Na praia em Santa Rosa Beach, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Seagrove Beach. Para admirar as belezas naturais, visite Coleman Beach e Alys Beach. Sundog Books e Eden Gardens State Park também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com caminhadas e passeios de bicicleta.
Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 40 min de carro
Restaurantes
Pickles - 5 min de carro
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 5 min de carro
Old Florida Fish House - 3 min de carro
The Perfect Pig - 8 min de caminhada
Black Bear Bread Company - 5 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Pet Friendly, Gulf Front! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Pet Friendly, Gulf Front!?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Pet Friendly, Gulf Front! em 5 de dez. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.568, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Pet Friendly, Gulf Front!?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Pet Friendly, Gulf Front!?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Pet Friendly, Gulf Front!?
Horário de check-out: 9h.
Onde fica Pet Friendly, Gulf Front!?
Na praia, em Seagrove Beach, casa de temporada fica a 0,5 km de Seagrove Beach East e a 2,7 km de Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West e Eastern Lake também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
7,8
Boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had some issues with cleanliness and the functionality of the keypad but this was quickly addressed to our satisfaction. Great location and awesome gulf view and access.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Wanda B.
26 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place to stay
Great hidden gem right on the beach
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Melanie D.
5 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cute condo, great location! We have two boys, 11yo and 9yo, stayed for nearly 3 weeks in June and loved it. My only feedback would be that it needed rugs. I needed to buy extra beach towels to use to wipe our feet on near the doors and at the top of each set of stairs. But the beds are comfortable, water pressure in the showers is great, and we loved being there. Highly recommend for families.
Hospedou-se por 17 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jul. de 2026
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending the condo for families. We’re glad you and your boys enjoyed the stay, especially the comfortable beds, great water pressure, and location. We’re sorry about the lack of rugs and that you felt the need to buy extra beach towels for the doors and stairs; we will look into this to see how we can improve that aspect.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Becky w.
14 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Property is old. Needs some renovations. AC upstairs can get warm. Love that property is right on the beach however beach is open to public and gets very crowded.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kim R.
31 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Stay
I stayed here with my mom for a week, and it was very enjoyable. Good location, too.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2022
Hello Kim! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience at Seagrove Dunes #1. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
FJ O.
1 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful views
Perfect location right on the beach.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Viajante verificado
2 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Floors had not been cleaned and were very sandy. Lack of handrails at the stairs was a big concern.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jill S.
15 de mai. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Girls trip was a success!
Great location ! Enjoyed our stay immensely! Located right by a bike shop so easy to rent and ride! Close to so much good food. Can’t wait to go back
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
David L.
28 de fev. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
the condo is in a great location as described. The front door lock did not work upon arrival but the host resolved it immediately. The accomodations are nice for a beach condo. The only issue is a number of deferred maintenance items and cleanliness. We addressed that with the host but have not heard back from them.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us. Here at Southern Vacation Rental, we strive to ensure the joy and comfort of our guests. Your perspective matters deeply, and your comments will guide our efforts to ensure the property receives the updates and care it needs. Upon review, we don't see where you contacted our 24/7 Guest Services Team to report the issues regarding maintenance or cleanliness. Had we been aware, we'd have taken the initiative to help get your stay back on track. A work order has been created and shared with our local Property Managers, and the issues were addressed. Thank you again for your honest and thoughtful review. We hope there may be an opportunity in the future to welcome you back to an experience that reflects both the value and comfort we aim to uphold.
Your Southern Team
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Raymond W.
6 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
perfect location
best location at seagrove. property a bit run down and needs some repairs.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
David S.
24 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Spring break 25
Great communication and location. Property could use some minor upgrades but made for a great trip.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Jeremy B.
28 de jul. de 2026
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
The AC did not work for two days while we were there, they did not fix it until the night before we left. The dryer was rigged so that it had to be pulled out into the hallway to dry clothes. There were black mold spots on most of the vents. The icemaker did not work. All of these things were known by the Property Management and ownership, there were fans in the closet because the AC did not work, there were ice trays in the freezer because the icemaker did not work and the dryer was pulled out of the closet into the hallway when we were there. This is a very poor condo and I will never use this company again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for sharing this detailed feedback. We are very sorry for the issues you experienced with the AC, dryer, vents, and icemaker, and for the impact this had on your stay. Your comments about the condition of the condo and the handling of known problems are concerning and will be reviewed carefully with the appropriate teams. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about these problems so they can be addressed.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Vanessa F.
25 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful condo with breathtaking views!
We loved our stay in this condo! The unit was beautifully furnished, clean, ample room and incredible gulf views! The location was less than a mile from Seaside and 1 1/2 to the grocery store! Love the location… situated directly on the beach and the walking path!
We plan on renting it again next year!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Nikki C.
2 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property was exactly as described. Clean and easy to just walk out to the beach, to coffee places or dinner. I would say bring all of your essentials. Shampoo- body wash- extra toilet paper. This unit is great but doesn’t provide any extras. ( luckily, I brought everything including salt and pepper) We really enjoyed our quick trip, and our accommodations!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know the property met your expectations and that you enjoyed the cleanliness, easy beach access, and close proximity to local coffee shops and dining options. For guest convenience, a limited starter supply of toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, and trash bags is provided to cover the first 24 hours of the stay. This information is outlined in the What to Bring section of the Guest Portal to assist guests with planning. We are delighted you enjoyed your quick trip and your accommodations. Your feedback is invaluable and helps us continue enhancing the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay along the Gulf Coast. Your Southern Team
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Michael T.
3 de ago. de 2026
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Do not use Southern Vacation Rentals. They are a terrible company to deal with. We requested and paid for an early check in, they approved it and when we got there the code would not work. We sat outside in 94 degree heat waiting on hour and a half for them to come let us in. The condo was nothing like advertised. Extremely run down. The closet doors would not work, the doors to the laundry area would not close, there were wall outlets hanging out by the wires. The worst part was the smell, it had recent water damage we were not told about and it smelled musky and had mold. Absolutely the worst company to deal with. If we had read the reviews ahead of time we would have known Southern Vacation Rentals is a terrible company.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Amanda H.
28 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Loved this vacation rental! We will definitely come back! Very convenient to the beach!
The property was great! We had plenty of room! We loved the whole area ! Very easy to get to the beach every day. Southern vacation rental was very accommodating and quick to reply anytime I messaged them. Check in was very simple. We enjoyed sitting in the porch swing and watching the beautiful ocean. We would def come back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de set. de 2022
Hi Amanda,
Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us your review! We do love hearing that you enjoyed your time with us here in the Sunshine state and are already looking forward to your next visit!
Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Don F.
19 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location but needs a little love
Great location but needs a little love
This property has a fantastic location and is literally just a staircase from the beach. The unit is somewhat dated however, and could use a little updating. I would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de nov. de 2022
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to host you again soon here on the Gulf Coast! Your Southern Team.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
rosemary c.
7 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
ac didn't work very well
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Gregory B.
6 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location
Location is what you ultimately pay for when renting this condo. Musky smell greets you when you open the door. Outside of the entire complex needs a lot of TLC! Other issues but not worth mentioning. But you rent this based on view which is spectacular! Walking distance to two Italian restaurants and coffee/doughnut shop and Hawaiian ice! One more issue that I forgot to mention to rental agency is FIX THE SLIDING DOOR!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de out. de 2023
Hello,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We have heard your complaints and will work on them. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
dorothy m.
5 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice view and great location
Property is in desperate need of updating. It was clean, well located and stunning views. The kitchen was well stocked and updated but most of the property could use some paint and updating in bathrooms. The ac also did not work upstairs although it was well equipped with extra fans in each room so the owners must know of this issue. It is well located among some of the nicest real estate on the coast. It is drive up with great parking and the deck space is amazing. We don’t mind a little character in a beach house but this is in need of some love. You can’t beat the space and the views though so it is a trade off! If you need shiny and new this is not for you but for access to the beach and all things 30a it is a good stay if the minor repairs can be made.
Thanks for a relaxing week.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de nov. de 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Sharon H.
11 de mai. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Location/condo needs updates
There are pros and cons with this condo. Pros:-excellent location. Walkable to many restaurants, short drive to everything else-beautiful view, 3 decks to enjoy the gorgeous gulf -dog friendly and lots of space to walk the dog-great TV-great shower in primary -rental team was very nice and helpful Cons-condo badly needs updates. -gasket on inside of refrigerator door is coming loose-cracked tiles on floor-closet door off the hinges-none of the sliding glass doors close well-there are LOTS of stairs. A long flight as you walk into the door and another long flight up to the bedrooms, plus a long flight down to the beach-no one seems to know how to rent beach chair/umbrella set ups. We found out after the fact that Big Fish will do set ups on a narrow strip of beach Overall we did enjoy our stay. Dog friendly properties as a rule are not as nice inside as non dog ones. This is understandable. But some things still need to be improved.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de mai. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're so delighted to hear you enjoyed the beautiful views and location that Seagrove Dunes had to offer! We’re sorry to hear that some aspects of the condo fell short. While no issues were reported to our 24/7 Guest Services Team during your stay, we truly appreciate you bringing them to our attention now. Your feedback regarding the refrigerator, sliding doors, and other areas in need of improvement has been shared with our team and the property owner for review. We always encourage guests to reach out to our 24/7 Guest Services Team during their stay so we can promptly address any issues and help make your time more comfortable.
Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope to welcome you back for a much improved experience in the future!– Your Southern Team
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Gene S.
10 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Very Disappointed!
We were extremely disappointed and will not book again. Upon arrival it was obvious that it had not been cleaned. The floors were extremely dirty. The entrance had trash, weeds and was not a welcoming sight. The air was musty and hot! The AC filter had not been changed and was filthy! After being there a couple of days, we found towels in the dryer and we had no idea they were in there. We reported these issues to the management company and they sent out another cleaner which was inconvenient for us but still they did not mop the floors. It’s also old and outdated. We won’t be back.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2023
Hi Gene,
Thank you for this feedback. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We have voiced all concerns to our property management and housekeeping team and we will address these issues as we move forward. We do hope you decide to stay with us in the future.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
John G.
7 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in
Good location with good beach view but this property is dated and worn and wasn’t as clean as we expected. The beds themselves were comfortable but the bedding was inadequate and the minimal extra blankets provided also inadequate.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Joy H.
4 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location and very nice property. Kitchen also nicely equipped. Would love to stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback and for highlighting the location, property, and kitchen. We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mary Lee M.
17 de set. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Location
The property was clean and had great beach access. We loved the location! We never had to drive anywhere and had tons of options for food. Our favorites included Dough Sea Dough for breakfast/doughnuts every morning and Goatfeathers for dinner every night!