Com ótima localização em Kissimmee, esta vila fica perto de parques temáticos. Para quem gosta de fazer compras durante a viagem, vale a pena visitar Old Town e Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets, enquanto quem deseja conhecer as atrações mais populares pode ir a Aquatica. Centro de Convenções de Orange County e Walt Disney World® Resort também valem a visita. Mergulhe em uma aventura aquática com atividades como passeios de lancha e natação ou curta atividades ao ar livre como passeios de bicicleta.
Centro de Convenções de Orange County - 22 min de carro - 33.2 km
Universal Orlando Resort™ - 22 min de carro - 35.4 km
Disney Springs™ - 23 min de carro - 35.4 km
Universal Studios Florida™ - 23 min de carro - 35.4 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Kissimmee - 10 min de carro
Estação Tupperware - 13 min de carro
Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 13 min de carro
Restaurantes
Wawa - 4 min de carro
McDonald's - 4 min de carro
Texas Roadhouse - 19 min de caminhada
Dunkin' - 4 min de carro
Starbucks - 3 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Private Pool, Gated Golf Community tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?
A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Private Pool, Gated Golf Community em 1 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 828, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Private Pool, Gated Golf Community é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?
Em Kissimmee, esta vila fica a 3 km de Remington Golf Club, Osceola Center for the Arts e Osceola Flea and Farmers Market. The Ice Factory of Central Florida e Crystalbrook Golf Course também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
6,8
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fantastic Stay
The house was beautiful and clean. TVs I’m every room. And an awesome open floor plan to entertain easily. I would love to stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2023
Tara was fantastic. Excellent at communicating and adhering to house rules. Although we'd love for Tara to return, we also heartily endorse Tara for any host.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Dalila B.
27 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
The stay was nice but couldn’t enjoy the pool at all. It was not cleaned properly I had to keep emailing about it. Also our room was flooded with water, I tried calling no one would answer but they would email back like 20 min later after I sent one.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool and the water leak in your room.
We understand that a water leak is an urgent matter, and you should have received immediate assistance by phone. We sincerely regret the delay and any frustration this caused. Although our team was actively communicating with you via email to document the situation and coordinate the necessary response, we understand that this did not replace the need for timely phone assistance during an urgent situation.
Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We truly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Ekta M.
15 de fev. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house is outdated, but it was okay. Very disappointed with not being able to receive my packages from the locked mail box. They use professional cleaning service but need to be more attentive with hair on the pillow cases & sheets.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de mar. de 2026
Hi Ekta,
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear the home was overall okay for your stay, though we’re sorry to learn of your concerns.
Regarding the mailbox, access is not available, which is standard for most vacation homes for security reasons. As advised, parcels can be collected directly from the local post office instead.
We also use a professional cleaning service and aim to maintain high standards. If the issue with hair on the pillowcases and sheets had been raised during your stay, we would have gladly arranged for the cleaners to return immediately to address it. Guest comfort is important to us, and we’re always happy to resolve concerns in real time when notified.
We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve the experience for future guests.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Charles U.
19 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Exceeded Expectations
Pictures can be misleading when viewing rentals online. In this case, what you see is exactly what you get. A very clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located rental with a responsive property management team. Would and mostly likely will rent again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de ago. de 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our property met your expectations and that you found it clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located. We're also happy to hear that our property management team was responsive and attentive to your needs.
We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
William O.
5 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Home was very nice. Location was good and close to a lot of attractions. Only downside was we paid for the pool to be heated and it was ice cold everyday. I asked the first day wewere there how long it would take to heat up. Adter 48 hours I emailed again about it heating up or someone to look at it. Was told that they can't guarantee a temperature or when it will.be warm. The heater said everyday the heat was at 76 but it was no where close to that. Was told by management that basically we are SOL. Don't waste your money on the pool heat.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback regarding the home and its location. We sincerely apologize that the pool temperature did not meet your expectations. While our listing does state that we cannot guarantee a specific temperature due to weather-dependent equipment (as heat pumps rely on the ambient air temperature), we truly understand how disappointing a cold pool can be for a vacation.
We strive to be as helpful as possible during every stay and will use your feedback to improve our communication. Thank you for choosing our home, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
PK L.
12 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely property-Limited multi-vehicle parking
Nice property as advertized- Only thing missing was coffee filters!
We were attending a State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs, so location was perfect.
We had one dog that was over the size limit so contacted owner and arranged for an additional pet fee for that dog.
Property was very nice and everything worked fine. Only downside is that because we were at the trial all day long we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would have liked!
Definitely will look them up again next year!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de ago. de 2023
Hi PK,
We're glad to hear that you found the property lovely and that it matched the advertisement. It's great that the location was perfect for your State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs. We appreciate your understanding regarding the additional pet fee arrangement for your dog. We're sorry about the oversight with the coffee filters and will make sure to address that for future guests. While you weren't able to fully enjoy the property due to the event, we're happy to know that everything worked well during your stay. Thank you for considering us again for next year, and we look forward to hosting you once more!
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Frank Z.
25 de abr. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Not good
Private pool was green when we arrived. After many calls to the host they sent someone for the pool. It took 4 days for the pool to clear up and we were staying for 5 days. On the third day we came back to no electric. They fixed that. The vertical blinds on the windows and doors did not work so the rooms were dark. No satisfaction from the host. I would not recommend.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mai. de 2023
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during your stay with us. We understand that arriving at a green pool and experiencing issues with the electricity and window treatments can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
We appreciate on reporting that the pool is green upon your arrival and we scheduled the pool company to treat the pool so that it could be used during your stay. The report received was that the pool indeed safe to swim but dust had blown in as a result of landscapers. Whilst the photographs we received confirmed there was sand in the pool, rather than it being green, we understand you were disappointed and we understand that it took longer than expected for the pool to clear up fully. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve the issue.
We're glad to hear that the issue with the electricity was fixed promptly, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Regarding the issue with the vertical blinds, we're sorry that we were not made aware of the issue during your stay, as we would have been happy to send someone to look into it. We always aim to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we apologize for any discomfort caused by this issue.
We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more enjoyable stay.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Erica G.
21 de nov. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
First night no Wi-Fi and cold pool it was cold outside
Home was nice
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mai. de 2023
Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the Wi-Fi and the cold pool during your first night. We understand that reliable Wi-Fi and a properly heated pool are important aspects of a comfortable stay.
On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you found the home nice. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that other aspects of your stay were enjoyable.
If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to make it up to you, please let us know. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless and enjoyable stay in the future.