Condomínio, 1 Quarto + sono extra, 1 Banho (4)
- Idiomas :
Elementos de segurança
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Adequação e Acessibilidade
Piscina / Spa
Serviços no local
Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não permite festas/eventos
Ocupação máxima: 2
Política de cancelamento
Reservas canceladas pelo menos 30 dias antes do início da estadia recebem um reembolso de 100%. Reservas canceladas pelo menos 14 dias antes do início da estadia recebem um reembolso de 50%.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Você será responsável por qualquer dano causado por você ou seus acompanhantes durante a estadia.
Great Snowbird Getaway
We had a great stay, the condo was very comfortable for the two of us. Location was great, easy access to whatever we wanted. Pool and hot tub made the stay very enjoyable. The owners were very attentive and helpful with any questions we had.
The unit is basically falling apart , cabinet doors hang wide open the floor is lifting up ceiling is cracking ect , if you use the heat/ac or bath fan the unit smells strongly like cigarette smoke . The walls are paper thin and the neighbours are very loud and would play music or argue into the night . We where quite disappointed the pictures and reviews made it seem much nicer than in was .
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the property, but your review seems inaccurate when compared to feedback from our other guests. If you noticed damaged or dysfunctional cabinet doors or cracks in the ceiling you should have informed us and taken photos so that we could have addressed the problem. We have never had guests complain about the cabinet doors before and we have not observed any cracks in the ceiling. The housekeeper sprays the condo with deodorizer after each stay and we do not allow smoking of any kind inside so we do not understand how it could smell like cigarette smoke. We also have never had any guests complain about loud music coming from the retired elderly neighbors, but unfortunately we do not have control over anything or anyone outside of the walls of our condo. When we informed you that you could check in 4 hours early you responded quickly, but when we sent you a message asking you if you had any concerns about the property you never responded. We want guests to communicate with us about their concerns so that we can do our best to address or resolve any problematic issues.
Very nice condo.
We enjoyed our stay. The place was clean and nicely decorated. The location is convenient to Palm Springs (15 minutes) but a quiet neighborhood. Amenities are a plus to a relaxing stay. We had a glitch with the electronic lock but the owner was responsive to get things resolved.