esta cabana fica em Washington. Nevada Theatre e Underground Gold Miners Museum são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Scotts Flat Lake e Vinhedos e Vinícola Double Oak. Miners Foundry Cultural Center e Nevada County Narrow Gauge Railroad Museum também valem a visita. Curta atividades como trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta e viva grandes aventuras ao ar livre.
Tahoe National Forest - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
Grass Valley-Nevada County Chamber of Commerce - 44 min de carro - 46.3 km
Center For The Arts - 44 min de carro - 46.7 km
Empire Mine State Historic Park - 45 min de carro - 45.5 km
Nevada County Fairgrounds - 47 min de carro - 49.5 km
Perguntas frequentes
Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug. é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug.?
A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug. em 3 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 835, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug.?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug.?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Spacious Cabin, Amazing deck & Yuba River View, Sauna, Nescafe, Beach & EVPlug.?
Em Washington, esta cabana fica a 0,1 km de Tahoe National Forest e a 20 km de South Yuba River State Park e Malakoff Diggins-North Bloomfield Historic District. Blair Lake e Malakoff Diggins State Historic Park também ficam a 25 km.
Avaliações
9,2
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful, very spacious mountain hideaway
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Ryan H.
9 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Warm and cozy cabin. Made for a great weekend getaway. Nice and communicative host that made the check in and checkout process easy. Would book again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kathrine M.
5 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great get away
Beautiful place, equipped kitchen, bedrooms and bathroom! A short drive down to the river. We enjoyed our stay and would go again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kyle M.
16 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Washington Getaway
Convenient, clean, modern. Perfect for a great family getaway. Close to all the beautiful sites and fun.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de set. de 2024
Thank you for your review! We would love to host you again!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Natalie S.
13 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great
The stay was wonderful. The sauna was really one of the best parts of our stay. Thanks!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jan. de 2025
Glad you enjoyed our cabin. Come back again!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jane G.
29 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful, well-furnished stay
We had an amazing elopement weekend at this cabin. It was very spacious with its three levels, which provided both adequate privacy and communal space for a family of 10. I was also impressed by how well-appointed the home was, with a quality Bluetooth speaker for our ceremony music, enough dishes and serving ware for everyone, and the variety of boardgames for the kids. The view was a gorgeous backdrop for our ceremony.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Derek T.
8 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Secluded Get Away
The house is nice with plenty of room. The patio is a great place to sit and relax. There is no hot tub which is listed as an amenity and the river is down the mountain and you have to drive there. The swimming hole just past town is a great place to go. The water is deep and barely moving. If you’re looking for a place in the wilderness with great views away from people this is the spot.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de nov. de 2024
Thank you so much for your review Derek. Would love to have you back. I'll look into where the hot tub is mentioned, as I did not list it in the description.
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Nanine R.
23 de ago. de 2024
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Listing is Filled with Lies
We arrived to junk all over the front porch, a filthy grill, high weeds everywhere,an unflushed toilet inside, a broken handle on one of the showers so it was unusable…there is NO spa, there is NO hot tub, there is NO private beach, The sauna is wood-burning not electric, with no directions on how to run it. But the owner didn’t tell us till the night before we’re arriving and there is NO hotel within walking distance with a restaurant in the town of Washington. The town of Washington is a rundown, three building scary and depressed area. You definitely do not want to walk down the rutted dirt roads to get to that town. And finally, there are security cameras, all around the outside of that property. And that scared us. Because we realized the locals probably come up there and use that property when no one’s around. Run from this property.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2024
Nanine - We are sorry you had a bad experience staying at the RedLodge Cabin. However, we are saddened by the misinformation posted in your review. As you know, we've addressed all your concerns during your stay, and moreover, proved to you that things you posted are simply not true. (ie: toilet, porch) . We have 5-star reviews only on all platforms including VRBO
And to preface again:
- The information about the spa and hot tub is not in the description or anywhere in our listing, ergo, I'm not sure why it is even a concern.
- The sauna has both electric and woodburning chambers, both of which are functional. We do not recommend using the electric chamber, as you can get it hotter by wood burning. We also send check-in instructions 24 hrs prior to check-in to provide you with all this information, including the fact that you need to buy oakwood which is sold in every major grocery store.
- We also do, in fact, have a private beach. This does not mean that we prohibit locals from entering the beach. They have been coming there for years, and we value upkeeping community relations. This does not take away from the fact that there is a private beach.
- The hotel and bar are no more than a 4-minute walk from the property; this can be easily verified via Google Maps.
- The town of Washington is a historic gold mining town and has a lot of character. I suggest you research the place before you book a stay.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Viajante verificado
28 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful cabin with an awesome view
We traveled with a group of 8 and the cabin provided plenty of space. The open space of living and kitchen provides a welcoming and open atmosphere. The huge deck can be accessed from kitchen and living space and gives an amazing few over the Yuba river and the forest.Two separate bedrooms are on the same floor with living room and kitchen and share a bathroom. Upstairs in the loft attic is another bedroom with its own bathroom and spacious space. Downstairs is the game and tv room, there is another bedroom with bunkbeds (only the bottom bed can be used as mentioned in the listing). The downstairs has a bathroom as well and gives access to the outdoor European style sauna. A really great addition to the cabin!The communication with the owner was easy and friendly making sure that everything was provided or if anything is needed.Important to know is, that the house was not preheated and it was 45 outside. It took a moment to get it heated we did not use the fireplace we only had firewood for the sauna brought with us. The furnace and the AC heating worked well and once the cabin was warm it was comfortable and cozy.We definitely would book again and recommend that place.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mar. de 2025
Thank you for your thorough review Kristiana. We would be happy to host you again!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Marcos
18 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Un lugar muy confortable, seguro, tranquilo y con una vista maravillosa!!!!!