Casa inteira

Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen

Galeria de fotos de Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen

Uma casa de praia de dois andares com varanda no andar superior, alpendre coberto na frente e pequena entrada.
Uma sala de estar espaçosa com uma grande TV de tela plana, assentos confortáveis, um ventilador de teto e vista para o oceano através de amplas janelas.
Um deck de madeira com guarda-corpos brancos, dando vista para uma praia.
Escadaria de madeira que dá para uma praia, com guardaílbons brancos e vista ampla do oceano.
Uma casa de praia de dois andares com uma pequena torre e varanda coberta.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Fort Morgan Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Fort Morgan, AL
  • Place, Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Fort Morgan Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Gulf Shores Beach
    ‪20 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪21 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

7 quartos (acomoda 24 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama King

Quarto 5

1 cama King e 1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 6

1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 7

1 beliche solteiro

5 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Banheiro 4

Banheiro 5

Banheiro 6

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Gulf Shores

Em Gulf Shores, esta casa de temporada fica na praia. Locais como Fort Morgan e Fort Gaines estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Fort Morgan Beach e Gulf Shores Beach. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como mergulho autônomo e passeios de lancha ou aventure-se com passeios de bicicleta e passeios ecológicos.
Mapa
Fort Morgan, AL

Nos arredores

  • Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Gulf Shores Beach - 20 min de carro - 32.1 km
  • The Wharf - 23 min de carro - 37.7 km
  • Tropic Falls at OWA - 30 min de carro - 48.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Jack Edwards (GUF) - 30 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sassy Bass - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Jesse’s On The Bay - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪Tacky Jacks Fort Morgan - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪The Village Hideaway @ The Beach Club - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill - ‬5 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen em 2 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.800, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Na praia em Gulf Shores, casa de temporada fica a apenas alguns passos de Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge e Fort Morgan Beach. Kiva Dunes Golf Course e Edith Hammock também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 6 de 11 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 11 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 11 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 11 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 11 avaliações

9,0/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

8,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We really enjoyed the property! It was plenty of room for our family and easy access to the beach. The house was very nice! My only problem was the elevator did not work. I had been told that it did work. We were traveling with elderly wheel chair bound parents and the stairs were very difficult.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de out. de 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad Our Derby Dunes provided plenty of space and easy beach access, but we’re sorry the elevator wasn’t working as expected—especially given your parents’ mobility needs. We understand how challenging the stairs must have been and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house! Great location.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your kind review, Terry! We're glad you enjoyed the house and its location and hope to host you again soon. Sunny Regards, Angel Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely home with exciting we need. Love the big kitchen to gather.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de out. de 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the home and especially the big kitchen for gathering—it’s such a great space for making memories. We truly appreciate you choosing Luxury Coastal Vacations and hope to welcome you back soon! Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Would return
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for the perfect score! We're glad you'd return. We appreciate you sharing your experience and hope to host you again. Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
The good: The space was more than enough for our family. The space was pretty clean and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed.The not so good: The elevator is listed in the description in a way that it seems guests are able to use it. It was broken when we came and we were informed by someone that helps maintain the property that guests are not supposed to be using it because it poses a danger. That was the biggest reason that we booked the property, so that was a disappointment. If you’re looking for a property with an elevator that you can use, it’s not this property.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de set. de 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the home, especially the spacious layout, cleanliness, and well-stocked kitchen. We’re sorry for the misunderstanding regarding the lift. The property has an exterior lift, but it is not an actual elevator and, for safety reasons, we do not allow guests to use it. We completely understand how this could have been disappointing, especially if you were hoping to have an elevator available during your stay. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We hope the rest of your time at the home was enjoyable, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you and your family back for another visit in the future. Sunny regards, The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
House was beautiful inside. Great beach access. The issues were it listed for 24 guest but also listed for 28 guest. The exterior elevator did not work as listed. When I text about it was told they would get back and never did. The driveway sand caused multiple guest to get stuck. There were nails and screws all in driveway sand. One guest got nail in foot. The white walls were heavily dirty along the staircase and the railings.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for the perfect rating and for sharing your feedback about Our Derby Dunes. We're glad the house was beautiful inside and that you enjoyed the beach access. I'm very sorry for the issues you encountered. We corrected the occupancy discrepancy in the listing so the capacity is consistent. The exterior elevator should have been working and our follow-up was unacceptable — we've scheduled an immediate inspection and repair and reviewed our communication procedures with the team so that future reports are handled promptly. Our maintenance crew cleared the driveway, removed the nails/screws, and completed a thorough safety inspection; we also put a routine check in place to prevent recurrence. We arranged a deep cleaning and touch-up for the white walls and railings. We're sorry a guest was injured and hope they recovered quickly — guest safety is a top priority. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to welcome you back soon. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house suited our other family just fine. The location was great. We only had a minor problem that was beyond control. The washer broke down a couple of days in to our stay and was not repaired until the last day. That made us very short on towels. Some were sent, but it took a couple of days. The only true complaint we have was no dish rags or towels in that big, beautiful kitchen. Also, be sure to get your own trash bags, toilet paper, and paper towels when you stay.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad Our Derby Dunes suited your family and that the location worked well. We apologize the washer failed partway through your stay We understand how inconvenient that was and will share your notes with maintenance and operations to improve response and linen availability. Thank you also for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the 4-star rating and hope to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast in the future. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Derby Dunes

The stay was very good. The only suggestion would be to add more outdoor seating especially on the top deck. We also had issues with the air but they had someone there to service it in less than 24 hours.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Megan. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your suggestion about adding more outdoor seating. We're also pleased our team was able to address the air conditioning issue promptly. We hope to welcome you back soon! Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
The house was spacious and clean. It was very close to the beach with a short private boardwalk. The issues we had was some of the rooms didn’t have closets and the ones that did had a lock on them where we couldn’t use it. The house has two newer refrigerators but only one of them was working. It was a big inconvenience for our group of 14. Also some of the remotes for the tv was missing batteries. These were small issues but several small issues can be annoying. Overall the liked the place and had a great time.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad Our Derby Dunes was spacious, clean, and that the short private boardwalk and proximity to the beach helped make your stay enjoyable. We apologize for the inconveniences with locked closets, the second refrigerator not working, and TV remotes with missing batteries — those issues are especially disruptive for a group of 14. We will share your notes with maintenance and the owner so closet locks/keys are reviewed, the refrigerator is repaired or replaced, and remotes/batteries are checked and restocked. We appreciate the 4-star rating and hope to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast in the future. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This property for our family perfectly, plenty of room and great porches! The boardwalk over the dune was clutch as well. We will definitely rebook!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mai. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião