Casa inteira

Pacific Pearl Retreat

Galeria de fotos de Pacific Pearl Retreat

Cozinha moderna com ilha central, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e janela com vista para o ambiente.
Uma cozinha moderna com lareira embutida, mesa de jantar de madeira e cadeiras.
Um portão de madeira com fecho de metal, cercado por vegetação exuberante e árvores floridas.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá seccional, uma mesa redonda e uma janela grande que oferece vista para o exterior.
Uma cozinha moderna com ilha central, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e vista para o exterior.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Braseiro disponível
    Uma das poucas propriedades com um braseiro ao ar livre.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Langford Lanes

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Victoria, BC
  • Place, Langford Lanes
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Starlight Stadium
    ‪14 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Langford Lake Beach Park
    ‪16 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Victoria, BC (YWH-Hidrobase do porto de Victoria)
    ‪26 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 13 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama de casal

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá-cama solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada
Número de salas de estar
Área de recreação externa
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Victoria

esta casa de temporada fica em Victoria. Butchart Gardens é uma atração muito procurada pelos viajantes, que também gostam de Victoria Harbour e Victoria Clipper Ferry Terminal, onde encontram agito e diversão. Para quem viaja com crianças, Langford Lanes e Esquimalt Lagoon Migratory Bird Sanctuary são ótimas opções de passeios.
Mapa
Victoria, BC

Nos arredores

  • Cineplex Odeon Westshore Cinemas - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Langford Lanes - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Starlight Stadium - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Langford Lake Beach Park - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • The Langford Station Off-Leash Area - 19 min de caminhada - 1.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Victoria (YYJ) - 37 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Ramen Arashi - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Bucky's Tap House - ‬16 min de caminhada
  • ‪Rhino Coffee House - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Tim Hortons - ‬8 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Pacific Pearl Retreat é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Pacific Pearl Retreat?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Pacific Pearl Retreat?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Pacific Pearl Retreat?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Pacific Pearl Retreat?

Em Victoria, casa de temporada ideal para famílias fica a 2 km de Langford Lanes e Langford Lake Beach Park. Esquimalt Lagoon Migratory Bird Sanctuary e Universidade Royal Roads também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 9 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 9 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 9 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 9 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 9 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

8,0/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Sandra is good at coomunication and very easy check in and check out. Property is well furnished with amenities. Quiet neighborhood. Clean place.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was so comforting and everyone loved the space. Took care of us as family members, everything was ready before we checked in, from air conditioning to bathroom towels. It was great experience.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful words! I’m so glad to hear that you and your group felt comfortable and at home. I always do my best to make sure everything is ready before check-in so my guests can simply relax and enjoy their stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’d be more than happy to welcome you back anytime
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

All as described

New kitchen, clean bathrooms, all as described.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your kind words! I’m glad you found everything as described and enjoyed the new kitchen and clean bathrooms. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back anytime
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Overall a decent place. Very expensive- perhaps the area and the season. Not sure. 810/night. Older home. No central A/C. Very hot in entire upstairs on hot days. Clean upon check in. BBQ was dirty. Listing shows pool table. It’s a mini kid pool table. Listing leads you to believe there is a rec room. There is not. The kitchen is good. Some sharp knives would be useful. Overall a good place. Not amazing. Good.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you mentioning about how clean our property was and that our kitchen is nice. However, I’d like to clarify a few points for future guests. The nightly rate was not $810 per night. Our actual daily rate was approximately half of that amount. The total you paid included VRBO service fees, occupancy taxes, and other applicable taxes and charges, which are set by the platform and authorities, not by us. It’s also worth noting that your reservation was for a large group, which affects the total cost. Regarding the recreation area, our listing accurately describes what is provided. If you had any questions or needed clarification about the rooms or amenities, you could have contacted us at any time. Regarding the AC, we never mentioned that we have centralized AC, but at the same time, we clearly mentioned in the description that we provide 2 portable AC and a standing fan which was accurate upon your check in. VRBO provides guests with the host’s contact information, and we are always happy to answer questions rather than have assumptions made after the stay.Thanks for choosing to stay with us.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Stay in Victoria

Booked this property for 2 nights with my family. It was as described, clean, well stocked with kitchen essentials, bathroom essentials, towels. Kids enjoyed foosball and pool table. Easy check in and check out. Sandra is quick to respond if we had any questions. Property is located close to coffee, restaurants, grocery stores. Had no issues and would book again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! I’m happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the stay, especially the foosball and pool table. I always try to keep the home well stocked and the check-in process smooth, so I’m glad that was helpful for you. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’d be delighted to welcome you and your family back anytime
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The place is nice and clean. The host is nice and response quick. The only thing is that the water in the bathroom tub upstairs drains very slow so the water accumulates. The shower curtain needs to be replace as it is ripped. Overall, our stay is nice.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words about the house being clean and comfortable, and for noting my quick responses — I truly appreciate that. Regarding the bathtub, the drain works best when turned slightly towards the left side, and had you mentioned it during your stay, I would have been happy to show you right away. As for the shower curtain, upon checking, we found that it wasn’t ripped but had simply come off the hooks, which made it appear that way. I’m glad to hear you still enjoyed your stay overall, and I appreciate your feedback
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e localização
House was cold and couldn’t get the mini spilts to work. Called owner about this with no response. Vent in the main bed upstairs was blowing cold air all the time. Backyard was over grown with weeds and the furniture was broken and all over the yard so you couldn’t use it. Also, the yard was all over grown weeds with no grass. Downstairs shower is uneven and very slippery, the minute I stepped in I fell then got up and slipped again. I couldn’t take a shower it was so bad. There was no top sheet, extra pillows but no extra bedding or extra blankets. There were no instructions on how to work the microwave in the kitchen. We could hear the people downstairs talking.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em abr. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião