Condomínio

Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!

Galeria de fotos de Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!

Uma sala de estar com ventilador de teto, uma mesa de centro com uma planta, um sofá e um divã.
Entrada de hotel com um grande letreiro, palmeiras e um espaço pavimentado com um design circular.
Um resort com uma piscina grande, vários edifícios e vista para o oceano.
Uma sala de estar ampla com ilha de cozinha, ventilador de teto e vista para o exterior por uma porta de vidro deslizante.
Um hotel moderno à beira-mar, com vista para a água, incluindo um cais e uma fonte.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Piscina externa
    Propriedades com piscina externa são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Praias de Panama City

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina externa
  • Academia no local
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Praias de Panama City
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Cidade do Panamá, Flórida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪28 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 sofá-cama casal e 1 beliche solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Panama City Beach

Com excelente localização em Panama City Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na orla marítima. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Pier Park e Thomas Drive. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Praias de Panama City e St. Andrews State Park. Shipwreck Island Waterpark e Frank Brown Park estão entre as atrações imperdíveis. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios ecológicos e escalada em rocha nos arredores.
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Thomas Drive - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Praias de Panama City - 10 min de caminhada - 0.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 26 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬1 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views! em 1 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 334, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h30.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Gorgeous, private and unique 1136 , incredible Fountain Show views!?

Na orla marítima, este condo fica a 5 minutos a pé de 810 Entertainment e Praias de Panama City. Thomas Drive e WonderWorks Panama City Beach também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 29 de 57 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 15 de 57 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 57 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 4 de 57 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 6 de 57 avaliações

7,0/10

Limpeza

8,4/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Comunicação

8,4/10

Localização

8,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Awesome place

This place was amazing!! The owner was quick to respond to any problems. Really enjoyed the place.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great location

Perfect location, could walk to Walmart and the beach. Beautiful condo. Just wish checkin was easier.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

review

loved the place
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de abr. de 2023
So happy to hear, Angie! Until next time!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Property

Property was in a great location. One floor from the 10th floor pool, great water show every night at 8, and just overall a great and convenient place.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jun. de 2023
I am so happy to hear you LOVEd it, Chelsea! Until next time!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful!

Condo is in the perfect location, very clean! Host was wonderful and so attentive and kind. Resort is HUGE and has nice pools. Elevators take a long time is the only con. Will for sure stay again!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback Amanda. We are happy to hear that you loved the unit and your stay. Hope to see you come back and stay with u again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Adequate accommodations

Nothing special. Best feature was the balcony view.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de nov. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback Gregory.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Four Star Rating

Awesome please and awesome owner
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

A little slice of Heaven

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The condo was spacious and comfy. The property has a very nice fitness center and excellent pools/pool decks. The staff were always busy working around the property and we felt very secure. The beauty of Panama City beach goes without saying. Our host was super responsive when we had questions. Overall a great trip and will visit again ☺️
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good place

Great stay, unfortunately the AC did not work for a while why we were there . The owner was very quick to help us, it was just not a great temp when it was not working. Otherwise, a great stay!! I would go again!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jul. de 2024
Thank you Camryne for your feedback. Sorry that there was an issue with the AC and I am happy we were able to resolve it right away. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Four Star Rating

I had a wonderful time staying here with my best friends! Plenty of room And exactly as advertised! Having a pool being only 1 floor down was nice as well! The only complaint would be the elevators being so slow and at least 1 wasn't working… but it is Panama City Beach, so that was expected! Overall great stay!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2023
Thank you Savannah for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. looking forward to your next visit with us.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Stay

Everything great except the fridge was broken
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de abr. de 2023
Thank you for the kind feedback, Kelly! So sorry the fridge went bad, it was already replaced with a brand-new one.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Pcb

Our stay was extremely enjoyable a few cons as our fridge wasn’t working and the water heat went away extremely fast but other then that our stay was amazing!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de mar. de 2023
Thank you for the feedback, Alexis! I am so sorry we had to replace the fridge while you visited. Thank you for being wonderful guests!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Nice Resort

Love the size of the condo. There was no light show as advertised. Chairs on the balcony were broken so you could not sit on the balcony. The pools were nice. There was not enough elevators for such a huge resort. The security and personnel at the resort were very kind.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for the feedback, Bill! I really appreciate you so I can take the necessary actions and solve this! I am glad you enjoyed it!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay!

Place was great honestly, the only issues I see is the elevators. They all worked but it did get busy and you would have to wait some time. But I guess that’s anywhere busy for this location. Only other thing is please leave the pools open till 12!!! I gave this place a 5 star because it deserves i. Just because I have two opinions isn’t gonna hurt the great experience we had! Thanks!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de ago. de 2024
Thank you John, Happy to hear that you loved the unit and had fun. Looking forward to your next visit with us!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

It's smell very mildewey

The property was very nice but the unit had a very bad smell
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jun. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback Devonda, We greatly appreciate it and will certainly take a look at it . Thank you again for staying with us.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e check-in

Vacation

Overall good place to stay but the elevators are terrible. Takes on average 5-10 minutes to get an elevator and then they’re slammed packed. The condo room itself looked like it had mold growing on the walls. Thermostat was put on hold the whole time so it was muggy and hot.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to let me know about these items, Savanna! I have reached out to the maintenance vendor to inspect everything. I wish you mentioned something upon arrival so I can make sure you are comfortable! Unfortunately elevators are a problem everywhere as everyone goes to the beach at the same time.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Horrible

Stay was horrible the room was nasty condom on let out couch once I complained the housekeeper came and bought extra sheets like I was gone do her job then they sent another lady she just brought towel the bed was hard as a brick and the chair at the bar was very fragile was scared to sit in the chairs on balcony was mildew just Terrible and Michael the host was no help at A L L L L the check in was the only good part and the location
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de mai. de 2024
Hi Wilhelmina, Thank you for your feedback. I see that we have sent housekeeping few times to the unit to cater to your needs. I am sorry that you were still not satisfied with the outcome. I will forward your feedback to them as well. Thank you again for sharing your experience.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

AC was not working as it should

Overall the condo was ok. GREAT location. However, if you like AC, this is not the condo for you. Although we set the AC to 70, the temp never went below 75. When you move around, getting ready we were sweating. It was very hot at night. I did report it and I was responded to very quickly. Stayed AC Guy was coming by, but at this time, not sure if they ever did. We were not. Origins of the outcome and AC Saltillo at 75.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jun. de 2024
Hi Trina, Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about the AC. We called an AC repair company and the problem has been resolved. Thank you again for staying with us.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Horrible Condo

Please do not book this condo because it is a scam! The photos provided have been enhanced to make this unit look upscale and modern. This unit is not clean, it has outdated rusted appliances, smells of mildew mixed with other unpleasant odors, and appears to be abandoned. The beds look like they may have bed bugs in them and I wouldn’t advise anyone to sleep in them; the bedding comforters are very thin, dingy, and dirty looking. The unit is unkept and un-inviting! The floors are not clean enough to walk on! My family and I were not able to stay at this unit because of the uncleanliness which caused me to book a new reservation and pay to stay somewhere else. The company did not refund me my money and I lost my booking fee.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de mar. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Paris! We have thoroughly inspected the unit as soon as you shared your feedback as I take every comment under extremely serious consideration. I have been providing beach home away from home for a decade and your review shocked me immensely. Thankfully we did not find your claims to be true and I am currently hosting a wonderful family that enjoys my unit and everything it offers. Thank you again for your time! God Bless!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Will never stay at this property again.

The check in process was terrible and slow. The elevators, the 4 they had, we not in great working order. On several occasions we waited for over 30 minutes for an elevator. The room was not what was advertised. It was dirty and covered in mold and mildew. The chairs were broken and unsafe to try to sit in. The toilet ran constantly for the first 3 days we were there. My family could not relax in the condo due to the mold and mildew irritating my youngest nephews asthma. When I reached out to the host I was returned with "i will send out someone to clean" and "i will send out maintenance " but nothing in regards to the horrible mold and mildew. We were completely disappointed in the stay and couldn't wait to get out of there.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de ago. de 2023
Hi Candace, Thank you once again for your communication throughout the process. We have mitigated the situation ever since and all has been taken care of. Once again we apologize for any inconvenience! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so all can be addressed for future guests!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Dirty and access nightmare

The property itself has an elevator nightmare on its hands, you can wait for hours to get on an elevator or you can take the stairs like we and most others chose to do, carrying beach items and groceries up many flights of stairs. The property has potential but it’s outdated and filthy. When we checked in there was sand on the floor, mold on the pillows, and black dust all over the walls, kitchen cabinets and ceilings. Owner offered to send the cleaning crew back but we were already settled in, we said not to worry about it as we already washed the sheets and cleaned up. When we came back to the room later someone had accessed the room and wet mopped the floor, and that’s about it. We declined the service and cleaned ourselves as we did not want anyone accessing the condo while e were not there but they sent them anyway. We requested the refund on the cleaning fee since we had to clean it ourselves, giving them an opportunity to make things right but they wouldn’t even do that.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback Igor, We appreciate it.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Very nice condo with the exception of cleanliness

Upon arrival I was super impressed with this condo and the resort is nice! After doing a brief walk through and unloading our vehicles, I noticed black mold on the living room and bedroom ceilings. It was apparent that someone had effortlessly wiped at it. There was a film on the cabinets that was gray and the inside of the cabinets were very unclean. It appears that there was some sort of water damage that caused the spread of this ugly black mess. The air conditioner worked wonderfully, which we were all grateful for due to the extremely hot days during our stay. I believe the cleaning crew did the bare minimum before our arrival. My daughter had a stuffy nose and didn’t feel great the whole stay, which was unfortunate because the trip was planned for her. The renovations were awesome and up to date! The elevators closest to the condo were out of service more than they worked. I know that it is peak season so I expected a wait at the elevators but there were times I took the stairs 11 floors because I waited for over 30 minutes for an elevator before throwing in the towel. I would recommend this property to a family member or friend as long as this issue was addressed. The price was great as well as location.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback Sheena. We greatly appreciate it and have forwarded it to the cleaning company.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Broken AC and Mildew

When we arrived, the location had a strong mildew smell. Contacted The owner regarding that as well, as the fact that the AC was broken, there were no working lights in the master bedroom, and also the safety guard of the garbage disposal was missing, causing it to shoot debris up into the air when turned on. Regarding the air conditioner, they reference me to my check-in document that indicated that the AC for the entire building had issues and I would periodically have to flip the breaker off, wait a minute then flip it back on to get it working again. Spoke with other residents they did not have issues with their AC. Had to reset the AC multiple times per day, and when it was running, it ran with a very loud buzzing noise. I located the source of the mildew smell, mildew was growing on the wall/ceiling corners in multiple places throughout, likely because the air conditioning was broken and could not dehumidify. I sent pictures, and after sending the pictures they sent the cleaning crew back out the following day to bleach all of the mildew. Bleach from that cleaning fell onto one of our towels and ruined it. Regarding the missing lights, the property owner offered to reimburse me if I would go to Walmart and buy replacement lamps. On vacation, not trying to run errands and then deal with some sort of reimbursement for the owner. Finally, the garbage disposal was never fixed. Still a safety hazard, likely the next tenant will have the same experience. Won’t return.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback Aaron. We appreciate it.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

Beautiful location and clean!!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de out. de 2022
Thank you very much for the feedback
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family beach vacation

We just loved our stay. The condo was clean and very close to the beach as well as close to local stores. The beds were comfortable and having the convenience of a washer and dryer was great after a day at the beach. I would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2022
Thank you Misty !
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião