Condomínio

Seaview D Surf Shack

Galeria de fotos de Seaview D Surf Shack

Varanda com vista para a praia, com mesa e duas cadeiras.
Uma área de refeições com mesa azul-turquesa e cadeiras brancas, um quadro de uma grande onda do oceano na parede e um abajur branco pequeno.
Um corredor com uma porta branca, um skate azul na parede e vista para outro quarto com papel de parede estampado.
Um hotel na praia com vários edifícios, estacionamento e vista para o oceano.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários brancos, bancada de granito, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e uma janela com persianas.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Melhores avaliações pela localização na praia
    Curta paisagens paradisíacas nesta propriedade na praia com as melhores avaliações.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Carolina Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Carolina Beach, NC
  • Place, Carolina Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Carolina Beach Boardwalk
    ‪17 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Carolina Beach Fishing Pier
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, Carolina do Norte (ILM-Aeroporto Internacional de Wilmington)
    ‪33 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 5 pessoas)

Quarto 6

1 cama King

Quarto 7

1 cama de casal e 1 cama de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 5

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 6

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Carolina Beach

Em Carolina Beach, este condomínio fica na praia. Carolina Beach Arcade e Carolina Beach Yacht Club and Marina são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Carolina Beach e Carolina Beach State Park. Carolina Beach Boardwalk e Odysea Surf and Kiteboard School também valem a visita. Mergulhe em atividades aquáticas como pesca ou aproveite a natureza ao redor com atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Carolina Beach, NC

Nos arredores

  • Carolina Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Carolina Beach Boardwalk - 17 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Carolina Beach Fishing Pier - 3 min de carro - 1.9 km
  • Freeman Park - 3 min de carro - 2.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Wilmington (ILM) - 36 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Island Burgers And Bites - ‬13 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Sandspur - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪Crush & Grind - ‬13 min de caminhada
  • ‪SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar - ‬12 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Seaview D Surf Shack é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Seaview D Surf Shack?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Seaview D Surf Shack?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Seaview D Surf Shack?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Seaview D Surf Shack?

Na praia em Carolina Beach, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Carolina Beach e Carolina Beach Boardwalk. SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar e Carolina Beach Arcade também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 12 de 19 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 19 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 19 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 19 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 19 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Place and location!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jul. de 2026
Thank you, Jennifer! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and loved the location. Your kind words mean a lot to us. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another great experience!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great last minute get away find!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jun. de 2026
Thank you, Christy! We’re so glad you enjoyed your last-minute getaway with us. Your kind words mean a lot, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The AC unit did not work great. At night it gets very stuffy and the AC unit will not go below 70. It was okay since it was in the mid 80's and the fan in the living room is nice but it made it uncomfortable to sleep, and I can imagine as the summer get warmer it will continue to be an issue. Hall bathroom had a ton of dust build up on the walls, other than that it was fairly clean. Outside deck slants some, made us question how secure it was. Kitchen was well stocked for meals we wanted to prepare. We liked the view and proximity to the beach. If you have an SUV/truck read parking carefully!!! Parking is very tight!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de jul. de 2026
Thank you, Leilani, for your valuable feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the view and the kitchen amenities. We hope to welcome you back for another stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family visit

We were there to visit family in Wilmington and down the beach was our family reunion. It was a perfect location and fun walking back and forth to visit with everyone.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad to hear the location worked out perfectly for your family visit and reunion. It sounds like the walking back and forth added to the fun, making it even more special. We’d love to welcome you again for another memorable stay next time you're in town!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
We go to Carolina Beach 3-4 time a year have always had success using Vrbo. We use it all the time twhen we travel . Have used the real estate agent at Carolina Beach multiple times that has this property listed and is their maintenance… Unfortunately, when we arrived and went to take a shower, there was a foul odor coming from the shower and the toilet we ran the water for a while the next morning same thing we called the property manager. This was a holiday weekend. .We got down on Friday and stayed till Tuesday. This was told to us that this is what happens at Carolina Beach w the water .They’re having a problem we were told to run the water for 10 minutes before we took showers. The odor never went away. It was so bad that we had to open the window in the master bedroom… I asked the houses around us. If this was a problem no one had this problem. We actually had to go and take a shower at our friends house .. . this is very unacceptable. We called maintenance three times. We waited for them the we were checking out and the guy says yeah this is a bad odor and this is what’s happens .. I will call Carolina Beach waterworks and see if this is a problem. We felt like we needed to be compensated something off of what we spent… We usually go Vrbo… This is just upsetting when we had to shower at someone else’s home the properties beautiful the location is beautiful. The water stinks
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de set. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback and your long-standing loyalty to Carolina Beach. We always want our guests to enjoy a seamless stay .The North End operates on a localized water system that can occasionally carry a natural, safe sulfur scent. To ensure everything was functioning correctly, our team thoroughly inspected the hot water system and detected no odor or issues. As reassurance for future travelers, we have since successfully hosted two subsequent reservations with zero complaints reported. We highly value your repeat business and sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to host you—either at this beautiful property or another location in our portfolio—for the high-quality getaway you usually enjoy.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very Nice!

We really enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend. The view from the balcony was perfect and access to the beach was great. We had no issues with the property and everything was as listed. Would definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de set. de 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the view and beach access. It's great to know everything met your expectations and that you had a seamless experience. We would love to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Thanks again for your recommendation!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great View and So Restful!

The place was just as advertised. Sitting on the porch in the mornings and watching the waves was amazing. Then just a quick walk and you’re on the beach. Highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de set. de 2024
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Nothing quite like a morning on the beach. We can't wait to see you for your next dose of Vitamin Sea!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Seaview Surf Shack Getaway

The room was comfortable, clean and spacious!!! We loved the ocean view and relaxing experience of the “beachy” atmosphere that the whole town has to offer. Will be returning soon for some good R & R. So glad we found this condo. A hidden gem for sure!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental property. We hope the memories you made here will last a lifetime and we cant wait for you to return for more adventures.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful!

Very clean property that is wonderfully located with a well stocked kitchen. We couldnt have asked for better at this price point.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental property. We hope the memories you made here will last a lifetime and that you'll consider coming back for more adventures.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
First time visiting Carolina beach and all I can saw is wow. The location was perfect, the condo was clean with an awesome view. We could walk to anything we wanted and the beach was amazing with very little crowd. This may be our new vacation spot as the entire family had the best time just relaxing and enjoying the scenery. Our only complaint was that you could hear all of the noise from neighbors, and you can hear and fell all the footsteps above as we had a big group staying above us with kids so there was a lot of step noise, but not enough to kill our good vibes.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de set. de 2025
 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience during your stay with us. Our team is committed to providing exceptional service and ensuring that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you were satisfied with the amenities and services we offer. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another memorable stay.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This is the 2nd time I have used VRBO to secure a place to stay anywhere! We were at Carolina Beach to celebrate our 47th anniversary. The experience was great and Justin communicated well during the process. I really appreciated that. As for the property, I don't want to get nitpicky. Overall the place was clean. The master bedroom, under the bed was so noticeable with the beautiful amount of light pouring through the sliding glass doors, just how long it had been since it had been cleaned. Someone with worse allergies than mine would have probably suffered with that. I just swept it and went on about my business. I appreciated there were 2 bedside tables as my husband and I both use CPAP machines and it was nice not to have to use a chair. The kingsize bed was very comfortable. The sunset view from the bedroom and the sunrise view from the front were the most awesome part of this stay. I was surprised to have both and it was a beautiful surprise. We didn't have to choose which we would enjoy!!!! The place was always nice and cool. The system was noisy coming from the spare bathroom though. Justin, don't forget to replace that broken coffee maker!!! Thanks for offering to bring one but we made it work because it made more than 5 cups at a time. These units do not have an elevator and ascending and descending 4 flights of stairs was the biggest downer of the whole stay for someone using a cane. I would definitely stay here again if I didn't have to climb those stairs!!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
Thank you, Jenny, for your thoughtful review and for choosing us to celebrate your anniversary! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the views and your stay overall. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll address the cleaning and coffee maker concerns. We hope to welcome you back!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Just right

Easy entry for property. Close enough to everything. Clean all around. Easiest access to beach. The location is busy over 4th of July and is noisy. Only complaint would be the mirrors were shorter than a few of us and kitchen faucet has low pressure, but I think it’s a faucet issue. Would stay her again anytime!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jul. de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind and detailed feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean space, easy entry, and unbeatable beach access - especially during the lively 4th of July week. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another great stay!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Great location

Great location. Overall the condo was nice but you could tell it was older and had been updated in the last several years. We did have a problem with sugar ants. Also the parking was a little difficult because the unit’s parking space was close to the others leaving little room to maneuver.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the great location and found the condo overall to be a nice stay. We appreciate you pointing out the issue with sugar ants and the tight parking - we’ve shared this with our team so we can address it promptly and improve the experience for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização

Nice but not for us

The property location was great. Parking was challenging when the building was full. The condo could use some repairs and better beds and sheets.The takeaway: wrong choice for us.
Hospedou-se por 23 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the location and understand that parking can be challenging when the building is full. We’re disappointed the condo did not meet all of your expectations. We always encourage guests to reach out during their stay so we can address any concerns promptly. Thank you again for your feedback!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Great location, poor organization

Pros: Great location and view Private beach access Beautiful kitchen Lovely balcony area Fun decor Saturday to next Sunday check out Electric keypad for keyless entry Dryer works well. Good coffee maker Spacious living room No carpet or rugs to worry about with the sand Cons: -Master bath shower broken between Saturday arrival and Tuesday evening. -Lots of ants and one giant flying cockroach in our week long stay. -Broom with no dustpan. HORRIBLE parking situation for this unit. 1 space that is super tight. Second space non existent due to large plants growing into lane and no room if any second car parks in A’s extra spot. Karen’s from unit C (who aren’t staying at the property) patrol and have people towed within hours. If this happens to you like it happened to us, the company is Atlantic Recovery. There are no signs or information at the property regarding which company to call, but the Carolina Beach PD were super friendly and very helpful, along with the multiple tow companies we called who made suggestions of how we could track down our friend’s vehicle. -Instructions for check out did not arrive in email until the day after we checked out. -Blue tint on main TV that cannot be fixed by changing screen settings.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de ago. de 2023
We sincerely appreciate your business and your valuable feedback. The view from the balcony is so nice, listening to ocean with a nice cup of coffee is one of the best ways to start the day! We appreciate your patience while we were repairing the shower in the property. We also had a weird glitch in the system where the check out instructions went late, we apologize for the confusion. Thank you for letting us know about the other issues, we will make sure we address them for future renters. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação

Disappointed

Unfortunately, we’ve been nothing but disappointed. When we arrived, the parking was awful and our condo was filthy. There was hair in both showers from previous guests, and sand still all over the floors. The sinks were clogged, and the water pressure in the kitchen was terrible. We were excited so I decided to clean it myself and move on since I’m typically not someone to complain. A day or two into our stay, someone randomly shows up at our door and wants to come in a spray for bugs. We had ZERO notice that this would be happening and everyone was undressed and getting ready to go to the beach, so we told the guy to wait. We also didn’t want to be inside when our children (1 & 3 years old) were there while they were doing this, since they play on the floors. When we called to verify that someone was coming to spray, they said we were to be charged a 300 fee for telling the guy to hold off and wait 20 mins, as we wanted to get out the door first. Again, the company should’ve let us know ahead of time and we would’ve been gone. Also, it’s apparently in the rental agreement, but most people would assume that they would have adequate notice the day of. Who wants their children sprayed with pesticides? Apparently Sea Coast Rentals thinks that it’s acceptable, even after explaining the situation to them. They actually told me that I should’ve just put my kids in the bathroom while he sprayed. The ONLY nice thing about this place is the view and location.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de set. de 2025
We must clarify that at no point during your stay did you report any cleaning issues to our team. Had you done so, our team would have immediately addressed your concerns. Pest control in this condo complex is performed quarterly by the association, and we are not provided with specific schedules or arrival times. Guests are informed of this in advance with their check-in information. We take these matters seriously and dispute your claim that proper notice was not provided.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ocean views and location you can’t beat!

Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mar. de 2025
Glad that you enjoyed Laura! We hope to see you again soon!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião