esta casa de temporada fica em Bedford. Locais como David Berger National Memorial e Hudson Historic District estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Cuyahoga Valley National Park e Bedford Reservation. Northfield Park e Progressive Field oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos. Atividades como pesca são ideais se você gosta de estar perto da água. Mas se quiser uma mudança de cenário, experimente atividades como passeios de bicicleta e caminhadas nos arredores.
Tinkers Creek Viaduct Park - 3 min de carro - 1.8 km
Cuyahoga Valley National Park - 4 min de carro - 1.8 km
Huntington Bank Field - 27 min de carro - 38.8 km
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum - 27 min de carro - 38.8 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Warrensville (Blue Line) - 12 min de carro
Estação Cleveland - 25 min de carro
Aeroporto Burke Lakefront (BKL) - 27 min de carro
Restaurantes
Circle K - 10 min de caminhada
McDonald's - 2 min de carro
Hot Grillz - 3 min de carro
Burger King - 4 min de carro
Dunkin' - 2 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, esta propriedade permite cães e gatos (limite de 2 no total) com peso máximo de 23 kg por animal.
Quanto custa ficar em Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location em 24 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 976, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
Em Bedford, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Bedford Reservation e Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Tinkers Creek Viaduct Park e Northfield Park também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Memorial Day Weekend
Great Location. Perfect layout for large families.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mai. de 2024
Thank you Derek for staying with us and we are glad you found the home spacious and comfortable for your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you 😊
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jesse N.
23 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
A Week with Mom and Family
Property was nice and clean. Neighbor was quiet. Minor issue with missing tv remote was taken care of.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jun. de 2025
Hi Jesse, it was great hosting you for your week-long stay and we are so glad you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and had a great time with your family. You are welcome back anytime☺️
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Rita H.
7 de mai. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Value
This property is a good value for what the home has to offer. Highlights for us were cleanliness (outstanding) and communication with the Host (outstanding). Perfect location to visit family in Cleveland and another nearby community. The listing is accurate (no surprises) which I really appreciated. This is one we will stay at again, and it will work good for us given the proximity to other family members in the area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mai. de 2024
Thank you Rita for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. You were wonderful guests and are welcome back anytime.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Laura M.
1 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place inside, convenient location, responsive hosts - would stay there again
An older home completely renovated on the inside, looks very nice. We had some issues the first day, but the hosts responded immediately and got them taken care of. Could use a little better maintenance on some minor items. But overall a great stay. Driveway handles 4 cars. Very close to the highway, a grocery store, downtown Bedford, and several nice parks.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2025
Laura, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. So glad we were able to address the issues you had and get them resolved quickly. All other minor maintenance repairs have also been completed. We hope you will stay with us again when in town:)
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Thad S.
7 de ago. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Golf Get Away
House was clean. Beds were comfortable. TV's worked great. Had to put fan at bottom of stairs to upper level to keep cool. Was a good value. Thank you for opening up your home.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de dez. de 2024
Thad, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we have provided extra fans for the upstairs in addition to the ceiling fans to keep it cool in the summer. We have central air conditioning as well, but on very hot days the air just needs to circulate. We thank you for your review
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Tara S.
3 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Modern Renovation? More Like Modern Disappointment
The listing promised a modern renovation. Definitely not what the photos or description led us to expect.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jun. de 2025
Hi Tara, we are sorry to read your review. We have mentioned in our listing that this is a renovated century home, and there are quirks that come with that. We have updated it and keep making improvements constantly to this property. Having said that, there's no issues that you have specifically mentioned, hence I am assuming everything was fine during your stay, and you didn't mention anything to us during your stay and chose to stay the entire length as well. I would highly recommend you read the description of a listing carefully before booking next time.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Erwin B.
15 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Last minute blessing.
When a different rental fell through and we found this property last minute, the host was incredibly accommodating in making the booking final.
The house was very comfortable, had all the necessary amenities and was conveniently located to the highway. Our venue for the Pan American Masters Games was only 13 minutes away. The house could not have been better for our needs!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
John V.
27 de dez. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Travel professional here; I spend an average of 14 nights living out of my suitcase per month. This is by far the most below average vacation rental I've done. Arrived at 9pm. No towels. Found them in the washer wet. No laundry soap. Floors dirty, dust balls in corner behind the toilet. Kitchen dirty; microwave greasy, refrigerator had a puddle of liquid in the bottom. Coffee grounds in coffee maker. Entry stairs falling apart and covered in ice. Beer can on front porch and in lawn. Dumpsters overflowing. Fixtures in bathroom loose, would not hold toilet paper, of which there was only a half roll. bed frame legs bent and bowed out--creaky and wobbly; linens very thin--no extra blankets, mattress was very poor quality. Front door lock very loose, rear deadbolt would not latch, hole drilled wrong. Light fixtures in living room coming off wall and daisy chained to an extension cord along the wall 18" off the ground. Host asked me to put wet towels in dryer. brought laundry soap and toilet paper next day. Salted stairs. In my opinion this looks like someone binged watched HGTV for a week and then did this place over a weekend. Housekeeping needs to improve. Maintenance needs to be done. I get that this is an older home, but the things that are wrong are 100% due to lack of knowledge on how to do home improvements, not the age of the house.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de jan. de 2026
John, we are extremely sorry to read your review. We have contacted the cleaning company and taken measures to ensure this does not happen again. We have also sent our maintenance crew to fix everything and have added a few upgrades as well. We sincerely apologize for everything and assure our future guests that we take feedback like this very seriously and have made improvements to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Maggie
18 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
James S.
21 de ago. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Localização
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de set. de 2024
Thank you James for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll be back soon.