Casa inteira

Tucson Oasis | Private Pool & Pet Friendly

Galeria de fotos de Tucson Oasis | Private Pool & Pet Friendly

Uma cozinha moderna com bancadas de granito, armários brancos e máquina de lavar e secadora embutidas.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá cinzento, uma mesa de centro e uma porta de vidro deslizante para um pátio externo.
Uma cozinha moderna com fogão, forno e micro-ondas embutidos. Há quadros decorativos e um aviso de boas-vindas.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá seccional, uma TV de tela plana e um espaço de jantar com mesa e cadeiras.
Quarto com cama, ventilador de teto, janela grande e porta para um banheiro.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.
  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento em garagem são uma raridade da área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Piscina particular
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Tucson, AZ
  • Place, The Franklin Auto Museum
    ‪19 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, University of Arizona
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Tucson Convention Center
    ‪9 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Tucson, Arizona (TUS-Aeroporto Internacional de Tucson)
    ‪28 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama de casal

Quarto 3

1 cama de casal

Quarto 4

1 cama de casal

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Tucson

Com ótima localização em Tucson, esta casa de temporada fica no centro da cidade. As belezas naturais da área podem ser admiradas em Saguaro National Park e Sabino Canyon. Entre as atrações populares estão Pima Air and Space Museum e Old Tucson Studios. Tucson Convention Center e Kino Sports Complex oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos. Descubra tudo o que a área oferece, como atividades como passeios a cavalo e passeios ecológicos.
Mapa
Tucson, AZ

Nos arredores

  • The Franklin Auto Museum - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • University of Arizona - 3 min de carro - 1.6 km
  • Tucson Convention Center - 9 min de carro - 6.4 km
  • Tucson Mall - 9 min de carro - 5.3 km
  • Saguaro National Park - 26 min de carro - 27.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Transit Center Tohono - 11 min de carro
  • Estação Tucson - 12 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Tucson (TUS) - 24 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪First Watch - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Five Guys - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Panda Express - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪eegee's - ‬11 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Tucson Oasis | Private Pool & Pet Friendly é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Tucson Oasis | Private Pool & Pet Friendly?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Tucson Oasis | Private Pool & Pet Friendly?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Tucson Oasis | Private Pool & Pet Friendly?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Tucson Oasis | Private Pool & Pet Friendly?

Em Samos, casa de temporada fica a 5 km de University of Arizona, Center for Creative Photography e St. Phillips Plaza. McKale Center e Himmel Park Tennis Center também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 10 de 17 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 17 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 17 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 17 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 17 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
The street had some construction that made access a little difficult; definitely not the fault of the property owners, just would have been a good thing to know ahead of time.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jun. de 2026
Hi Nicole, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your understanding regarding the nearby construction. We're happy the home met your expectations, and we'd love to host you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful overall experience! The only thing I would say is maybe look into new cleaning service. As I understand it is a rental property and carpet stains are common but something’s like the outdoor dining table was very dirty
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de mai. de 2026
Hi Nicky, thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you had a wonderful overall experience. We’ll review this with our cleaning team to ensure better attention to detail, especially for outdoor areas. We appreciate you letting us know and hope to host you again
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Getaway

Property was as advertised and we enjoyed our stay. Communication with the property manager was very good.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de nov. de 2025
Hi Jeremy, thank you! We're happy to hear the property matched expectations and that communication was smooth. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Tucson Visit

Everything went very well! The home was spotless, comfortable, and was an easy walk to places to eat as well as an easy drive to many attractions!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de nov. de 2025
Hi Robert, thank you so much! We're thrilled you enjoyed the spotless home and convenient location. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice stay

Perfect for what we needed. Thanks to attentive help of hosts!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had an amazing stay at this property in Tucson. The home was in excellent condition, nicely decorated and had everything that we needed for a comfortable and relaxing trip. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed and our favorite part of the property was the setup outdoors by the pool.The host was an excellent communicator and she was focused on making sure our group had everything needed for a great long weekend. We can't wait to come back and highly recommend staying here for anyone looking to check out Tucson!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de nov. de 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay and that the home, décor, and fully stocked kitchen made your trip comfortable and relaxing. I’m especially glad you enjoyed the outdoor space by the pool, it’s one of our favorite features too! It was truly a pleasure hosting your group, and I’m happy to hear that our communication helped make your long weekend seamless. We’d love to welcome you back anytime, and we sincerely appreciate the recommendation. Looking forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Tucson!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay!

Beautiful and comfortable home! We absolutely loved our week and will definitely be back again. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Late winter getaway

Very nice house. Had everything you needed. Great location close to U of A , and downtown , golf courses and hiking. Would stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

TUCSON STAY

Nice, clean house.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de nov. de 2025
Hi Erin, thank you! We're glad you enjoyed the clean and comfortable home. Hope to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Trap shooting in Tucson

The house was very nice. All the amenities we needed, close to stores and eateries. The host was always available. Will definitely book this property again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Tucson Oasis

Traveled with family, spacious home. Close to supermarket, restaurants, coffee shops. Full range of kitchenware for preparing meals. Very peaceful and relaxing stay. Hosts are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend. Thanks.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family weekend at U Of A

The home was very welcoming and everything was perfect. The only thing is that the downstairs room is a little bright in the morning and you can hear the traffic but other than that everything was great and there are three other rooms we would definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Tucson Oasis Stay

We enjoyed the three day stay in the home. It was comfortable and close to the convention center. I was disappointed that the carpets and rugs were dirty with pet and people hair. There were hairs on some sheets and on the kitchen table cloth. The showers were a little difficult to turn on. Other than that our stay was ok.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de nov. de 2025
Hi Delia, thank you for your feedback. I’m glad the home was comfortable for your stay, and I’m sorry about the cleanliness issues — this isn’t our standard. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hello! Thank you for allowing us to stay at your home. We had Family Weekend at U of A and the location was perfect. Not too far and we felt safe. You had everything we needed.My only suggestion would be to get coasters so that your furniture doesn't damage, but that's it... Everything else was 10/10! Thank you!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de nov. de 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear the home was a perfect fit for Family Weekend at U of A and that you felt safe and well-equipped during your stay. We really appreciate the thoughtful suggestion about adding coasters, that’s an excellent point, and we’ve already added it to our updates to help keep the furniture in great condition. Thanks again for choosing our home, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Comfortable home with private outside space.

Our group of four friends spent a week at this beautiful home escaping winter in Wisconsin. It was great for everyone to have their own bedroom and 3 bathrooms with unfailing hot water. The house was clean & the beds were comfortable. The living spaces offered plenty of seating, inside and out and we happily spent time together talking & laughing. Our stay wasn't completely without complications. The home has been cosmetically updated but the electric service was not. Making toast & coffee at the same time blew the fuse for the kitchen. Every other appliance runs on the same fuse! The property manager was prompt to reply about our problem but appeared to be offering pat answers as it took many hours for someone to fix the problem. We had to abandon our plans for that day. If there had been warning or more information offered, this & a few other frustrations could have been avoided.Overall, we loved the home & the midtown location which is convenient to all the good things Tucson has to offer. I would gladly rent here again now that I'm aware of the property's few shortcomings.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de nov. de 2025
Hi Mary, thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the home and location, and we’re sorry for the inconvenience with the electrical issue. We appreciate your patience and would be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Not a comfortable stay

This property is very nicely remodeled, but wasn’t the cleanest when I arrived. I found a dead roach on the master bedroom floor. I found strand of dog hair on an artificial plant in the living room, TV screen was filthy. Refrigerator doors were filthy and patio doors going out outside to the swimming pool were filthy & found popcorn in between the couches Doesn’t have very much amenities as far as cleaning supplies or cooking supplies and every time someone showers or uses the washing machine water heater makes a loud noise in the kitchen every bedroom door and patio doors going out to the pool squeaks so can’t sleep comfortable because you can hear every time someone opens the doors also too much light comes in early in the morning in every room because there are no curtains in that house just blinds so it’s very hard to sleep without the light coming in. There was no dish soap or dishwasher tablets to do the dishes and had to reach out to the hostess, which was very inconvenient. Also the door knob to the master bedroom going out was broken. Not a comfortable stay wouldn’t recommend. I should’ve taken photos of everything but it was reported to the hostess every time I ran across something. They’re sure quick to charge a person a 200 cleaning fee that is included to the place that wasn’t even clean. The vacuum didn’t even work properly it kept spitting out the debri.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de nov. de 2025
Hi Evelyn, thank you for your detailed feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered — this is not the standard we aim to provide. We appreciate you reporting everything during your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e localização
We’ve stayed in several VRBOs, and this was the only one that didn’t meet expectations. After an 8-hour drive, we arrived to dirty bathrooms—urine on toilet seats and hair on the floor.Photos are a little misleading. Bedroom 1 has only a bed and nightstand—no closet or dresser. Bedroom 2 has a closet but no dresser. Only 8 hangers provided. Bedroom 3 has no dresser, badly stained carpet, and uncovered glass brick that lets in bright morning sun. The master is a converted garage—only room with a dresser—but also has uncovered glass brick and no light control. You are up when the sun comes up. No place to put folded clothes so you live out of a suitcase.Towels were tiny and thin. There was no Kleenex, napkins, or laundry detergent and only got delivered after we complained.The pool was supposed to be cleaned on Monday but they never showed. We skimmed it ourselves. The bottom stayed dirty with sand and rocks, and there’s no vacuum. Most pool floats had holes.The french doors were filthy with handprints and dog slobber. A loud machine activates in the kitchen every time you use water.Kitchen was clean, and couch was comfy. They are very responsive and quick to apologize for all the inquiries/complaints but if the property manager was doing their job, we wouldn’t have to complain. Whoever they have cleaning isn’t letting them know what needs to be restocked or fixed and they do a sloppy cleaning job at best. Would not recommend until they get reliable services.
stains on carpet
not my hair!
master bed at 6am. Bright as can be
more stains
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de nov. de 2025
Hi Cori, thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry your stay fell short of expectations. This is not the standard we strive for. We've addressed the cleaning, stocking, and pool maintenance concerns with our team to prevent this moving forward. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião