Em Chichester, esta casa de temporada fica na praia. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Parque Nacional de South Downs e Chichester Harbour National Landscape. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como South Downs Planetarium and Science Centre e Lakeside Superbowl. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Goodwood Motor Circuit ou em Fratton Park. Mergulhe em atividades aquáticas como pesca ou aproveite a natureza ao redor com atividades como passeios a cavalo.
Chichester Harbour National Landscape - 6 min de carro - 4.8 km
Chichester Harbour - 9 min de carro - 5.8 km
West Wittering Beach - 10 min de carro - 6.5 km
Fishbourne Roman Palace - 16 min de carro - 15.6 km
Chichester Cathedral - 16 min de carro - 13.9 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Chichester Fishbourne - 14 min de carro
Aeroporto de Southampton (SOU) - 50 min de carro
Restaurantes
Little Monster By The Bay - 11 min de caminhada
The Lamb Inn - 6 min de carro
The Boulevard - 4 min de carro
The Wittering - 6 min de carro
Chaplin's Little Shake Shop - 16 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Bright & Dreamy / On the Beach / Garden & Balcony é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Bright & Dreamy / On the Beach / Garden & Balcony?
A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Bright & Dreamy / On the Beach / Garden & Balcony em 22 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 3.559, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Bright & Dreamy / On the Beach / Garden & Balcony?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Bright & Dreamy / On the Beach / Garden & Balcony?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Bright & Dreamy / On the Beach / Garden & Balcony?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Bright & Dreamy / On the Beach / Garden & Balcony?
Na praia em Chichester, casa de temporada fica a 4,7 km de Chichester Harbour National Landscape e a 4,7 km de West Wittering Beach. Chichester Harbour e Reserva natural de Pagham Harbour também ficam a 15 km.
Avaliações
9,6
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
A stunning property in a beautiful location. It was perfect for the 10 of us to celebrate Christmas (with multiple dogs!). The layout is great, as it allows you all to be together when cooking and sitting. And also allows you to separate and have some down time in the alternative sitting room. The views from the balcony are stunning and the amenities and decor were excellent.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Charli W.
17 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely break by the sea
Had a lovely time staying by the beach. Amazing location leading right onto the beach with fantastic views, would highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Karen B.
22 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great family stay
Great to be straight onto
the beach. An excellent house for a family group.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Sally P.
5 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely location and house for a beach based family weekend
Comfortable and clean holiday home with direct access to beach. Perfect for any group but particularly excellent if young children in group. We were blessed with good weather and it a was perfect base. Fully recommend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Paul B.
15 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great House On The Beach
Lovely large purpose built house for large families/friends. Nice and clean with comfy beds. Great location right on the beach! Only thing missing was a bit of 🌞. Would recommend and hopefully be back soon.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Felicity G.
17 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great for a seaside holiday
We had a great stay and it was perfect for our weekend trip. We had a chef come in one night and we cooked the other. We found the kitchen to be pretty well-equipped. The house looks exactly as shown online - really bright and quite spacious. The beds were very comfortable too. Thank you for a lovely time!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Tanya L.
22 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
A great escape to the beach
Spacious, well organised and comfortable house right on the beach. We enjoyed our weekend and the quality of the house. Bathrooms were top notch, bedding was great, living areas were perfect. Only negative was that the cleaning had only been done superficially. Lots of crumbs and dirt under beds, couches (having to look for dog toys!) and in between sofa cushions. But otherwise very happy. Thanks so much for hosting us Gemma.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Carol C.
18 de out. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location and perfect for a family weekend .
We had a really lovely weekend celebrating a family birthday. The house was in the perfect position right on the beach.
The reason I have reluctantly not given 5 stars is because the oven had clearly not been cleaned and was very dirty. I was surprised especially as a £500 cleaning deposit is taken. I did let Freshwater holidays know but heard nothing back.
That said everywhere else was spotlessly clean. The beds were really comfortable and the house had everything we needed for a great weekend.
The wet suits were an absolute bonus.
We definitely would go back.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Juliet B.
23 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Housekeeping
Beds and bathrooms, very happy with but the cleanliness overall was none existent. Dusty, glass on balcony, doors and windows very very dirty. I appreciate that glass gets a beating from the beach but this glass hasn't been cleaned for a fair while. Stones and pebbles left on picnic table, patio and a few in the lounge which I trod on. Sand spread around the floor (not very visible but grainy underfoot). Our feet were black, and after wiping the floor from a spilt drink, I would say the floors haven't been cleaned for a while Sofas haven't been moved and in need of a good clean behind them. In bedside cabinet in double room adjoining bunks, crisps, sweet and ice pop wrappers was left. Broken glass left by previous guest was put back in cupboard so we have disposed of it. Broken outside chair on balcony and large stain of upstairs sofa. In washing machine the rubber is mouldy, smelly and I remove a handful of rubbish from the seal. The seal on the window in double room has also come away which makes it difficult to close.
Walkway onto the beach is in need of a trim. Also in the twin room, one of the mattresses has a split in it and is very uncomfortable. We swapped it for a mattress on one of the bunk beds.
However for the duration of our stay, we all made the effort to make this stay as 'moan' free as possible for our mum as she's in ill health and we were celebrating her 80th and this was the first holiday we've all been on since we were kids .
But for the cost of this property, and I looked at many a lot cheaper, i feel the housekeeping side was very poor which was such a shame because the house was brilliant.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jul. de 2022
Hi Juliet
Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry you experienced cleaning issues during your stay at Anstey. We had a phone call after your stay and discussed everything you list below, which we have addressed fully. As we spoke about, this is not our usual standard at any of the properties we manage and guest experience is so important to us. As the hottest day of the year, I can only think that the heat may have affected their performance. Had you called us upon arrival, or at any point during your stay with these concerns, we would have sent a cleaner back straight away.
As you know, a refund has been made for housekeeping issues raised and the cleaning team have been made aware of the sub-standard that day. Feedback is always welcome from our guests and this will only help us improve as we move forward.
It was lovely to hear from that you have intentions to rebook in future, and on the whole that you loved the house and the location.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
David S.
31 de jan. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family weekend
Great location on the beach.
House had everything we could possibly need. We were blessed with good weather in January and so we spent a lot of time on the beach with the little ones. The lounge areas were great for all of us to to relax and chat. There was a lot of space for everyone.
We all really enjoyed it.