Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char

Galeria de fotos de Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char

Um deck coberto ao ar livre com lareira e área de estar com vista para o mar.
Uma área residencial costeira com casas numa encosta, uma praia em primeiro plano e uma colina arborizada ao fundo.
Uma casa de dois andares com varanda coberta e terraço.
Uma sala de estar moderna com sofás de couro, lareira, televisão de tela plana e grandes janelas com vista para o oceano.
Uma sala de estar espaçosa com uma janela grande, lareira e um espaço de estar aconchegante com sofás e uma mesa de centro.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Atividades ao ar livre
    Hóspedes adoram o espaço ao ar livre da propriedade.
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Brinquedos
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ponto para recarga de veículos elétricos
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, beach near Olivia Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Theatre West
    ‪7 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio
    ‪3 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 4

1 sofá-cama casal

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Lincoln City

Na praia em Lincoln City, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Nelscott. Theatre West e North Lincoln County Historical Museum são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Chinook Winds Golf Resort e Salishan Tennis Center. Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio e Lincoln City Cultural Center também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com mountain biking e caminhadas.
Mapa
Lincoln City, OR

Nos arredores

  • beach near Olivia Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Theatre West - 7 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio - 3 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • North Lincoln County Historical Museum - 3 min de carro - 2.7 km
  • Chinook Winds Casino - 9 min de carro - 8.1 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Mo's Seafood & Chowder - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪D River - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪J's Fish and Chips - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Pelican Brewing – Siletz Bay - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Updated Clifftop Oceanfront Beauty King Suite, Game Room, Pool Table, Tesla Char?

Na praia em Nelscott, casa de temporada fica a 3 km de Theatre West, Siletz River e D River State Recreation Site. Devils Lake e Lincoln City Outlets também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 3 de 9 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 9 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 9 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 9 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 9 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cheap chairs that broke, cheap linens but bedding was nice.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you encountered a few issues. We will share your comments with our local property team and hope to provide you with a more polished stay in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent

The house was well appointed and has all the amenities one might need. The only thing missing was a BBQ grill.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good location. Beautiful view. Trash can full on arrival. Code not working on garage door. Beds very soft.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Visit from CA

We came up from California to visit our adult children who livie in Carlton and met them at the beach. This place was in pristine condition and the view was incredible. The set up of the house was welcoming and very comfortable and we had everything we needed for a perfect stay! We will be back.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mar. de 2025
Hi Regina! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed the stunning views and found the home in pristine condition! We loved hosting your family getaway and look forward to your return!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lots of stairs! Great view!

Overall nice house. Deck with nice view. Too many stairs to get into the house and to the bedrooms for some folks. Had to bring up camp chairs from garage for dining room chairs since there were only four for a house that accommodates six people. Bathtub very slippery with no grab bars could be an issue. Parking is dicey.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cliffside has nice views of the ocean, comfortable beds and plenty space to spread out. You will dealing with property manager, not the home owner but they do attempt to provide quick responses. The house could use some TLC even though it's listed as being updated (dirty and torn patio screen, uncleaned soffit and railings on deck and patio). Amenties are sparse if you plan on cooking. No tv remote instructions. Others had mentioned the many stairs which was not an issue for our group but the steep and long driveway was. It is very hard to manuver and with a large SUV it was nearly impossible to turn it around. It's best to back up into the driveway but that presents it's own challenges. The neighbors are close but the neighborhood itself was quite. I most likely would not stay here again, I'm sad to say.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the ocean views, comfortable beds, and space to spread out, but we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your overall rental experience. We have a lovely collection of other homes that may be a better fit for your next visit.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
I have to give this property mixed reviews.-Prior to arrival we wrote to specifically ask if there was a keurig coffee maker. We were told there was, but we needed to bring our own kcups. There is no Keurig machine on the premisis.-King mattress in MBR was terrible. It was so broken down in the middle you practically needed a ladder to climb out. You felt like you had to hang on to the sides to keep from rolling down into a hole. After two sleepless nights we moved to the twin beds in the back bedroom.-The listing advertised an upstairs balcony off the two bedrooms with ocean view. In fact there are several pictures highlighting the dramatic views guests would enjoy from the upstairs balcony. However, the screen door rollers/tracks in both bedrooms were so coroded by salt spray they would not open; so we could not use the upstairs balcony.-SMART tv streaming in the LR continuouisly froze, having lost connection to the wifi. Each time it dropped the signal it took numerous attempts to reconnect.After three days of this we contacted management and they said they would send out a work order for their maintenance staff to come by. To the best of our knowlwedge no one ever showed, and if they did come in while we were out they did not fix the problem.-Great location! Beautiful ocean view from the downstairs patio! But if you advertise and charge for a king size bed, balcony with ocean views and SMART tv, then your guests should expect to have access to those ammentities.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de out. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your rental experience with us. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful location and ocean views. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, particularly regarding the bed comfort, balcony doors, and TV connectivity. These are not the experiences we aim to provide, and your comments have been shared with our team for follow-up with the homeowner and maintenance staff. We also appreciate you bringing the Keurig misunderstanding to our attention — we’ll review the listing information to ensure it accurately reflects what’s provided. We truly value your input, as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again so we can provide a smoother experience.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião