Apartamento

East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway

Galeria de fotos de East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway

Área de estar
Quarto
Área da propriedade
Área de estar
Cozinha privada

Avaliações

7,0 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento em garagem são uma raridade da área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Fitzroy Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Churrasqueira
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
  • Lava-roupa
  • Não fumante

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
New Plymouth, Taranaki Region
  • Place, Fitzroy Beach
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Centre City Shopping Centre
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Pukekura Park
    ‪20 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, New Plymouth (NPL)
    ‪10 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 7

1 cama Queen

Quarto 8

1 cama Queen

Quarto 9

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 7

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 8

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 9

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

New Plymouth

Perto da praia em New Plymouth, este apartamento fica no bairro Centro financeiro de New Plymouth. Fitzroy Golf Club e New Plymouth Golf Club são atrações para quem gosta de atividades divertidas, mas a região ainda conta com New Plymouth Observatory e Zoológico de Brooklands. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de TSB Stadium ou explore a noite em TSB Showplace.
Mapa
New Plymouth, Taranaki Region

Nos arredores

  • Fitzroy Beach - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Centre City Shopping Centre - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Wind Wand - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Puke Ariki - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Pukekura Park - 20 min de caminhada - 1.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de New Plymouth (NPL) - 12 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tartan Rose Cakery and Deli - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪KFC - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Viet Nom Nom - ‬15 min de caminhada
  • ‪Burger King - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica East End Escape - prime location just moments from the Scenic Coastal Walkway?

Em Centro financeiro de New Plymouth, este apartamento fica a 5 minutos a pé de East End Reserve e Fitzroy Beach. Coastal Walkway e Centre City Shopping Centre também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

7,0

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 1 de 4 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 4 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 4 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 4 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 4 avaliações

7,4/10

Limpeza

2,8/10

Check-in

4,0/10

Comunicação

6,8/10

Localização

7,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação
What an amazing place in an amazing location! A great holiday spot right beside walkways, the beach, close to town… However, we had a difficult check-in process where we couldn’t gain access nor get hold of help in a timely manner. This did put quite a cloud on the start of our holiday with uncertainty about a place to stay after a big day of travel.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de set. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re delighted you enjoyed the amazing location, beach, nearby walkways, and easy access to town. We’re very sorry that your check-in was difficult and that assistance was not available as quickly as it should have been. We completely understand how stressful this must have been after a long day of travel. We’re reviewing our check-in and support processes to help ensure a smoother arrival for our future guests. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding. - BBK Team
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We never got to stay here. After a long day of travel we couldn’t get hold of the host. They made contact earlier in the week. But never gave us check in details. After multiple calls,emails to them and an hour on the phone to book a batch they couldn’t contact them either. We were then told to find accommodation somewhere else and had to go through a cash back process. Which was a lot of mucking around. This really wrecked our weekend away. If you are thinking about this place DONT DO IT I would recommend staying somewhere else. They couldn’t even apologise. Really disappointed.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de set. de 2026
Dear Ashley, We’re really sorry to hear how disappointing and stressful this experience was, especially after a long day of travelling and looking forward to a weekend away. Unfortunately, on this occasion, we didn’t get things right, and we sincerely apologise. We understand how frustrating it must have been to arrive without the check-in information you needed, particularly after making multiple attempts to get in touch and then having to find alternative accommodation at short notice. We’re also sorry that you were left feeling that you didn’t receive an apology or the support you deserved at the time. That’s certainly not the experience we want for our guests, and we completely understand your disappointment. We have taken your feedback on board and are looking at what went wrong so we can make sure this doesn’t happen again. We genuinely apologise for the inconvenience and for the impact it had on your weekend away. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Bach Break
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação
The property itself was fine. The check in process needs some work. The registration page did not work and I assume this was the same for other people. The colon was missing after the https. Once this was sorted I got another email to say I hadn't filled out the registration form, another phone call to customer service. Access was by a code supposedly emailed and txt did not arrive, another phone call to customer service. The house was fine no issues although a remote for the garage would have helped with access during the stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de set. de 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the property comfortable and had no issues during your stay. We sincerely apologise for the difficulties with the registration page, repeated follow-up messages, and delayed access code, as well as the inconvenience of needing to contact customer service several times. We’re reviewing these processes to ensure they are clearer and more reliable for future guests. We also appreciate your suggestion regarding a garage remote and will take this into consideration. Thank you again for helping us identify areas where we can improve. - BBK team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de out. de 2026
Thank you for the perfect star rating Jan! - BBK team
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião