Casa inteira

Shore Beats Work, Modern 3 Bedroom Vacation Home w/ Community Pool & Clubhouse

Galeria de fotos de Shore Beats Work, Modern 3 Bedroom Vacation Home w/ Community Pool & Clubhouse

Uma casa de dois andares com porta de garagem frontal, uma pequena varanda e uma caixa de correio visível.
Uma piscina com um gazebo, espreguiçadeiras e um edifício com telhado verde.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá modular, uma mesa de centro e um tapete estampado.
Sala de estar com sofá, mesa de centro e televisão. Cozinha visível ao fundo, com armários e geladeira.
Uma sala de estar com sofá seccional, mesa de centro de madeira, poltrona estampada, luminária e ventilador de teto.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Quartos espaçosos e confortáveis
    Hóspedes adoram os quartos espaçosos desta propriedade, que têm as melhores avaliações.
  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento em garagem são uma raridade da área.

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Piscina
  • Academia no local
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Kill Devil Hills, NC
  • Place, Aviation Dog Park
    ‪20 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Outer Banks Brewing Station
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Wright Brothers National Memorial
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Manteo, Carolina do Norte (MEO-Aeroporto Regional de Dare County)
    ‪29 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Kill Devil Hills

Em Kill Devil Hills, esta casa de temporada fica perto da praia. Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf e OBX Laser Tag são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Outer Banks Beaches e Nags Head Woods Preserve. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Outer Banks Brewing Station e Jolly Roger Restaurant. Passeios de jet ski, passeios de caiaque e esqui aquático são ótimas oportunidades para você se refrescar! Já se quiser explorar a natureza nos arredores, se aventure em atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Kill Devil Hills, NC

Nos arredores

  • Aviation Dog Park - 20 min de caminhada - 1.7 km
  • Outer Banks Brewing Station - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Wright Brothers National Memorial - 5 min de carro - 3.4 km
  • Avalon Fishing Pier - 7 min de carro - 7.0 km
  • Nags Head Woods Preserve - 7 min de carro - 5.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional de Dare County (MEO) - 25 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Jack Brown’s Beer & Burger Joint - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Captain George's Seafood Restaurant - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Shore Beats Work, Modern 3 Bedroom Vacation Home w/ Community Pool & Clubhouse tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Shore Beats Work, Modern 3 Bedroom Vacation Home w/ Community Pool & Clubhouse é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Shore Beats Work, Modern 3 Bedroom Vacation Home w/ Community Pool & Clubhouse?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Shore Beats Work, Modern 3 Bedroom Vacation Home w/ Community Pool & Clubhouse?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Shore Beats Work, Modern 3 Bedroom Vacation Home w/ Community Pool & Clubhouse?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Shore Beats Work, Modern 3 Bedroom Vacation Home w/ Community Pool & Clubhouse?

Perto do mar, casa de temporada fica a 3 km de Wright Brothers National Memorial, Aviation Dog Park e Outer Banks Brewing Station. Kill Devil Hills Beach e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 12 de 28 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 8 de 28 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 5 de 28 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 28 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 28 avaliações

6,8/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

7,8/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property for family

We stay on kill Devil hills annually and have not been disappointed.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Summer Vacation

Property was clean and had all amenities that we needed to have a comfortable stay.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Amanda, We're glad that you had a great time, and hope that you enjoyed your visit to the area. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

OBX Weekend

Fun weekend! Big bright open space, baby had plenty of room to stretch and play, teenagers loved the layout and plenty of room for the adults outside to hang out and meet the neighbors whom were all great people. Only downside to the house was; There were blood stains on the comforter we were using and there wasn’t any propane for the grill. We went out and purchased a tank of propane because it not a huge deal and the comforter was replaced same day as our notification was sent out.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação

Cottage includes mold

We got there and there was trash under the bed and mold I. The kitchen and bathroom downstairs. Wrote the kees people an email and never got any response. Won't be returning.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect location in a secluded area at the beach.

We had an amazing time, and it was nice to be off the beaten path and away from beach traffic and commotion. The neighborhood pool was a nice bonus for the family as it allowed us to get away from the ocean and into clean cool water.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Stay

Great Place and perfect for our young family of 5. Close to the pool, lots of pool toys and beachstuff left by owners and/or previous guest which was great as we forgot a few buckets and shovels! Outside of house and backyard could really use a good power washing and backyard had no grass :( grill looked like a fire waiting to happen so we only cooked inside. Will be back for sure!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Cozy house with tons of charm

Although the pictures made the house somewhat larger then it actually was, it still was a beautiful house for my family of 5. This is positioned nicely to the public access for the beach and the pool was very enjoyable for my 6 & 8 year old. Some little maintance in this house is needed. The vent cover for the AC was loaded with dust and the filter as long lived it’s life span. Around some of the air vents you can see where mold was scrubbed away, but the one in the first floor bathroom needs some attention. Other then that the house and community looks beautiful.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Comfortable Home

