♥Charming Studio ♥♥ near Orient Bay Beach

Galeria de fotos de ♥Charming Studio ♥♥ near Orient Bay Beach

Uma cama com colcha cinza texturizada, duas almofadas brancas com estampas de palmeiras e um dossel sobre a cama. Há duas mesas de cabeceira com abajures de cada lado.
Cozinha moderna com bancada preta, armários brancos e vista para uma varanda.
Quarto de hotel moderno com varanda, um sofá, uma mesa de centro e um vaso decorativo.
Quarto com cama de dossel, luminárias de cabeceira e mesa de apoio.
Uma sala de estar moderna com televisão de tela plana, mesa de console branca, um vaso alto com galhos e um espelho na parede.

Avaliações

9,4 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Mont Vernon

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Saint Martin
  • Place, Mont Vernon
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Baía Cul-de-Sac
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Maho Beach
    ‪28 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Philipsburg (SXM-Aeroporto Internacional Princess Juliana)
    ‪26 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King e 1 futon casal

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Orient Bay

Em Orient Bay, este apartamento fica perto da praia. A diversão está garantida em Porto de São Martinho e também em áreas repletas de beleza natural, como Baie Orientale e Ilha de Pinel.
Mapa
Saint Martin

Nos arredores

  • Mont Vernon - 6 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
  • Baía Cul-de-Sac - 3 min de carro - 2.5 km
  • Praia de Grand-Case - 5 min de carro - 4.6 km
  • Orient Bay Beach - 5 min de carro - 4.0 km
  • Maho Beach - 28 min de carro - 19.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto L'Esperance (SFG) - 8 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Bikini Beach - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪Pirate Hideout Beach Bar - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Le Piment - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Aloha - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Pizzeria du Mont Vernon - ‬1 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

♥Charming Studio ♥♥ near Orient Bay Beach tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

♥Charming Studio ♥♥ near Orient Bay Beach é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em ♥Charming Studio ♥♥ near Orient Bay Beach?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em ♥Charming Studio ♥♥ near Orient Bay Beach?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em ♥Charming Studio ♥♥ near Orient Bay Beach?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica ♥Charming Studio ♥♥ near Orient Bay Beach?

Perto do mar, este apartamento fica a 10 minutos a pé de Baie Orientale e Baía Cul-de-Sac. Mont Vernon e Caye Verte também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

9,4

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 7 de 9 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 9 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 9 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 9 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 9 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Comodidades

9,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,2/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

10/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Accommodations were excellent.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent

Good location
Hospedou-se por 21 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de abr. de 2025
Thank you Rod, it was a pleasure to receive you . Cécilia &Emma
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great spot near beach

Well appointed studio. Nice and airy but lacks view of beach. No matter, a short walk on property takes you to pool and beach.
Hospedou-se por 21 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place

Thank you Cecilia. We really enjoyed your apartment. Everything was as your ad said. We especially appreciate how well the Wi-Fi worked. We did have to go one day without Wi-Fi. But the router was soon replaced. Much appreciated. The hot water was great. And the place is spacious. And the kitchen is set up well. Great place hope to stay here again sometime.
Hospedou-se por 17 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de mar. de 2022
Thank you Susie and Darcy ! It was a pleasure. We hope see you soon again !
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Everything in the suite was great except we couldn't adjust the air conditioning and had to leave the door to the balcony open at night to let in some heat! What a waste of energy.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Visit to Mont Vernon

This is my third trip to Mont Vernon - first at this unit. We were there for 15 days. It was extremely clean and the vacuum under the bathroom sink allowed me to keep hair and sand cleaned up. Having a washer was a great convenience we didn't have in our previous unit. The kitchen is well stocked with all the items you need to cook/entertain. The pool has been rebuilt since Irma and is beautiful. No place for shade yet but still were able to enjoy it on the day the beach was too windy. The little grocery store has all the basics if you can't get to town and the Pizza/Pasta restaurant was convenient - the lasagna is especially awesome - we had it twice! Cecelia was very responsive to all my questions in advance and even during our stay. Linda greeted us and showed us the unit on arrival and was there during check out. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Hospedou-se por 15 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Premier voyage à l'ile de St-Martin et après avoir visité et fait le tour de l'ile je crois que l'emplacement des résidences de Mont Vernon est idéal pour le côté français.Près de la plage Orientale et à proximité de plusieurs autres plages (Grand Case, Anse Marcel et Ile Pinel) et bien situé pour les approvisionnements de nourriture et autre.Le studio de Cécilia est très propre et chaleureux et convenable pour 2 personnes. Air climatisé fonctionnel et grande piscine près de la mer.Excellente communication avec la propriétaire et aussi avec Emma qui nous a donné de précieux conseils.Le seul point négatif fut les coupures d'eau d'occasionnelles mais Emma nous prévenaient souvent à l'avance, et ces coupures sont généralisées sur l'le et non à Mont Vernon.Nous avons passé une excellente semaine et recommandons cet emplacement sans crainte.Merci.Sylain.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Merci pour cet agréable séjour .Merci à Emma pour son accueil chaleureux et tous ses précieux conseils qui ont contribué à faire de ces vacances une parenthèse enchantée.
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

too many problems, not great location

Unfortunately I cannot recommend this apartment because of numerous problems. I spent a month at an apartment in Anse Marcel, then a month at this one. Everything at the former was better, and at 20% less cost. The owner has a local manager who is not very good. We waited for 20 minutes upon arrival (with groceries) for him to look at his phone messages and meet us. The safe needed batteries, which took them 5 days to deliver. The location is in Mt. Vernon, a large apt. complex which was formerly a hotel. It's at the north end of the Orient Beach, which is not very nice as it is buried in algae and undeveloped. A 15+ minute walk will bring you to the popular area with many chairs for rent, bars, restaurants, and a good little market. In winter the area can be very windy and the surf can be tough for most people. We chose to go to the S. end of the beach, past the main nude area; this had very calm waters and was not very crowded. Mt. Vernon was severely damaged with the hurricane in 2017 and still is not well repaired (similar to most of the island). The buildings are not well built nor maintained (we had a terrible water leak from upstairs). A big problem is that there are many rentals with crazy or transient people. On New Year's eve, the young person in the apt opposite and below was screaming for a long time, then threw a big rock up at our balcony at my wife, narrowly missing her and the window behind. Another woman nearby howls many nights for hours. The apartment is closer to being a hotel than a normal apt. The kitchen is only adequate for basic cooking, with a tiny microwave, 2 small burners, and a (not so bad) tiny portable oven. The pans are very cheap and damaged, with everything second-hand quality. I cut my finger trying to chop a carrot with the so-dull knife. There are no beach towels or chairs, but there is a vacuum. The bath is fine except the sink is terrible for shaving. The dining chairs and table are outside, which was not a big problem except for mosquitos. They provided soap, dish soap, TP, but not laundry soap. The bed with mosquito net is very nice and comfortable. Internet is good. The question I think of with a vacation rental is: would I want to live here? For this one, it is definitely no. At Anse Marcel, I might say yes.
Hospedou-se por 24 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mai. de 2022
We are sorry if unfortunately you didn't appreciate our condo, Saint Martin and mosquitos outside on the balcony, because we always do the best for all our guests and usually we are pleased to read they enjoyed their stay. I am sorry if you were dissatisfied for waiting a few minutes with all your many groceries in your car, our local manager did his best to kindly drive himself your car as close to the apartment as possible and help you to bring everything in the condo. We are sincerely sorry for the water damage on the balcony with our upstairs neighbor , we are repairing the damage he accidentally caused and there is no link with Maria. All the builings after hurricane Maria have just been repaired for millions euros and are now almost all repaired. Finally, I would like to remind you that you rented in low season in Anse Marcel and in very hight season (Christmas and New Year) in Mont Vernon, so in low season it's normally cheaper, even in our condo. Thank you for your detailed review and your contribution. We hope you will come back in Saint Martin. Best regards, Cécilia
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião