.
It get's 4 stars very close to 5
The property was very nice, employees very helpful and polit. Area convenient to areas of interest. The rooms of the condo were very clean, the hall you enter the building had leaves and dirt on the floor went we entered the day we checked in and stayed there our whole visit. I would suggest grab bars be installed in the bath tub area along with a nonskid surface be put on the tub. We found the tub to be slippery, we purchased a non slip shower pad. The area was very clean and easy to get around. The security at the gate were very helpful,polite and friendly. I wasn't comfortable with the pushing to try and get us to the breakfast to sale time shares.
Hi James, thank you for all of your helpful feedback, it was a pleasure having you as a guest!
Place was clean/ neat. It's nice to have a regular fridge that keeps food well. Comfortable for 2 , crowded for more. I did move from a 2nd floor to a 3rd floor place due to noise overhead. The 3rd floor walls were quiet. Thank goodness one was available. This is a gated Time Share property . They will ask you to come for the marketing pitch - but you don't have to. If you do have the time - they offered good discounts for the area, might be worth your time. I did not take part in any other activities on the property.
Hi Francesca, thank you so much for staying with us, and for sharing your helpful feedback!
Nice area, property ok
This is a beautiful vacation destination. VRBO booking was great and so was our host through the booking process. My only issue was with whyndam kingsgate property maintenance. When we got to our room, the whole room smelled like a dirty diaper. Finally figured out someone must have put seafood in the garbage disposal. After cleaning it out, the smell went away. Kingsgate policy says the room is inspected before and after guest leave. Obviously the person Inspecting the room has no nose. The one concierge was a little frustrating, bothering us with time share incentives. Overall none of these issues were enough to ruin the trip. Again VRBO and our host were great. Whyndam kingsgate left somethings to be desired
Hi Nathan, thank you so much for staying with us! We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with the Wyndham maintenance. We appreciate your honest feedback, and are glad that you were still able to enjoy your trip.
Wyndham Kingsgate sijaitsee kätevästi tutkimaan kaikkia Williamsburgin suosituimpia nähtävyyksiä.