This property worked well for our family due to it being spacious. There were a few things that the management could pay extra attention to. Upon entering, the home appeared to be clean. We ended up doing a quick cleaning of the home before we brought our baby and stuff inside anyway. While cleaning, we found a lot of dust in corners and dirt on the rug in the living room area of the home. When we moved upstairs, we found a lot of bits and pieces of things on the carpet. The mattresses are old and uncomfortable to sleep on. The kitchen was clean and all the appliances worked as described. This property has so much potential, I just wish that it were cleaner.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Absolutely Perfect

Absolutely nothing we didn't love about this rental! Clean, modern, conveniently located and affordably priced. Our family of six would stay here again!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Dishwasher doesn’t work; shower door is broken

Great location but the house is not maintained properly. Certain things like dishwasher doesn’t work
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property

Overall great property to stay right next to Wright Brothers'National Monument and Jockey's Ridge Dunes, about 1 mile from the beach.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Not Very Clean

Wasn't well cleaned and you can tell it is not well maintained. Leftover dirt and sand in the house and showers, heavy mold in the tubs, limited kitchen tools that weren't well cleaned either. Gross.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação

Great house, bad cleaning crew

The property is located in a super cute community with a pool and close to a great beach access. The house itself is nice besides how dirty it was. Before we booked I noticed some of the reviews mentioned the house not being clean but I know how some people can be very picky. Not the case. The house was full of dust bunnies. The floors were filthy. The worst part was the couch smelled like straight dog pee. We couldn’t pin point the smell the first night but figured out all the stains on the couch are dog pee. We had to cover the couch with a blanket to use. Worst part is you cannot get through to Kees Vacation Rentals by phone. They never returned any of my chat messages before we went either. Also, when we took the sheets off the bed to leave our mattress cover was disgusting. I have pics of everything. Including the PILES of dust everywhere. I would be cautious to rent any property from Kees if they all use the same cleaning service. It’s a shame because the house and location are perfect.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice family vacation

2nd time at this property. A short drive from the beach but nice to have the pool and newer house. In the middle of obx
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Justin, Thank you for your feedback and writing your review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and being close to the beach! Our team strives to ensure a positive and comfortable experience for all of our guests, we're glad that had a pleasant time during your stay. We hope that our services provided you with a convenient visit and exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to hosting you for a future stay. Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful!

Wonderful!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and feedback! We are very glad that you had a great stay at Shore Beats Work. We hope that you all had a wonderful time in the area, and found your accommodations to be relaxing and convenient to nearby attractions. We also hope that you will stay with us again in the future as it was a pleasure to host you! Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Overall a great experience, however housekeeping needs reviewed.

The house was in a great location, walking distance to the splash pad which was setup nicely!! We loved it. Overall the house appeared clean. However there were dirty hand prints all over the walls from previous guests. The rug in the living room was covered in stains. When we picked up the rug to remove it, because i have children I didnt want playing on it. I swept up about an inch of dirt from under the rug. Other than those issues, the house was very well located. It was a short drive to the beach. The neighbors were friendly. Overall the process was very easy. Oh! On VRBO I was told checkout was 11, but through KEES after I rented the checkout time changed to 10.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Brittnee, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time in the home overall, and had a pleasant vacation. We do apologize for the cleanliness experiences you encountered in the home, and hope that you and your party felt comfortable in your accommodations. Thank you for this information so that we may better the guest experience. We're glad that our rental process was convenient, and hope that the experience exceeded your expectations. We also want to apologize for the check-in/out time issue; all of our properties have a check-in time of 4pm and check-out time of 10am. This issue has been corrected on the site, and apologize for the confusion. It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to have you stay with us again. Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Outer Banks Stay

Awesome property and great location. Enjoyed it immensely.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Herdus, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and kind words! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at the property and its location. We hope that our services provided you with a relaxing and comfortable vacation, and hope that your experience exceeded your expectations! It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to see you again for a future stay. Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Change the batteries ...

It definitely needs a good cleaning. When my 14 year old son feels the need to clean under the couch, you know there’s a problem. I found popsicle trash left in the corner of the garage. And I took the vacuum cleaner to the mess of bugs in the garage. At first the vacuum cleaner wouldn’t work. But then I found that the vacuum bag was so full it was about to burst. I bet it weighed 8-10 pounds. It was disgusting! But the worst part.... the smoke detector in the bedroom started beeping about 9pm one night. I called the after hours number 3 times, only for them to tell me that they wouldn’t fix it until morning. It was really high on the wall and we didn’t have a ladder. They expected us to sleep like that all night. We finally gave up and went out about 11pm that night to the scary gas station on the corner and bought a battery. Then We moved furniture under the smoke detector, climbed on top of the furniture and replaced the battery ourselves. When we changed the battery, we found that the old battery was the original manufacturer’s battery. Seriously.... you’ve never changed the batteries in the smoke detectors????? They are supposed to be changed twice a year!!!!! I just can’t believe they expected us to sleep with the thing going off over the bed!!!!!! Very disappointed!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Magen, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and leaving your feedback! We sincerely apologize for the cleaning concerns and inconveniences you encountered during your stay. KEES takes pride in providing our guests with a clean and comfortable stay, and regret that cleanliness was not up to KEES standard when you arrived. We do not have record of correspondence on these issues, however. We apologize if the smoke alarm issue was not placed as a work order for our team to address. Please know that our guests may always contact us on any issue encountered so that KEES can assist as quickly as possible. We hope that you enjoyed the home overall and your stay in the area. It was a pleasure to host you, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cute home in quiet, kid friendly neighborhood.

Lovely home in great neighborhood just minutes from beach access via car. Nicely furnished and kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. Towels were a little sparse and beds needed blankets, but overall a very nice rental. I only gave four stars on cleanliness because it could use a good dusting inside and backyard needs raking. And do watch out in backyard and around exterior of house for spiders. We chose not to grill because of all of the spiderwebs covering it.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Deidre, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and kind words. We are very glad to know you enjoyed the home and its features, and hope your vacation was wonderful! We do apologize for any inconveniences and cleanliness that was not up to KEES standard upon your arrival. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable stay. We appreciate your feedback and please know that if ever need anything or experience any inconvenience during your stay, you may always contact KEES by phone or email so that we can better your time with us. We hope you will consider returning to stay with us again as it was a pleasure to host you! Until next time, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Girls Vacay

The property was very nice inside. However, the back patio area was very messy with leaves and the mosquitos were horrible out there; it was very wet.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we hope you had a pleasant time throughout the area! We apologize that the patio cleanliness was not up to KEES standard upon your arrival. Please know that if ever need anything or experience any inconvenience during your stay, you may always contact KEES by phone or email so that we can better your time with us. We hope you found the home and community's features to be very comfortable. It was a pleasure to host you; warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Clean, comfortable and spacious for a family of four.

A central location on the outer banks, close to many attractions. The house was perfect for our needs and would recommend to those planning a visit to OBX.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Peter, We are very happy to hear you and your family had a great visit and stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review; we hope you enjoyed the surrounding attractions and had a great Thanksgiving weekend here! We also hope to see you again as it was a pleasure to host you. Best wishes until then - KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

The overall experience was great

The home was great. Had everything we needed and spacious and clean for the most part. Did have a dirty comforter in one the kids bedrooms and found some recently used towels in the master bathroom but other than that it was very clean. Coffee pot was broken but the kitchen had plenty of utensils for cooking eating etc. The pool was close enough to walk to and so was the trash dumpster. Garage was a big plus for the Jeep to keep the top and doors off.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Joshua, Thank you for sharing your experience and for providing us with some feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful vacation and cannot wait to host you again soon! Best wishes, KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Dirty lack of follow up, but decent location.

Walked in to full trash cans from the previous stay. The bathrooms were not cleaned, mold rings in the toilet and guest shower. There were fruit flys everywhere. The grill haven't been cleaned in ages, so we had to change plans at the last minute. There was sand everywhere, place haven't been swept in ages. I took pictures and emailed management and they didn't seem to care. I never one received an apology for the inconvenience. They said they were going to send someone out but no one ever showed. It's a shame, because the house was a perfect fit. It is a beautiful home, in a decent location. We come down once or twice a year but we will never stay at one of these properties again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello Jeffery, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and to give us some feedback.We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced. It does look like you have been contacted directly via email and by a housekeeping supervisor on 8/3. We do value your business and hope to host you again soon to show you what all KEES has to offer. Best wishes, KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Great house. Extremely clean and convenient to everything.

Whole family loved the setup. Pool was great and access to ocean was easy.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy that you had a wonderful time and hope to see you again soon! Best of Wishes, KEES Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Location!

Ideally located within a mile of the public beach (free parking) and lots of great places to eat. Check out I Have Crabs (or We Have Crabs) for the best for steamed crab. There's also a great seafood market on the island if you're cooking at home. Our Vacation Home was clean and ready to go when we got there - the air conditioning worked perfectly and was needed. Used the garage to store the beach chairs, bicycles and umbrellas we rented. The rooms are spacious and the 2.5 bathrooms accommodated our family. Great to have a BBQ on the patio for our oysters - nice little table out back as well in the little courtyard. Kitchen could have used a dish towel or two; but the basics were there to cook with. Good-sized refrigerator plus a pantry. We didn't actually turn on any of the televisions (we were too busy outside) but it was nice to have so many options. Highly recommend Kees and this particular property. Our first visit to the Outer Banks was made even more enjoyable by having a nice place to stay. (One point to note: check is isn't until 4 pm and checkout is by 10 am, so we lost a day in the process - but we know they have to have time to get the property ready for the next guests.) Bring your own beach towels!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2023
Dear Dawn, We are glad that you were highly satisfied with your vacation accommodations and overall vacation experience! Thank you for your recommendation and review. Hope to see you next year! Best of Wishes, KEES Vacations
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião