Com excelente localização em Pensacola, este condomínio fica no centro da cidade e perto da praia. Os viajantes que desejam ampliar seus conhecimentos podem visitar National Museum of Naval Aviation. Quem gosta das belezas naturais deve aproveitar para explorar Praia de Perdido Key e Orange Beach Beaches. Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum e Adventure Island também valem a visita. Passeios de jet ski, passeios de caiaque e mergulho autônomo são ótimas oportunidades para você se refrescar! Já se quiser explorar a natureza nos arredores, se aventure em atividades como trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta.
Pensacola, FL
Nos arredores
Praia de Perdido Key - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Perdido Key State Park - 2 min de carro - 1.4 km
Lost Key Golf Club - 2 min de carro - 1.8 km
Holiday Harbor Marina - 3 min de carro - 2.2 km
Gulf Shores Beach - 26 min de carro - 33.6 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Pensacola - 34 min de carro
Aeroporto Jack Edwards (GUF) - 41 min de carro
Restaurantes
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 9 min de carro
Pirates Cove - 39 min de carro
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 9 min de carro
Beach Buzz - 6 min de carro
Hub Stacy's At The Point - 8 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Swept Away at LKR |End Unit |Screened Porch |Easy Walk to Beach Club |Pools |Free Golf |Tennis é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Swept Away at LKR |End Unit |Screened Porch |Easy Walk to Beach Club |Pools |Free Golf |Tennis?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Swept Away at LKR |End Unit |Screened Porch |Easy Walk to Beach Club |Pools |Free Golf |Tennis em 22 de ago. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.053, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço est á baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Swept Away at LKR |End Unit |Screened Porch |Easy Walk to Beach Club |Pools |Free Golf |Tennis?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Swept Away at LKR |End Unit |Screened Porch |Easy Walk to Beach Club |Pools |Free Golf |Tennis?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Swept Away at LKR |End Unit |Screened Porch |Easy Walk to Beach Club |Pools |Free Golf |Tennis?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Swept Away at LKR |End Unit |Screened Porch |Easy Walk to Beach Club |Pools |Free Golf |Tennis?
No coração de Pensacola, este condo fica a 2 km de Lost Key Golf Club e Holiday Harbor Marina. Praia de Perdido Key e Perdido Key State Park também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
9,8
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing Stay!!
Amazing place with everything you need! Great location!!! Mrs. Patty handled all our needs!!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tipper J.
13 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very clear and nice amenity. Suggestions guess should bring more hangers and pillow case .Kitchen are fully equipped. don't mind to come back
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Corie K.
8 de abr. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful rental
We loved our stay at Lost Keys! Dan was super helpful when we wanted to check in early. The condo was beautiful - perfect for a family vacation at the beach!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Randy M.
14 de abr. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beach stay with friends
Excellent location, clean, secure, and spacious.
Be prepared, all bedrooms are on 3 floor.
Deck is amazing
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
ruth c.
9 de abr. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perdido Key
The townhouse was immaculate and as beautiful as the photos. With all the comforts of home we felt at ease. The beach is beautiful and just a short walk away. The gym and neighborhood itself was just what a runner needed (like myself) to maintain a running schedule. Great area restaurants and grocery shopping a short car ride away. We will definitely return to the area again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2021
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Jodie B.
23 de jun. de 2020
Fabulous Townhouse
We had a wonderful time at Swept Away in Lost Key. The townhouse is a short walk to the beach, and the large pool. We loved the beach club restaurant and bar, and the beach service. The townhouse is beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We enjoyed coffee on the screened porch. The owners have thought of every detail and Patty from iTrip was extremely helpful. We will definitely stay at Swept Away again and when we do we will book through iTrip. Thank you for making our family vacation fabulous!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Cortney W.
18 de mai. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Stay!
Loved the townhouse! Comfortable & close to the beach. The only issues we noticed were the bed in the master bedroom is very springy & creaks. The water filter in the refrigerator is 2 months past due so we had to buy bottled water. Also, the bathroom mats didn't appear to be washed & needed to be cleaned. Also the main tv is missing the tv remote so we were unable to watch Netflix or other streaming services. Overall we'd stay again & enjoyed our visit.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2021
Hi Cortney,
I am happy that you overall enjoyed the townhouse. We do check the water filters regularly and we would have been happy to replace it had you notified us, so sorry but we are changing it today. Same with the TV remote we would have replaced that as well had we been made aware of it missing. We will have housekeeping take a look at the rugs. We would be happy for you to come visit again and hope that you do.
Patty
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Jason R.
5 de ago. de 2026
Great vacation
Swept away was fantastic. Very clean and great location. The family loved it and would stay here again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Pleasant View P.
3 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great stay! The property was clean, accommodating, and in a great location that felt quiet and uncongested while still being close to everything we needed. The grounds were well kept, and the shuttle drivers were amazing... fast, friendly, and all had great personalities.The only downsides were that the community pool was very warm, and the gym was under construction, which I don’t believe was communicated ahead of time, though I may have missed it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and appreciated the convenience and hospitality.1:09 PM
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Neha G.
8 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fall Vacation
We stayed here during our son's fall break and really enjoyed it. We flew in to Pensacola airport and it took about 40 minutes to reach the house from there. The check in process was smooth, and when I noticed an issue with the A/C the owners responded promptly and it was fixed within a day. The large community pool is walkable as is the fitness center. The beach is located directly across the street and is also walkable, although we drove each day. It took us 2 minutes and we were fortunate enough to be able to find parking in the public lot (although it is quite small). If we hadn't, it would have been simple enough for one of us to go to the beach with the kids and the other to park at the house and walk over though. The beach was clean and the water clear and beautiful. We had no issues getting beach chairs and umbrellas via the Beach Club. The Beach Club at this time had a very limited menu so I'd recommend reaching out before your trip to see what their schedule and menu looks like around your trip. The staff at the Beach Club were great though and the drinks and food we had were very good. Overall we had a great time!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Cindy C.
25 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Birthday trip
This was our second trip to Lost Key. We loved the location of this house. The kitchen was very well stocked which I greatly appreciated. When we arrived, we discovered that the card keys didn’t work. I reached out to Patti and we had replacements right away. All in all great trip ☺️
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Denise Y.
16 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place
It was a nice stay. Would recommend
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Viajante verificado
2 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Enjoyed our stay!
The beach house, location, and amenities were great. There were a couple of issues with the house but the property manager responded immediately.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Doug W.
2 de jun. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great time at Lost Key!
This rental we really great. We had a wonderful time even through some days if bad weather. This rental property stay made our trip more enjoyable.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Jamie D.
7 de abr. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The home was beautifully decorated!! Loved all of the fixtures etc..
The security gate personnel does not like his job.. He was rude and not professional at all. All of the draperies were closed and made it uninviting and made it feel untidy. Windows were dirty with handprints and sliding glass doors need cleaning as well as the tracks, as they are full of sand. Loved having access to laundry in the unit. Having a grill was wonderful! 🥰
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mai. de 2022
Hi Jamie,
Thank you for your review. Happy you enjoyed the unit with access to a full laundry and grill. We close the drapes to protect the furniture from the sun and fading along with helping to keep the unit cool before your arrival, but you are more than welcome to open them when you arrive. I'm sorry to hear about the handprints and sliding glass door tracks, if you had contacted us while you were here, we would have sent someone by to correct the issue. I have notified our housekeeping staff to check these areas and to make sure guests do not experience this in the future. The security gate personnel are not affiliated with us, but I will be sure to pass your comments along to the Lost Key HOA management. I hope you will come stay again!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Kristina O.
2 de abr. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Localização
Not what we expected
The house was ok beds super uncomfortable and dirty dishes upon arrival. The “beach club” was closed 3 out of the 7 days because of no staff. The beach chair service was only there 2 times. The shuttle takes forever. So having small kids not sure I’d say it ’s a great place to stay. The couches were gross and sunk in. For the amount of money we paid I expected to have extremely high quality. You have to strip all the beds which for the price your paying is ridiculous. The property manger lady (patty) was very short and rude on the phone she had a horrible tone. All and all we would never stay here again:
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2022
Hi Kristina,
Thank you for your review. While we strive to provide the best experience for all of our guests, sometimes things can go wrong. We leave our private cell phone numbers on how you can reach us to report issues. I wish you would have contacted us about dirty dishes upon arrival, this is the first I have heard of this. If you would have given us the opportunity to fix the issue, we would have been happy to address the problem as soon as we were notified. The Beach Club restaurant and snack bar is not currently open 7 days a week as you noted, due to staffing shortages. However, you can use the pool, chairs and restrooms at the Beach Club daily. The resort HOA is working on hiring more staff and hope to be adding more restaurant hours soon. Their goal is to have the Beach Club restaurant open 7 days a week. The community shuttle runs continuously in a loop around the resort from 10am to 6pm daily. Usually, it is approximately 30 minutes to make a complete loop. We provide a phone number for you to call the shuttle to help determine the timing of your pickup. Sometimes due to the number of guests using the shuttle the wait may be longer, and if you experienced that during the peak of spring break, we are sorry. We will provide your feedback to the owners regarding the beds and couches. Finally, I am so sorry that you felt I was rude, I try my best to treat all guests politely and professionally at all times. No one has made this comment before, and I am truly sorry you felt this way. It was in no way intentional. Wishing you and your family a blessed 2022.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Josh H.
19 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Spring Break 2022
We enjoyed our stay, the townhouse was very clean and well equipped. We would definitely rent again if we return to the area.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tracy M.
19 de fev. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Even more beautiful than the pictures!
This was just a lovely home in a perfect location. Beautifully decorated, super clean and very well stocked. We loved our stay here and would definitely stay here again if our travels ever bring us back to the area.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
James F.
16 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Vacation
Very Beautiful Place, Very Elegant Decorate!! Can't say enough about this property, it has everything u r looking for n a beach setting condo! The owner have thought of everything that make a beach vacation Fabulous!! They have done all the foot work for U,from Entertainment to food research!! I would not pass up the opportunity to stay n this place!!! U also get 2 sets of beach chair and 2 umbrellas on the beach,u wouldn't be disappointed with your stay!! This Condo is Fabulous Decorated and VERY INVITING!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
robin k.
9 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great experience
Very clean. Great location. Comfortable beds
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kristyn W.
24 de jul. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
Great stay
Enjoyed the stay
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
tonia k.
6 de jul. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
FABULOUS
This was hands down the absolute best beach ⛱️ vacation home we've ever booked. The townhouse was spotless and beautiful!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lisa L.
18 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful and comfortable!
We really enjoyed our stay at this property, very beautifully decorated, beds are very comfortable and great location. Dan was very prompt when I had to contact him about the coffee pot. He went and bought a new one and had it to me within a couple of hours. We would definitely stay here again. The only issue was the line at the security stand to get in on the night we arrived. We were car #16 in line with many behind us. It was Saturday at 5:15 and we drove 10 hours and had to wait in line for 40 mins to check in. I’m hoping maybe they will get 2 guards for that busy time now that we are all out and vacationing again. Thank you for a great time at this great condo!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Steven M.
18 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great for Families with Kids!
Having access to a gigantic Community Pool and the Beach Club was the perfect combo for our family. Kids had multiple options and never got bored. Also neighborhood was great for riding a scooter.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Taylor G.
23 de mai. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Amenities, peaceful location
Beautiful and comfortable town home with plenty of room. Great pool for kids within the neighborhood and close to the beach. I loved sitting out on the screened back porch. You can see the beach from it!
I did have to move some decorations so kids didn’t break them and bring my own baby gate (2 sets of stairs), but would definitely stay here again!