Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo

Galeria de fotos de Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo

Uma varanda com vista para a praia, uma placa com a inscrição 'BEACH TOWELS' e uma mesa com cadeiras.
Hotel moderno à beira-mar com vários balcões, acesso à praia e vista desimpedida do oceano.
Uma área de piscina com duas piscinas, uma praia e um caminho cercado para passear.
Um quarto espaçoso com uma grande janela com vista para uma praia, mobiliado com cadeiras de vime, um sofá e uma mesa de jantar.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários brancos, micro-ondas embutido e uma ilha grande com assentos.

Avaliações

9,4 de 10, Hóspedes adoram
Entre as melhores avaliações de hóspedes nesta área

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Aproveite a piscina aquecida
    Esse tipo de comodidade para dar um mergulho relaxante é uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Praia de Perdido Key

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Churrasqueira
  • Academia no local

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Perdido Key, FL
  • Place, Praia de Perdido Key
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Gulf Islands National Seashore
    ‪16 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Praia de Johnson
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪44 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

4 camas de solteiro

Quarto 4

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro · Banheira de hidromassagem

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Perdido Key

Com excelente localização em Pensacola, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. A diversão está garantida em The Wharf e também em áreas repletas de beleza natural, como Praia de Perdido Key e Orange Beach Beaches. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Hub Stacey's at The Point e Moonshine Saloon. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e mergulho autônomo ou aventure-se com caminhadas e passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Perdido Key, FL

Nos arredores

  • Praia de Perdido Key - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Gulf Islands National Seashore - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Praia de Johnson - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - 10 min de carro - 12.6 km
  • Gulf Shores Beach - 27 min de carro - 35.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Pensacola - 31 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Jack Edwards (GUF) - 34 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Hub Stacy's At The Point - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo?

A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo em 24 de out. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.305, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h30.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Beachfront Gulf View 6th Floor Condo?

Na praia em Pensacola, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Praia de Perdido Key e Gulf Islands National Seashore. Praia de Johnson e Gulf Intracoastal Waterway também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

9,4

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 14 de 17 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 17 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 17 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 17 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 17 avaliações

9,8/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

10/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great resort. Loved the pools and the easy access across the street for ice cream and shopping.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the resort and especially the pools and convenient location. It's great to hear the nearby shopping and ice cream were a bonus during your stay. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything we needed as far as stores and restaurants were within a 5–10-minute drive.The smaller pool is heated and the hot tub felt great. The beach chair attendants were all super friendly as well.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the convenient location and being so close to everything you needed. It’s great to hear the heated pool and hot tub added to your stay, and that the beach service team made a positive impression as well. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back to Perdido Key again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great condo clean very roomy only negative side was housekeeping rushed us out before checkout time.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and found it clean and spacious. We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding your departure experience. Comments like this are helpful and will be shared for review to help ensure guests are able to fully enjoy their stay through the published checkout time. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great condo

Great place, great location, great memories
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're so glad you had a great stay and made some wonderful memories. We hope to welcome you back soon for another fantastic experience!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Enjoyed our stay. JD was great to communicate with. Clean property.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2025
Thank you! Glad to hear the communication and cleanliness made your stay enjoyable.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautifully Decorated

This condo was absolutely gorgeous. It was well stocked, beautifully decorated, and comfortable We will definitely book this condo again!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mai. de 2025
Thank you for the lovely feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the condo and found it well-stocked and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family vacation

We had a great relaxing week. Everything was so nice and very well taken care of. The beds were great. The kitchen was fully stocked with all needed dishes and cooking tools. The balcony furniture was excellent. Our family enjoyed the provided games.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jul. de 2025
We're so happy to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable family vacation! It's great to know that the condo was well-equipped with everything you needed, and that the furniture and games added to your stay. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fantastic Stay!!!!

This condo did not disappoint!! It was exactly as pictured! The views from the master bedroom and balcony were stunning. The place was very clean when we arrived! The check in/out process was a BREEZE! There were six adults total during our stay, and we were all very pleased with how spacious it was. The master bed was extremely comfortable! We thoroughly enjoyed every part of our stay here and can’t wait to come back!!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mai. de 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled that you had such a great time and found everything to be just as expected. It's fantastic to hear that the condo was spacious and comfortable for your group, and that the views and check-in process made your stay even better. We can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great beachfront condo!

The space was perfect for our family of 7, very clean and just as advertised! We will save this property for future stays. Highly recommend!Note - they only provide enough stuff to get you started, 1 roll of TP per bathroom, 1 extra trash bag, etc. Not that big of a deal, just something to prepare for!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2025
It sounds like your family had a wonderful stay! I’m glad the space worked well for everyone and that the condo was clean and just as expected. It’s great that you plan to return in the future! Thanks for mentioning the starter supplies, as that’s definitely something future guests would appreciate being aware of. It's great that it wasn’t a big deal for you, but always helpful to know what to expect! Would you recommend this condo to others looking for a similar stay in the area?
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Beautiful condo, great location. Pool, hot tub and proximity to beach were perfect. (Beach was quiet and water great to swim in) Condo was very clean and beds comfortable. Would have been nice to have some kind of cleaning supplies like dish soap, glass cleaner etc to keep kitchen clean. No extra toilet paper or trash bags was a little frustrating. We had a very good time and enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de mai. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo, the location, and the amenities, especially the pool and beach access. We appreciate your comments regarding cleaning supplies and toiletries – we’ll definitely take this into consideration to improve the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent stay

We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was exactly as advertised. It was clean and very comfortable. Another review said that the beds were not comfortable, but we found them outstanding. The only tip that I would leave for future visitors is that when you push the code into the machine on the door you need to push the "check" button and the four digit code. The instructions didnt say this and it took some experimentation to figure it out. This was only a minor inconvenience, but the overall experience was super and the owner was super responsive to us.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jan. de 2025
Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay and found the condo to be just as advertised. We also appreciate your helpful tip regarding the door code—it's great to know that you were able to work it out and that it didn't affect your overall stay. We're glad the beds were comfortable for you, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to help improve the experience for future guests. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful week

Beautiful condo in a beautiful location. The only gripe is the same one everyone has. If you bring your own chairs (which we did since we had 5 people) there is very little room to set up on beach. We went down very early every morning and only got to be in the front one time in our stay. Lots of pop-up canopies that take up room in the very small section that is not covered by rental chairs. For this reason, although the condo is spectacular, I will stay somewhere else next time.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location - Newly Updated!

Having three bedrooms for our family was awesome!The bathrooms were clean and big! It is always a plus being directly located on the beach. The pool and hot tubs were clean and relaxing. We would definitely go back. The only minor hiccup is that we did not have enough writsbands to get in and out of the pool/parking//beach access points. Also a few were not working properly and their reset system was down until our last day. We are not very picky and made it work though. I will say the only difficulty is getting around the property if you forget a wristband or the code, some areas only have wristband access and not code. Other than that all was fabulous!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the space and had a great time on the beach and at the pool. We appreciate your understanding with the wristband issue and are working to ensure that future guests don’t face similar challenges. We’ll definitely look into improving the accessibility and the reset system for wristbands. We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We stayed at Palacio for a week and enjoyed every bit of our stay!When we arrived, the condo was spotless and cleaned to perfection. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you could need—utensils, pans, dishes, toaster, blender, etc. (Tip: be sure to pack your own paper towels, dish soap, dishwasher pods, laundry detergent, and toilet paper.)The master bedroom was perfect, and the balcony offered a beautiful, relaxing view. Being right off the elevator was super convenient, especially with our 7, 5, and 2-year-old in tow. The condo is very spacious, making it comfortable for our family.We also appreciated the blue folder left in the condo—it had instructions as well as recommendations for the best local restaurants and shops.A quick note for arrival: when you get to the front entrance, you’ll be given a code to punch in. After entering the code, the door doesn’t open right away—you just walk in front of it and it will. Inside the condo, you’ll find your wristbands and parking passes ready for you.On top of all that, communication with the host was top notch—anytime we had a question, they responded quickly and kindly.Book it—you won’t regret it!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de set. de 2025
We’re so glad your family had such a wonderful week at Palacio! It sounds like you were able to take full advantage of the space, convenience, and local tips. We’re happy to hear the condo, amenities, and communication all made your stay smooth and enjoyable. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Heads up for families with lots of kids…

First I want to say the condo itself was great. Everything was comfortable. We had most everything we needed. Plenty of room. Super nice location with good restaurants right across the street. Nice pools and beach access. Everyone we was in contact with was great. The only thing I wasn’t happy with was this.. so their beach access is set up where the company with the chairs and umbrellas that you rent daily from is spread across the entire area except a small section to the side for people who want to bring their own chairs. And even there you can’t put anything up except umbrellas. So no tents or anything for shade that is bigger unless it is super far back close to the board walk. Which is a problem when you need a lot of shade for a lot of kids and umbrellas definitely won’t do it. It was a policy of the condo building itself and has nothing to do with the people we rented from. I was completely happy with them but wanted to give a heads up for people with kids to plan accordingly or look somewhere else.
Hospedou-se por 12 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de set. de 2024
Thank you for your detailed feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and found it comfortable and spacious, along with the convenient location and great service from our team. We appreciate your insights about the beach access and the limitations on larger shade options. This information will definitely help future guests, especially families with kids. Thank you for sharing, and we hope to welcome you back for another great stay!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Missing some key things

The unit is very well decorated, however, there are some key things which it got terribly wrong. First, the bunk beds weren’t made. Having to make 4 bunk beds after arriving at 11pm is not my idea of a vacation. Why pay the exorbitant cleaning fee if you can’t arrive to beds that are made and ready to sleep in? This leads to the biggest issue: the mattresses. I have never slept on more uncomfortable mattresses. I have stayed at a Motel 6 with better beds. The owners should have spent less on decor and more on beds. No one wants to spend a week at the beach getting horrible sleep. Makes for a bad vacation. Lastly, the unit had no hair dryer. You have to expect female guests will wash their hair after a day at the beach, and a hair dryer is a basic amenity at any lodging. I would not stay at this unit again unless there have been some documented improvements.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2024
I'm sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the bunk beds not being made upon your arrival. We understand the frustration of arriving late and having to make beds, which is not reflective of the standard we aim to uphold. Regarding the mattresses, we regret that they did not meet your expectations for comfort. We take your comments seriously and will review the mattress quality to ensure future guests have a comfortable experience. Additionally, we apologize for the absence of a hair dryer. We typically provide essential amenities to ensure our guests' comfort, and we regret this oversight. Your feedback regarding the decor versus comfort balance is noted, and we will take this into consideration for future improvements. We strive to provide a pleasant and relaxing experience for all our guests, and we appreciate your insights which help us enhance our accommodations. If you decide to stay with us again, we would like the opportunity to make it up to you. Please feel free to reach out directly so we can discuss how we can ensure a more enjoyable stay next time.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de nov. de 2024
thank you for taking the time to leave your 4-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião