Casa inteira

Single Level Home, Lots of Parking, Quiet Neighborhood ~ Brodie House

Galeria de fotos de Single Level Home, Lots of Parking, Quiet Neighborhood ~ Brodie House

Uma área externa coberta com deck de madeira, cadeiras brancas e vista para o oceano.
Uma propriedade à beira-mar com um edifício de dois andares, uma torre de água separada e uma praia de areia.
Uma área externa coberta com cadeiras Adirondack brancas, um deck de madeira e vista para a paisagem ao redor.
Uma cozinha com uma ilha grande, banquetas de madeira e luminárias pendentes.
Cozinha moderna com armários brancos, uma ilha central com banquetas, geladeira e micro-ondas.

Avaliações

5,2 de 10

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Port St. Joe Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Indian Pass, FL
  • Place, Port St. Joe Beach
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Indian Pass Beach
    ‪1 min de carro‬
  • Place, Mexico Beach
    ‪39 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro e 1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 3

1 cama King

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Port St. Joe

Em Port St. Joe, esta casa de temporada fica perto da praia. St Joseph Bay Golf Club e Port St. Joe Marina são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em St. Joseph Bay State Buffer Preserve e T.H. Stone Memorial St. Joseph Peninsula State Park. Port Theatre Art and Culture Center e Frank Pate Park também valem a visita. Mergulhe em atividades aquáticas como pesca ou aproveite a natureza ao redor com atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Indian Pass, FL

Nos arredores

  • Port St. Joe Beach - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Indian Pass Beach - 1 min de carro - 1.4 km
  • Cape San Blas Lighthouse - 15 min de carro - 15.8 km
  • Praia de Saint Joe - 32 min de carro - 42.4 km
  • Mexico Beach - 39 min de carro - 48.3 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Scallop Republic - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Indian Pass Raw Bar - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Pomodoro Italian Grill and Bar - ‬17 min de carro
  • ‪The Rusty Key - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Jimmie Mac Raw Bar Stage & Courtyard - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Single Level Home, Lots of Parking, Quiet Neighborhood ~ Brodie House é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Single Level Home, Lots of Parking, Quiet Neighborhood ~ Brodie House?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Single Level Home, Lots of Parking, Quiet Neighborhood ~ Brodie House?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Single Level Home, Lots of Parking, Quiet Neighborhood ~ Brodie House?

Perto da praia, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Port St. Joe Beach e Indian Pass Beach. Money Bayou fica a 3,8 km.

Avaliações

5,2
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 1 de 5 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 0 de 5 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 5 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 5 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 5 avaliações

4,8/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

6,4/10

Comunicação

8,4/10

Localização

5,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Best kept secret

Indian pass is our favorite place to get away. We have kids of all ages and everyone enjoys the quiet and privacy of the beach. As for the house we rented this year, it left more to be desired. We understand the area has been though a lot with a devastating hurricane recently, however the cleanliness of the rental home was not acceptable. Upon arrival, the master bedroom was covered in dry wall dust and we had sewage coming directly out of the wall in the laundry room downstairs. Who knows where great bacteria has been tracked and thankfully no one got sick. It’s a serious health hazard. Plus, we weren’t able to use washer and dryer the whole week -and with 3 kids and a newborn this was a real inconvenience. We called the property management co twice & their maintenance team came out but never fixed the problem. We requested they make it right for us (& refund some $) since we save our hard earned money for an entire year to come there annually. We also bring a lot of business with a large group of family and friends too. They did not accept and only offered a discount for future bookings. I don’t think we will return to renting from Pristine Properties after how we were not treated fairly. They have no problem taking a couple thousand dollars for the week but won’t make it right when things they could have under control weren’t attended to. In all, we definitely recommend the area but go find a private rental or a different rental house.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Location nice, Property Needs help

There are MAJOR issues with this property. (1) the bathroom on the bottom floor is truly an outside bathroom - there is a hole in the ceiling to pipe down AC, but the cement floor and unfinished cement block walls does not make it a true 3rd bathroom - this is deceptive advertising. (2) the path to the beach was a mud pit. It needs to be built back up so that it is walkable. It has been raining a lot and the majority of the path was under water and/or mud. We moved pavers that were on the driveway to create a way to get to the beach. This is totally unacceptable for a beach rental with beach access. (3) WIFI - wifi does not work about 95% of the time and when it does, you have to be in the room with the router. ANd, the location is so remote, cell service was not available. There were times when I had to get in car to drive somewhere to send text/email. (4) Fan is master bathroom does not work (5) DISHWASHER would not work. We would push the buttons to start it, but it would never turn one (6) Unfinished repairs in master bathroom - holes in wall indicating old towel rack & wall not painted under mirror to sink (7) bath towels are old, thin, small - sad excuse for a bath towel (8) Adirondack chairs on porch broken (9) Toaster - will burn (like to smoke) anything put in it (10 Water main broke at house. Water everywhere and we had no access to water while the fix was being made. The issue stemmed from a crap job down by plumber who installed the outside spicket. (11) New posts and lights around drive - scary electrical work done as wires were exposed/on outside of posts. HOUSEKEEPING ISSUES: (1) Upon arrival, we found a pile of trash from previous renters in one of the parking spaces. It was disgusting - full of dirty diapers, food, melted ice cream. We cleaned it up due to the smell. and then cleaned the parking area up to get rid of smell and colony of ants. ANt bites are not fun . (2) Trash is on ground all behind house. I took pictures for reference. (3) Outside shower - over run with sand and yard yuck. Therefore local critters enjoyed it as their bathroom - smell was horrible, We cleared it and put bricks around edge to keep run off from coming in. If this was my property, I would be very upset with the lack of upkeep.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Mixed feelings

We actually had a great vacation but the property needs a lot of work. The porch has loose and projecting nails that will injure your feet. The stove did not work so we had cook for four days on a hot plate. The coffee maker was so slow that we purchased a new one. It gave a whole new meaning to a drip coffee maker. The kitchen utensils are inadequate. There wasn’t even a pair of oven mitts but then we didn’t have an oven for the first four days so we only needed them for two. The bathroom floor sags and the trim workmanship is poor. The handle on the toilet is broken. The tables have been coated with a varnish that dried sticky so everything sticks to the surface. Having said all this we were comfortable and had a great time but the property is below what one would expect from the photos and the price. I would look for a place that has been better maintained
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Old Florida

We wanted an isolated old Beach house feel! The house was. Very roomyand clean. The view was amazing. The neighborhood is about half rentals and half older families. With all the houses spread out. The beach was never crowded! Perfect getaway!
Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em set. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

INCORRECT LISTING....NO RESPONSE

The listing is for Gulf Front, mentioned several times in the ad, there is a house directly between our rental and the gulf....the house is new construction, but not so new that the listing couldn't have been changed, the new house has been there and under construction since last fall. That is false advertising and furthermore, when I contacted the office the day we arrived, I received absolutlely NO response. I should get a partial refund because what I agreed to pay for was not what I got. Second....not clean and no cleaning supplies.....there was no dish soap, 1 pack for the dishwasher, nothing to clean floor, a counter top, a bathroom sink or toilet. They left instructions for cleaning but no supplies....and upon arrival, besides fresh towels the place had barely been cleaned, dirt on floor, dust on tables, a couple of dirty dishes and a smell of mustiness but no smell of being cleaned that day....don't try to tell me what to expect, we have rented houses from VRBO for over 10 years, many times in CSB....not the same quality be far! Misleading listing, no response from Pristine Properties and dirty and smelly.....this house should not have been rented!!!! Refind?
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de nov. de 2020
Paul is correct, the property is not what would be considered Beachfront and actually never has been. In the past the house has had an unobstructed view of the beach but the property itself has never been beachfront. Now due to newly built house that sits between the water and this house it has lost the unobstructed panoramic view of the Gulf but not all views of the water. The house is and has always been priced well below any beachfront property; the change in view doesn't affect that. We do want to make sure anyone interested in booking should know that for any of our properties we don't provide cleaning supplies. In fact prior to arrival we provide a fairly detailed list of things you should bring with you or at the least be prepared to purchase for your stay; I can only assume Paul just didn't read that email. This property is certainly not a modern or new property. Brodie House is an Old Florida beach house with that type of feel; a lot of wood flooring, trim. Not for everyone but certainly enjoyed by many.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião