Overlooking Loon Mountain’s South Peak, this newly renovated 1BR condo offers indoor and outdoor pools, indoor hot tub, sauna, and game room access—just minutes to hiking and Loon Resort. Coin laundry available on site.
Lincoln
Overlooking Loon Mountain’s South Peak, this newly renovated 1BR condo offers indoor and outdoor pools, indoor hot tub, sauna, and game room access—just minutes to hiking and Loon Resort. Coin laundry available on site.
este condomínio fica em Lincoln. A diversão está garantida em Loon Mountain Resort e também em áreas repletas de beleza natural, como White Mountain National Forest e Franconia Notch State Park. Para quem viaja com crianças, Ice Castles e White Mountain Central Railroad são ótimas opções de passeios.
Lincoln, NH
Nos arredores
White Mountain National Forest - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
Kanc Recreation Area - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
Kanc Rope Tow - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
Papoose - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
Jean's Playhouse - 3 min de carro - 1.5 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Regional de Mount Washington (HIE) - 40 min de carro
Restaurantes
McDonald's - 3 min de carro
Dunkin' - 3 min de carro
Woodstock Inn Station & Brewery - 5 min de carro
Lincoln Diner - 8 min de caminhada
Indian Head Resort - 8 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle tem piscina?
Sim, a propriedade dispõe de uma piscina interna e uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle?
A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle em 28 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 512, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Loon Mtn Loft w/Pool, Jacuzzi Access, Mtn Shuttle?
Em Lincoln, este condo ideal para famílias fica a 2 km de Kanc Recreation Area e White Mountain National Forest. Loon Mountain Resort fica a 2,6 km.
Avaliações
9,6
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Incredible place to stay!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Linda R.
14 de out. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We only stayed one night, but super clean and great location. We’ll be back for a longer stay.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Patricia L.
17 de out. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Room was even bigger than it looked online!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
missy m.
5 de out. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We celebrated our anniversary. It was great!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Brock B.
28 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Great location and accommodations. We were there in the weekend.. had an issue with the remote not working, maybe a simple battery issue.. sent a message and no one ever got back to me…
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de out. de 2026
Hi Brock! I am so sorry that we missed your message. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you enjoyed your stay minus the faulty remote!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Christine M.
30 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Clean! Easy check and check out. Was able to book just one night which was great. Affordable price
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de out. de 2026
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Keith & Debbie N.
15 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was a nice property. The loft being separated from the bathroom was unexpected. But otherwise, the property was clean and well maintained.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de out. de 2026
Thank you for the review!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Matt F.
21 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect place walking distance to some bars and restaurants and right down the street from the mountain. Will definitely stay again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de Management em 17 de out. de 2026
Thank you for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Scott S.
7 de fev. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay and communication.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mar. de 2026
Thanks for the review!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Susan S.
8 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a wonderful stay in this awesome condo in a gorgeous area!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2025
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Dawn W.
11 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect getaway!
This place was absolutely beautiful! Check in was very easy, location was awesome and the loft was extremely comfortable for the two of us.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jul. de 2025
thank you for the review and for staying with us!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Neala R.
9 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Location. Easy access. Everything as stated. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jan. de 2026
Resposta de Management em 17 de out. de 2026
Thank you for the review!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tom S.
8 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great mountainside condo!
Clean and easy stay with great location right near Loon
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de fev. de 2023
Thank you for the review, Tom! Happy to host you again.
Loni
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Jennifer H.
31 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
I thought it slept 4 but it only had 1 double bed. The internet didn’t work and I didn’t know who to call to get it fixed. We had to by batteries for the tv remotes. I expected the little things would have been taken care of for the price I paid and they could have left a number to call for issues. The place was very clean and it was very quiet. It had a lot for kitchen supplies. It was not a dump either.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de Management em 17 de out. de 2026
Hi Jennifer,
We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. As listed in the description, we have a pull-out on the 1st floor which accommodates 2 additional guests.
In regards to contacting us, there is a number associated with the listing located in the booking details as well as the VRBO messenger.
I am glad you did not think it was a dump!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Neil S.
22 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
I was in town for a short hiking trip. The listing accurately represented the residence and is central to everything that you need in Lincoln. Perfect condo for 1-2 people!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mar. de 2026
Thanks for the review!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Dean P.
1 de ago. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nice place
Just as described, very clean, easy check-in. Would recommend.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de fev. de 2025
Thank you for this review!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jane U.
24 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Being seniors, the walk to our room from the elevator was a long distance, but overall was a very nice stay. The outdoor grill area was clean and had everything needed to cook.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2025
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I too, wish we were closer to the elevator!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jennifer S.
12 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very clean and comfortable. Thankyou for having us
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Elise M.
23 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Visit to Lincoln/Loon
We loved our trip to NH. The condo was perfect. Very clean, comfortable and well equipped. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de nov. de 2023
Elise! Thank you very much for the review!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Manuel M.
15 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very comfortable
The condo had everything you could need for your stay, and local stores for anything you might need. The view of the balcony was great and the property overall was quiet and peaceful. Awesome walk way out back to a stream with some more great views. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de nov. de 2023
Thank you for the review! We look forward to hosting you again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Riley S.
29 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Such a wonderful stay! The condo was so cozy, the perfect size, and stocked with everything we needed. Above all- it was SO clean! Having access to the pool, hot tub and sauna was an added bonus. Loni is a great host and was very responsive. Check in was a breeze! One note to future guests- the mountain shuttle doesn’t run Tuesday-Thursday (except on school vacation weeks) which was disappointing as having access to a shuttle was a big deciding factor for us when booking. Luckily, the mountain is very close so it wasn’t a huge deal, but definitely something to be aware of! Overall, we had an amazing stay and will certainly be back!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mar. de 2026
Thanks for the review!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Edmund S.
17 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Uncomfortable sofa bed
Other than the high cost of the room for the weekend, we were able to spend time with our family which was great. There was a large group activity at Loon, which limited available rooms. Since there were 3 adults , someone had to use the sofa bed which was totally uncomfortable. Other than that, the room was very clean and stocked with necessary amenities
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de nov. de 2023
Hi Edmund. We are sorry that the sofa bed was uncomfortable. Since your stay, we have upgraded and added a significantly plush mattress pad in hopes to mitigate this issue!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Pam B.
23 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Great place
We really enjoyed our stay here. Very cute, nice & clean, close to the mountain. All was great except the TV operation. Could not get CBS to play, said we needed a subscription. Tried following written instructions but didn’t work. We were able to eventually cast from our phone & watch the football game, but even that was a bit of a struggle. We did try to contact owner about the TV but never received a response.That said, the TV issue did not affect how much we enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again & highly recommend.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de fev. de 2025
Hello Pam! We did figure out the issue after you left and I am very sorry for the lack of response.
We had to send a reset signal to the box which resolved the issue.
Regardless, we are glad that this did not effect your experience and appreciate the review.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Alethea C.
10 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful
The only reason I didn't give an overall 5 was because the fold out queen sofa wasn't comfortable for me. I keep feeling like I was ruling to the middle so I had to sleep very close to the edge. The upstairs queen bed while very comfy was very high, so getting in was a challenge and I'm 5' 3" which is why I slept on the fold out. We were very happy with the amenities and have absolutely nothing negative to say otherwise. The kitchen was fully stocked and even has an Expresso maker with pods, cream and sugar. The place was very clean and there was no lack of things to do. The property is beautiful with excellent views. The instructions for entry and operation of televisions and check out instructions were through. We would definitely stay again and maybe bring a stool to help get on the bed :)
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de set. de 2025
Hi Aelthea! I am sorry about the bed height! We did just get a new box spring and it must be a bit higher than the previous one. I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise.