Em Maunaloa, este condomínio fica perto da praia. Molokai War Memorial e Ili ili opae Heiau estão entre os pontos mais famosos no local. No entanto, a região também conta com atrações como Coffees of Hawaii Plantation Store e Molokaʻi Museum & Cultural Center. Passeios de caiaque e mergulho autônomo são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como mountain biking e caminhadas nos arredores.
Maunaloa, HI
Nos arredores
Pohakumauliuli Beach - 8 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Kepuhi Beach - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
Puʻu o Kaiaka - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
Papohaku Beach - 11 min de carro - 6.8 km
Molokai Harbor - 37 min de carro - 40.9 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Molokai (MKK) - 27 min de carro
Restaurantes
Poipu Tropical Burgers
Olympic Cafe
Feral Pig
The Hanalei Gourmet
Babs Molokai Lanai - 13 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
"Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa.
Quanto custa ficar em "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom em 23 de mai. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 656, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
"Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica "Front Row" Ocean & Island Views 2 Bedroom?
Perto do mar, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Pohakumauliuli Beach, Puʻu o Kaiaka e Kepuhi Beach. Kawakiu Beach fica a 3,2 km.
Avaliações
9,0
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect
Perfect location and condo had absolutely everything we needed. We all loved our stay!
Hospedou-se por 16 diárias em dez. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jan. de 2023
It was a delight to have your family stay in our condo. You were perfect guests. Our cleaning crew was amazed at how neat you left the unit. Thank you! We hope you come back soon.
Annette
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Ryan M.
15 de jan. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing condo & Beautiful location
Annette was great! She was very responsive and check in was easy, even allowed us to checkin several hours early. The condo was well stocked and very clean. The unit was spacious and our family of 5 was comfortable. The beach is just a short walk and the pool is right around the corner. We really enjoyed our stay!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
MARK J.
15 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
In our initial contact over the final cost of the unit and extra costs we had some misunderstanding, which has been resolved with some help from VRBO. I did like how the unit was furnished, not cluttered as some VRBOs. Kitchen things were just right amounts, although there was just a Kuerig (sp?) and not a plain old coffee maker. The pool is beautiful
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Joshua M.
14 de fev. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful property and excellent hosts!
Pictures definitely do not do this property justice! The condo is situated with beautiful views of the ocean and spectacular nightly sunsets. There is easy access to walking trails, several beaches and the community pool. It’s easy to spend hours on the beach watching surfers and if you are lucky, you might spot a napping Hawaiian monk seal. The hosts were very accommodating and went out of their way to provide for an enjoyable stay. If you enjoy the laidback style of Molokai and enjoy taking in the beauty of nature around you, this is definitely the place to stay!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mai. de 2022
Joshua – Thank you for staying with us. You were great guests. Left the place spotless. Please visit us again. Meeting your daughter was a special treat as we were just lamenting missing our own grandchildren; about her age.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lemuel M.
29 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beyond Expectations!
This was our 3rd stay at Kenanikai on the West end of Molokai. Without a doubt this was the best property yet. Ground floor access, a beautiful lanai that was well furnished with table and loungers. Top this off with the view of the beach. The days started with Molokai Coffee on the lanai, the sounds of birds and wildlife, and the day was capped with dinner in this space and those spectacular Molokai sunsets.
Kenanikai has one of the best pools on the island, close by access to beautiful white sand beaches, and best of all friendly people, and laid back tranquility that you will never share with the crowds of the other islands.
The property had a kitchen that had everything you needed for meal prep. Towels and linens were like new. This unit was impeccably clean and well maintained with what appeared to be new slate flooring and fresh paint.
Topping it all off the Property Manager - Annette was rapidly responsive to all communications. This property exceeded expectations. We will return.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2022
We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. You were great guests and we would be so happy to have you stay here again. Mahalo!
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Ian B.
21 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
WIFI problems
Serious internet problems for 4 days of our 2 week stay. During those 4 days, we either had no access to the WIFI the entire day, or could only access it for a few hours.
We were also without hot water for the first 2 days of our stay, as unbeknownst to us the breaker for the hot water heater was turned off before we arrived.
Upon arrival (and having no WIFI or hot water), we were unable to reach our host via phone or e-mail and only heard back from him the next morning.
In communicating with our host about these issues during our stay, the tone of the communications was unnecessarily combative. We asked for a multi day refund in light of these problems with the unit and our host refused - hence the negative review.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mai. de 2022
Ian – We are very sorry that the internet went out twice while you were with us. As you know, both of those outages were broad outages of the Spectrum system. The first was localized and the second was much broader as some poor woman ran of the road and took out much of the island’s internet for a few hours.
You called at 11 pm to tell us that the internet was out. We replied to your text immediately saying that we could check it out in the morning and get back to you. That does not constitute “only heard back from him in the morning”. I don’t know if it’s just your personality, or if it’s an occupational hazard of being an attorney, but when your first gambit was “We’d like a two-night refund.”, when you had only been there one night, it seemed that you were more interested in getting money back than in understanding the actual issue with Spectrum. When you later threatened to sue us, well, you lost our attention. I did immediately refund one night’s rent just because of your inconvenience. I also offered to let you move to our personal condo if the internet was working there. Unfortunately, since it was a Spectrum outage rather than anything to do with the condo you were in, that did not help.
Had you followed the written communication protocol, you would have had hot water back on in 15 minutes. You did not. You also did not check in at the Ke Nani Kai office which cost us an additional fee.
Finally, our cleaning people said, “We’ve never seen a condo left in such a mess.” How two grown men could leave a nice condo in such filthy disarray is beyond me. If you decide to visit our little corner of paradise again, please do not request to stay at one of our properties.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Nancy M.
17 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Maunaloa Condo
Surprisingly nicely appointed condo with a view of Papohaku Beach…you can hear it r
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Marci K.
15 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio