Com excelente localização em Northside Breck, um bairro de Breckenridge, esta casa de temporada fica nas montanhas e às margens de um rio. Breckenridge Ski Resort e Frisco Adventure Park são duas ótimas opções para quem procura atividades diversificadas durante a viagem. Na hora das compras, vale a pena conhecer Main Street. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Breckenridge Recreation Center ou em Keystone Tennis Center.
Beaver Run SuperChair Ski Lift - 11 min de carro - 9.4 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Regional de Eagle County (EGE) - 75 min de carro
Restaurantes
Broken Compass Brewing - 6 min de carro
Ollie's Pub & Grub - 10 min de carro
Daylight Donuts - 9 min de carro
Butterhorn Bakery & Cafe - 10 min de carro
Blue River Bistro - 9 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
2BR Riverside Cabin - Near Trails w/Hot Tub Access tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna.
Quanto custa ficar em 2BR Riverside Cabin - Near Trails w/Hot Tub Access?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em 2BR Riverside Cabin - Near Trails w/Hot Tub Access em 2 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 791, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
2BR Riverside Cabin - Near Trails w/Hot Tub Access é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em 2BR Riverside Cabin - Near Trails w/Hot Tub Access?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em 2BR Riverside Cabin - Near Trails w/Hot Tub Access?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em 2BR Riverside Cabin - Near Trails w/Hot Tub Access?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica 2BR Riverside Cabin - Near Trails w/Hot Tub Access?
Em Northside Breck, casa de temporada fica a 0,6 km de Blue River e a 4 km de Broken Compass Brewing. Breckenridge Ski Resort e Breckenridge Golf Club também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
9,6
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We've rented at Tiger Run many times and love the community and area. Super convenient to Breck or Frisco and the accommodations were more than enough. We'd rent this place again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Karen S.
24 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Such a great location. Love the view and the cascade behind the deck. Checkin easy. Found common building and the pool and hot tubs are kept sooo clean!Thanks for all!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Leslee M.
28 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cozy cabin
We enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2023
Hi Leslee, we are incredibly grateful you chose to stay with us. We would love to have you stay in the future. Thanks!!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Namaine C.
30 de dez. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location and cabin!
Cabin was located in the perfect location for peace and quiet, but close enough to Breck festivities. The cabin was well stocked and more than clean enough to feel like home.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jan. de 2024
Hi Namaine, it was a pleasure hosting such an amazing guest. We hope you enjoyed our place and the town as much as we do! Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you next time!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Rhonda L.
3 de ago. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful Cabin. Excellent Location
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful cabin in Tiger Run. Located on the falls of the river - relaxing water sounds. The cabin is well maintained and comfortable. In between Breckenridge and Frisco - close to many options for recreation and dining.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Danaca B.
22 de jul. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful Cabin on the River
We had a wonderful week at Tiger Run. The location is perfect and the cabin is extremely clean and roomy. There was so much to do on property and we spent the evenings enjoying all Tiger Run had to offer. We will definitely be back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de ago. de 2023
Hi Danaca, thank you for being such a wonderful guest. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed yourself during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
IkeJon N.
17 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect
This was a perfect little place to hang out for a few days. We’ll book again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de abr. de 2023
Hi Ikejon, we are incredibly grateful you chose to stay with us. We would love to have you stay in the future. Thanks!!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Ed C.
13 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Sweet Spot
Perfect
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2023
Hey Ed, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you had a lovely time in the mountains.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Shannon T.
26 de fev. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great spot in Breckenridge
Admittedly, I think this would be a better place for the summer because it is right on the river. Cabin is clean and definitely big enough for a family of four, and some as there is a pull out couch.
Fully stocked
Wish they would allow pets, but this gave us an excuse to get a break from having to take care of the most lovable high maintenance dogs
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de mar. de 2024
Hi Shannon, thank you for being such a wonderful guest. Hope you enjoyed yourself during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Caroline S.
16 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cute cabin
This cute and modern cabin is right by the stream. It was clean and worked well for us with rooms and beds. It is in a very quiet campground area with a lot of cabins and some common facitilies. We rode our bikes from the cabin straight to Colorado Trail. It did not have an outdoor grill so we had to use a common area bbq, which was OK.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de out. de 2024
Hi Caroline, thank you for your lovely review! We're glad the cabin's cleanliness and setup worked well for your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back for more adventures soon!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Carol R.
3 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Tiger Run stay
We had not recieved the check in info. until I emailed and asked for them just prior to our check in. This made me nervous thinking that I messed up somehow and was not going to be able to check in.
Our stay was great and we felt comfortable in this nice unit.
When we came home I received an email notice that we had stolen a hair dryer and was being charged for this. I replied to the email about not taking it, but really I have no way to prove that, so will most likely will have to pay for something that someone else took. This goes against innocent until proven wrong. However I do understand the owners position in not knowing how or where the hair dryers walked off to.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de out. de 2023
Hi Carol. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. The reason you didn't automatically receive the check-in instructions is because you never completed the rental agreement which was provided to you at the time of confirmation as well as in two separate reminder emails. We apologize for the trouble but it's important that guests complete the rental agreement prior to check-in. Regarding the hairdryer, we asked if you knew what may have happened to it because it had gone missing. It wasn't an accusation of theft and you were not charged for it.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Tom C.
29 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
Not quite measure up to the listing description
The TV was a challenge. It is not a smart TV and has a poor IP streaming device that would not connect to YouTube TV. So I couldn’t just turn on and watch a football game. The property management was not able to resolve the problem.
The living area and kitchen are good. outdoor area small but nice area. I didn’t realize how many cabins there are, and how close together they are.
The listing says two cars, but you can only really fit one car sideways. Unless you have a really small car.
Check-in is 4 o’clock, which seemed late but by 630 I still have not received the check in information. So I had to message the property management people to get the access information.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de set. de 2023
Hi Tom, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable. Your input is crucial in helping us improve the overall guest experience. We sincerely apologize for the challenges you encountered with the TV and streaming device. We understand how important entertainment options are during your stay, and we regret that we couldn't resolve this issue to your satisfaction. We will review the TV setup and consider options for improving the streaming experience for future guests.
It's great to hear that you found the living area and kitchen to your liking, as well as the outdoor space. Regarding the parking situation, we will update our listing to provide more clarity about the parking space available, ensuring guests have a better understanding of what to expect. We sincerely apologize for the delay in providing you with check-in information. We will review our procedures to ensure that guests receive the necessary information well in advance of their check-in time in the future.
Your feedback is invaluable, and we hope you'll consider giving us another chance to host you in the future, we will make every effort to provide you with a more seamless and enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing our home, and we appreciate your understanding and patience.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Britta L.
26 de mai. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Mixed Feelings
It’s hard to review this property and say everything was great. The property itself was wonderful. It was easy to get into the cabin, the stream right outside the door was fantastic. The couch was very uncomfortable and the tv was mounted so high up you had to really crane your neck, so that experience was not great if you’re coming back from a long day and just want to relax. The unfortunate part of this trip is that we were only able to stay one night. My daughter had such a severe reaction to the elevation that it became dangerous to stay so we had to leave and get down the mountain.
I communicated with Local VR that we had to leave but had cleaned up after ourselves. I asked if there was even a chance of partial refund because we had 3 more nights booked. The short answer is no. We had the added expense of having to book the 3 nights in Denver. I understand the cancellation policy but we are not the kind of people who take these trips all the time so it was a lot of money to lose.
The annoying part is three nights later we get a message from Local VR telling us to check out and make sure we get all our belongings. Pretty sure I communicated to them earlier that we had to leave the property & I responded to them restating as such & reassured them we got everything. The response: “we’re glad you were able to collect all your belongings.” Long story short: customer service is lacking. The property was great. However I will never stay somewhere run by Local VR again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jun. de 2024
Thank you for your detailed feedback, Britta. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed aspects of the property, such as the easy access and the beautiful stream. We apologize for the discomfort caused by the couch and TV setup and will address these issues. We are very sorry to hear about your daughter's reaction to the elevation and the inconvenience it caused. We understand your frustration with the refund policy and the communication issues. Your experience highlights areas where we need to improve, and we will work on better customer service and responsiveness. We appreciate your comments and hope that you might consider staying with us again in the future under better circumstances.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Daniel A.
26 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was excellent and as beautiful as described!