Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites

Galeria de fotos de Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites

Uma banheira de hidromassagem com deck de madeira e vista para uma paisagem verde.
Teto de madeira com mesa de bilhar e sofá em um quarto com vista.
Uma cozinha espaçosa com uma mesa e cadeiras de madeira, forno embutido e geladeira.
Uma sala de estar acolhedora com dois sofás, uma mesa de centro, lareira e uma televisão montada acima.
Uma sala de estar ampla com um sofá de couro marrom, uma mesa de centro de madeira e um tapete estampado. Uma escada leva a um andar superior com corrimão de madeira. A cozinha é visível ao fundo, com armários de madeira e uma cortina vermelha.

Avaliações

9,4 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Jardim privado
    Propriedades com jardim privado são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Waldens Creek

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Pigeon Forge, TN
  • Place, Waldens Creek
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Island at Pigeon Forge
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Dollywood
    ‪15 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, Tennessee (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪47 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá-cama Queen

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Área de jantar separada
Número de salas de estar
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Sevierville

este chalé fica em Sevierville. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Island at Pigeon Forge e Christmas Place. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge e Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes. Titanic Museum e Dollywood estão entre as atrações imperdíveis.
Mapa
Pigeon Forge, TN

Nos arredores

  • Waldens Creek - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Island at Pigeon Forge - 7 min de carro - 6.6 km
  • Titanic Museum - 8 min de carro - 7.9 km
  • LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge - 9 min de carro - 8.3 km
  • Dollywood - 15 min de carro - 12.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 54 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Mel's Classic Diner - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬7 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites?

A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites em 2 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.468, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Easy Access • No Steep Roads • Near Parkway • Hot Tub • Arcade • 3 Master Suites?

Em Sevierville, este chalé fica a 0,3 km de Waldens Creek e a 5 km de Goats on the Roof e Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster. Island at Pigeon Forge e LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

9,4

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 36 de 45 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 45 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 45 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 45 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 45 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Nice place . Highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Quick to respond to issue with toilet upon our arrival. We did notice another review that the pockets on the pool table had holes and issue still has not been fixed. Pictures gave the impression that the property was a little more secluded but it's actually in a subdivision. Quiet neighborhood and didn't have any issues but houses are right next to each other.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property was clean and nicely furnished. The loft space is particularly large. It is close to many of the attractions we wanted to see. The parking is just enough space for two vehicles--and no on street parking overnight. This was no an issue for us. We had a wonderful stay with family.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Property was really nice and the location was perfect.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2025
We’re so glad you enjoyed the property and found the location to be perfect for your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Cabin
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Was very enjoyable
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2025
We’re so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay! Thank you for being wonderful guests—we’d love to host you again anytime.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect location and home for our family, we love this area so much! We were worried about snow and ice and this was the perfect area. The house is perfect three bed/three bath. We didn’t stay at the house often during the day. Kids loved the games upstairs. We would go back for sure.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jan. de 2026
We’re so glad the location and home worked well for your family and that the kids enjoyed the games. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Family cabin stay

We had a wonderful stay at the cabin- it was clean & very comfortable inside!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice place for the cost

This was a nice place to stay for our long weekend for the price we paid. Easy access to Pigeon Forge and the Park.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Property exactly as described

We enjoyed our stay. Property & pictures were exactly as described. Very clean & great communication with owner. We had more than enough room and have no complaints. Location was great. Would stay at again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Localização
The house was smaller than expected, rooms were small and the neighborhood was cramped. Not what I expected
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2025
We're sorry to hear the home didn’t meet your personal expectations. However, the property is accurately represented in both the photos and description—spacious at over 1,800 square feet, with detailed room dimensions and layout clearly listed. It is located in a centrally located residential neighborhood, exactly as advertised. You had a group of 10 guests, and we’re confident it would be extremely difficult to find comparable accommodations—both in size and with the same level of amenities—at the rate you paid, especially in a hotel setting. We strive to offer comfort, convenience, and excellent value, and many of our guests have appreciated exactly that. We appreciate your stay and wish you the best in your future travels.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great time in Pigeon Forge

We came to Pigeon Forge for a dance competition. This location was perfect. It was close to everything. The unit was very nice and was perfect for our family of 7. We will come back again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wedding weekend

We stayed here for a wedding and it was perfect. I had a question for the property manager and had an immediate answer. Would definitely recommend this property. Close to Pigeon Forge.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Loved it!

The cabin was very clean. The best part was we didn’t have to go up any steep mountain and we was very close to everything in pigeon forge. The only issue we had was the first bedroom door wouldn’t latch so if you need privacy don’t choose the first bedroom. We will definitely rent this cabin again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful, New House

We stayed here a few days while visiting GSMNP. It’s a newly built house, very fresh and clean. Location is not too far from the park and Gatlinburg and right down the street from Pigeon Forge. We loved the keyless entry so we didn’t need to carry around keys! The hot tub was perfect for soaking sore muscles after a day of hiking. :-) Host responded promptly to any questions we had. Beds/pillows were comfy. Would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice!

We had a great time! Need some new pool sticks, and we couldnt use the hot tub our 1st night because the water was 62 degrees upon our arrival. We had to wait for the water to heat up to use it. Other than those two little things the property was great!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice unit!

I loved staying at this beautiful unit. Everything was great , very nice hot tub. Very comfortable beds. Air works great. Plenty of space. The only issues I had were the bathtubs, they are very slick and no mats or handrails. And the steps leading up to the unit, I think there should also be a ramp for disabled persons. We had 3 on this trip. So it’s definitely not handicapped accessible.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very Dusty

Hot tub was really dirty upon arrival. Owner sent maintenance person, who drained and cleaned it Downstairs bathroom sink would not drain. Notified owner upon discovering shortly after arrival. No repair. Upstairs bedroom door does not close properly. Entire house was really dusty. Beautiful property, but not very clean.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Ac didn't work for our stay, owner said"It's out of her control" wouldn't give us any $back

First thing I noticed is the parking is very tight for 3 cars and there was no mention of that in description. I would label it as 2 car parking as there is no parking allowed on the street or grass. Luckily the hot tub guy came by when we were trying to check in as we never received any check in instructions or got a reply from the owner. The floors were dirty, the first night we stayed my 4 yr old took a bath her feet were black within 30mins from running around the house. There is no mop or vacuum available on the property. The hot tub says it seats 6 but more like a 4 seater, also the Jets only work on 2 of the seats and the controls are hard to use as the buttons don't work correctly. The bbq pitt was a nice touch outside, however it is in the driveway so no way to use it, unless you only have 1 vehicle with you. The first night we stayed we all kinda woke up multiple times and felt hot. Didn't think much of it and went and explored in the morning, when we got back the house was 86. The owner called an ac guy out, he cleaned the unit off and said it was fixed. We left for multiple hours so the house could cool down. When we got back the ac was still not working. At this point it's 8pm and miserably hot. The owner allowed us to stay the night in another cabin she had available for the night. But by time we got the address, packed up and drove over there about 30 mins away, it was 10:30pm. This cabin had way more stairs and made it difficult for our senior parents we had with us. This house was also saying it was 76 in there on the main level the upper level felt a good 10° hotter. The next morning the owner text me about 10 am and said the ac guy said nothing is wrong with the ac and that we had it set on the wrong thing. I assured her we never touched it. We got back to the house after 1pm and the ac was saying 80 in the house. Called owner again and she had an ac guy out again (3rd time) he said yea this thermostat is recalled let's change it out. We left the house for the rest of the day as it was miserably hot. Came back in the evening and it wa still reading 77 in the house and owner said its due to the heat index outside. After midnight that night the ac finally kept dropping and reaching 70 before morning time. After the ac was fixed the house would still get up to 76 every day between the hottest hours. Owner offered us a late check out or extra night for our troubles. We couldn't stay & she refused us any money back. Horrible exp
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place and great place for a getaway
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent location and a beautiful home! It did take awhile for the house to cool off, but once it did it was nice and cold! It may have been just because it was so hot outside. I’d probably choose to stay here again :)
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

2022 Christmas vacation

We had a great time! The house is just like the pictures. The kids loved the upstairs. The hot tub wasn’t heating and I think it was due to the very low (freezing) temperature outside. Overall I would rent this house again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place to stay

The place I stayed at was amazing very spacious very clean and roomy had everything I wanted from a pool table to comfortable beds to a hot tub and was a great place to just unwind and hang out! I highly recommend
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Girls in Pigeon Forge was awesome!

This trip by far was one of the best. The house was clean and in a great location. Everything was made easy and convenient from booking, arriving and departure.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio

Nice stay, until owner contacted us on the drive home!

Property was satisfactory, no major complaints with the property. However, the property owner/manager contacted us via text on the drive home stating that we had broken a lamp and stuffed it in a closet. This was not true, but how do I prove this? We did not even see the broken lamp. Also, the owner said we broke a gate leading to the trash can. We noticed the gate was loose, but did not contribute to damaging the gate. Our group consisted of six individuals over the age of 65. Had we damaged anything, we would have notified the property owner/manager ASAP. Evidentially, the negligence of someone was assigned to us!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião