esta casa de temporada fica em Houghton le Spring. Quayside e Houghton-Le-Spring Golf Club são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Waldridge Fell Country Park e WWT Washington Wetland Centre. Karting North East e Freemans Quay Leisure Centre também valem a visita.
Hetton Lyons Country Park - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
Durham Castle - 11 min de carro - 12.5 km
Durham University - 11 min de carro - 12.8 km
Durham Cathedral - 12 min de carro - 13.4 km
Sports Direct Arena - 34 min de carro - 30.8 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação de St. Peter's - 16 min de carro
Estação de South Hylton - 21 min de carro
Aeroporto Internacional de Newcastle (NCL) - 42 min de carro
Restaurantes
Costa Coffee - 5 min de carro
Subway - 5 min de carro
The Wild Boar (Wetherspoon) - 5 min de carro
Gardener's Retreat - 5 min de carro
The Lyons Tavern - 12 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Cozy 3BR Stay in Houghton-le-Spring | Sleeps 5+WiFI é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Cozy 3BR Stay in Houghton-le-Spring | Sleeps 5+WiFI?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Cozy 3BR Stay in Houghton-le-Spring | Sleeps 5+WiFI em 7 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 559, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Cozy 3BR Stay in Houghton-le-Spring | Sleeps 5+WiFI?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Cozy 3BR Stay in Houghton-le-Spring | Sleeps 5+WiFI?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Cozy 3BR Stay in Houghton-le-Spring | Sleeps 5+WiFI?
Em Houghton le Spring, casa de temporada fica a 3,1 km de Houghton-Le-Spring Golf Club e a 10 km de Karting North East e Cineworld Dalton Park. Sharpley Golf Club e Doxford International Business Park também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
5,4
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
The facility is quite newly refurbished. The interior is clean and well maintained. Could do with a little TLC on the outside- door step ang along the walls.Host was kind enough to leave some milk and tea. I am likely to book again of returning to the same area.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Martin P.
7 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
My first and last Vrbo stay.
Single bed was broken. The door handle was missing to the single bedroom just the metal bar left in. Our 5 year old woke in the night and tried to get out, becoming stuck in the room and got very distressed. Luckily I had some tools in my car to get the door open. He had to share a bed with us the second night. So none of us slept well, both nights.Floors all uneven, upstairs and downstairs. Cupboards leaning over that don't feel safe to touch. In fact none of the bedroom furniture was flush to the floor. Everything wobbled. Bedrooms all upstairs, bathroom is downstairs, through the dining room, then through the kitchen with has no blinds or anything for privacy whilst walking about in your underwear. Bathroom window is frosted but still needs a blind, you're on full view pretty much.Tv remote didn't work properly.Back yard was full of cigarette butts, crisp packets and other rubbish.Holes in the wall behind door in single bedroom. Bits of toilet roll on the floor. Coiled up TV coaxial cable left on the floors in both double bedrooms, definite trip hazards.Kitchen taps wrong way round so we assumed there was no hot water in there for a day. I wouldn't recommend or return.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mar. de 2025
Hi Martin,
Thank you for your feedback, and I am truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. We deeply apologise for the inconvenience caused, especially with the door handle situation. When we were made aware of the problem, we immediately tried to arrange for our maintenance team to come over and address it. However, we understand that you mentioned it wasn’t convenient as you were leaving the following day.
We sincerely regret that these issues affected your stay, and we truly appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Please know that the door handle and cupboards are all fixed now and we also arranged a clean-up of the yard.
We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide you with a much better experience.
Kind regards,
Stay With Us Team