esta casa de temporada fica em Jardins do Deserto, um bairro de Alamogordo. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Monumento Nacional de White Sands e Oliver Lee Memorial State Park. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como The Toy Train Depot e Alameda Park Zoo. Flickinger Center for Performing Arts e New Mexico Museum of Space History também valem a visita.
New Mexico State University Alamogordo - 3 min de carro - 1.9 km
Alameda Park Zoo - 3 min de carro - 1.9 km
Flickinger Center for Performing Arts - 4 min de carro - 2.3 km
Monumento Nacional de White Sands - 22 min de carro - 31.3 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Regional White Sands (ALM) - 13 min de carro
Restaurantes
McDonald's - 5 min de carro
SONIC Drive In - 4 min de carro
Taco Bell - 5 min de carro
CJ's Si Senor Restaurant, Inc. - 19 min de caminhada
Starbucks - 3 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Holloman Eagles Landing é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Holloman Eagles Landing?
A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Holloman Eagles Landing em 3 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 797, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Holloman Eagles Landing?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Holloman Eagles Landing?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Holloman Eagles Landing?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Holloman Eagles Landing?
Em Jardins do Deserto, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de The Toy Train Depot e New Mexico State University Alamogordo. Gerald Champion Regional Medical Center e Alameda Park Zoo também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
8,8
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
When needed Don was responsive and prompt. We had prepared several frozen meals for our stay and the property microwave took a little long to defrost. Once Don was informed, he is going to replace unit. Nice neighborhood and quiet at night.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Steve J.
22 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
A very nice home with easy check in.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Katie C.
26 de abr. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location
We had a very nice stay. The house was a great jumping off point for White Sands and also a trip to over to Roswell. Would stay here again if I’m the area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Branden W.
3 de fev. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Alamogordo house
Stayed in this house while staying in Alamogordo, house was clean and nice. It also has plenty of room for multiple guests.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Julie P.
13 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very spacious home, beds were good. We enjoyed the rainfall showers.Host was very easy to deal with, brought a new vacuum which was needed. Also ordered new filters for fridge.Location was in a fairly quiet neighborhood although lots of street traffic.
Hospedou-se por 28 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jill M.
23 de abr. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Alamogordo house!
This house was a great place to stay. The accommodations were perfect for families or friends to spread out and have some privacy. The host was very quick with responses when I had any questions. The neighborhood was very quiet. Would definitely stay here again the next time we are in town.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Patricia B.
29 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great property
Spacious property. 4 bedrooms (two with en-suites), 3 living spaces, large well-equipped kitchen provides plenty of room for families/guests. Good centralized location. Quiet area. Loved the showers in both en-suites! Would rent again when in area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jonathan K.
19 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Honest Owner/Host
I was unable to complete my stay at this property, but my communication with the host was outstanding. They were responsive and helped accommodate the challenges we experienced in our travel plans.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
William S.
6 de ago. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Recommended
The property was all that we expected. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly recommend it to our friends. A minor annoyance is the lack of a soap dish or shelf in the showers.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Gloria D.
10 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hollow man TDY housing
The house was spacious, we had minor issues but the host Donald was quite to respond and resolve the issues. Neighborhood was quiet. I would recommend this place.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Amber M.
10 de dez. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Bigger than expected
House was bigger than expected. Master has a private living area. Overall house was good and well stocked. Just needs a good top to bottom clean.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tyanne H.
18 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family Get-away
Very clean. Easy to get to. The mountains are beautiful and visible from the front porch. Close to most of the tourist attractions. Quiet neighborhood. Pool table was one of our favorite rooms in the house. Manager was easy to get ahold of. Had a minor glitch that was fixed fast and very easily. Would love to stay again someday.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Viajante verificado
23 de jan. de 2021
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Last minute substitute
The owner/property manager one day before the check in canceled on us this property since the previous tenant extended the stay. We were offered a substitute house which we had no option but to take it since we could get anything last minute. The house offered had one bathroom less and was not clean. We were not happy with the overall experience.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jan. de 2021
Yes, we had a military Family in our home. They were are at Holloman AFB on a training mission. The government extended their stay at the last minute. I offered this guest a full refund but they said they could not find another home. I found another home for them and paid for it out of pocket, plus I refunded this guest a large portion of their rental. They complained the entire trip, where constantly calling. Nothing we did or offered them satisfied them. It was neay impossible to find something the day after Christmas. Their entire goal was to receive a full refund plus a free stay. Our other reviews speak for themselves. We were not happy with this guest. There was no satisfying them and we would not rent to them again.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Jeanette H.
31 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
Spacious home convenient to White Sands NP
The house has plenty of living space, between the living room, game room, bedrooms and kitchen/dining area. House was clean and comfortable. It was very convenient for our visits to White Sands NP and Lincoln National Forest. Also convenient to grocery stores, dining etc in town. Outside the small patio and sitting area was not too clean and one of the three chairs was broken. Did not receive the check-in information by check-in time, nor did I receive the check out instructions. In both instances I had to contact the Property Manager but then received a response. Also it is taking more than 2 weeks to receive the refundable deposit which seems longer than necessary.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de nov. de 2023
We are glad you enjoyed our home. Thank you for reporting the broken chair so we can replace it.
The host has little controll over the hold time on your deposit. Vrbo holds it to give both parties ample time to report any problems.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
anh n.
22 de abr. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Lack of Care
Not sure if it was the hard water of the area or the lack of care, but everything was dirty. Everything in the kitchen had to be re-washed before use. Streaks of water marks on pots and pans were visible. For more than 10 years staying at various vacation rentals, we never had these issues, were surprised and disappointed. Management response to the issues we had, however, was timely. Going forward, please pay more attention to the upkeep.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de abr. de 2024
Yes, Alamogordo has very hard water. We have a water softener that helps eliminate this problem. We also leave instructions in the kitchen to use the lemon shine and vinegar in the dishwasher, which we provide for use in the dishwasher. I guarantee that the dishes upon your arrival were sparkling clean and you did not follow the instructions or use the products we provided for the dishwasher. The dishwasher will leave water marks if you do not use them.
It was obvious that you did not read any of the instructions you were given because you called about how to gain access to the home the home ( we had set the code to the last 4 numbers of your phone number) where to throw the trash in the bin in the alley or how to access the internet. All this were sent to you and reiterated in our phone calls, and the wifi code is posted prominently on the refrigerator and the TV set. We had to send out maintenance because you plugged the bathtub drain with hair with the 8 people you had bathing. I still don't understand why everyone had to use that one bathroom when there are 3 bathrooms. I had to pay a maintenance charge when literally all you had to do was reach down and remove the your hair that that covered the tub drain. It did not require any special skills or tools, simply removing your hair from the drain grate.
You also broke the nice centerpiece vase on our dining table. Why didn't mention that in your 2 star review? nor did you mention that I was was cool with you and did not charge you for the broken vase.
Using the glass half full or half empty, you defiantly see things as half empty. You complained about everything during your stay and nothing would appease you. It was obvious from your repeated phone calls that you were fishing for a discount or refund. I appeased you but I refused to be extorted. Your 2 star review was retaliation for not bowing to your demands for a discount.
You don't see things the same as most of our guests you rate our home between a 8 and 10 stars. What really bothers me is how you can possible complain when you stayed at a beautiful home with 4 full bedrooms, 3 baths, and office 2 living areas, dining room, game room, fully stocked kitchen and fenced yard for 8 adults at a rate of $149 a night. You can't stay at Hampton inn with a single bed for that price.
I caution other hosts to consider my review of this guest before you accept a reservation. Be prepared for complaints and attempts to extort you for a discount.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Liz A.
22 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was bigger than we had expected! We had our family with the little ones too. Our daughter was married at Heart of the Desert so we also had all the girls get ready for the wedding at the house. The set up worked soo well. A place to hang out with the pool table, 3 different living rooms, three bathrooms! The park was only a few blocks away for the little kids to play. The kitchen was well supplied with everything we needed. We even found a pack n play in the walk in closet - that was a bonus!We loved the house and were very happy with the outcome!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Anthony M.
2 de nov. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
15min!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Chris R.
9 de dez. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Spot on
Nice place great location
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Katrinda J.
6 de set. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice and quaint!
Great house for visiting family.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tyler B.
6 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect
My whole family stayed under one roof to attend our grand mother's funeral. It was a great place for everyone to gather up and get ready for the events we attended. Short drive to anywhere in Alamogordo. Thank you, I can't say that enough.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Reta F.
12 de mai. de 2019
Well worth the money!!
We were all impressed with our rental home it Alamogordo. It kept surprising us with treasures. The pool table was a hit along with TV's in every room. The grandsons were especially happy with a room of their own. Beautiful kitchen and baths, quiet neighborhood, private back yard that we certainly enjoyed. Thank you for supplying coffee and condiments Need more time to truly show how well this house fit our needs and wants. Thanks for a wonderful week filled with museums, parks and other entertainment. Thanks, the 3 generations of Fuson's
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2019
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Susan F.
11 de abr. de 2019
Roomy place
We ended up with a houseful of family for our son's F16 graduation. Plenty of rooms, bathrooms, hot water, and space for everyone. Doesn't look as big as it is from the outside. Kitchen pretty well equipped. Biggest caution would be the steps up and down into rooms from kitchen area. Great way for us to celebrate and not deal with hotel.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2019
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Anthony T.
26 de dez. de 2018
Perfect place to stay with a group.
The house was set up perfect for our family. Our son took leave for the week and stayed with us. It was just an all around great place!