Apartamento

Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park

Galeria de fotos de Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park

Um edifício com entrada central, acesso privado à unidade 94-1 e uma placa indicando entrada para as unidades 92-1 a 92-5 no andar de cima.
Um espaço compacto com cozinha compacta, área de jantar e sala de estar com sofá e mesa de centro.
Uma cozinha compacta com eletrodomésticos modernos, uma área de refeições com uma mesa pequena e cadeiras, e um espaço de estar aconchegante com um sofá verde e uma mesa de centro de vidro.
Quarto com cama, mesa de cabeceira, luminária, janela com cortinas, porta e relógio de parede.
Varanda coberta com piso de madeira, corrimãos brancos e um cesto suspenso.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Overton Park and Zoo

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Secadora
  • Não fumante

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Memphis, TN
  • Place, Minglewood Hall
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Overton Park and Zoo
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Memphis Zoo
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Memphis, Tennessee (MEM-Aeroporto Internacional de Memphis)
    ‪16 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 2 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Memphis

este apartamento fica em Midtown, um bairro de Memphis. As belezas naturais da região podem ser conferidas em Rio Mississippi. Além disso, Memphis Zoo e Graceland (Casa de Elvis) são duas atrações populares que merecem a visita. FedExForum e Bass Pro Shops at the Pyramid oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos.
Mapa
Memphis, TN

Nos arredores

  • Minglewood Hall - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Overton Park and Zoo - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Memphis Brooks Museum of Art - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Overton Square - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Memphis Zoo - 3 min de carro - 1.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Central de Memphis - 12 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Memphis (MEM) - 18 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Circle K - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Cook-Out - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Huey's Midtown - ‬13 min de caminhada
  • ‪Domino's Pizza - ‬11 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park?

A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park em 25 de abr. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 482, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Vibrant Retreat | Near Beale & Overton Park?

Em Midtown, este apartamento fica a 2 km de Minglewood Hall e Memphis Zoo. Beale Street fica a 3,9 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 13 de 18 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 18 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 18 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 18 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 18 avaliações

7,6/10

Limpeza

8,8/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

7,6/10

Localização

8,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great accommodations, great location.

We were in town for a long weekend and this place was just perfect for our needs. Very clean, comfortable in a very cool historic district of Memphis. Highly recommended.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de out. de 2023
We appreciate your kind words, Paul! We'd be honored to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Awesome host who was very communicative and willing to help. Nice cozy apartment with all necessary amenities despite it's small size - the rain style shower was a great bonus!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for your kind words! I’m so glad to hear you had a positive experience and enjoyed the cozy apartment and the rain-style shower. It was a pleasure being able to assist you, and we’d be thrilled to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice place, nice price

Property was as advertised, clean and conveniently located. Sometimes an odor of smoke but not bad. Host was great.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de out. de 2022
Thank you, Wells and sorry about the smoke smell. We do have a strict No Smoking policy but unfortunately, sometimes there are guests who break that. We make sure to deep clean the units however, so we can get rid of the smell. Thank you again for staying with us!
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

The Perfect Fit

First time visiting Memphis for the St. Jude Marathon and this place was perfect! We only stayed two nights but it gave us everything we needed. The kitchen was very cute and we were able to cook pasta the night before and bring food for breakfast instead of going out. The shower was like a waterfall shower which was great for after the race. Parking was very convenient right out front and the place was very secure so we always felt safe. Extremely clean and comfy. Perfect distance to downtown Memphis (about a 9 minute drive). Definitely recommend!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de abr. de 2020
Thanks for the great feedback Lauren and i'm glad you enjoyed the apartment! Good to know that you felt comfortable and secure during your stay.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

The apartment itself was perfect

My husband and I stayed for a week back in November and loved the apartment itself. The kitchen was well stocked, and the apartment was very clean. The apartment complex itself felt very safe, but the neighboring areas seemed questionable. It is in an area of Memphis that I would not feel safe walking around in. I would like to note that it is difficult to find a place to stay that is in a “walkable” neighborhood in Memphis, so this would not be the only factor that should be considered. My only other complaint was that the bedroom was right next to a window that does not have curtains to block out the street lights at night (they are more decorative curtains). Overall, we had a great stay and enjoyed having access to the beautiful balcony to enjoy a glass of wine at night. Thank you for a great stay!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em nov. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de abr. de 2020
Thanks for the great feedback Jennifer and i'm glad you enjoyed the apartment! There are quite a few places to walk from right from the apartment but am sorry you didn't feel completely comfortable with the area, - I can assure you though we have never had any issues - my neighbor next door (25 year old girl) walks her dog every day! and we will look in to adding some more curtains. thanks again!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação

Quaint & Secure but Terrible Bed

The description and communication with the property manager was spot on before, during and after. They provided us a list of activities and favorite restaurants which was helpful since we were not familiar with the area. However, the bathroom was extremely small - very tight space. There wasn’t any toilet paper and though they said they would fix it-not in any time enough so we bought our own roll. The bed was absolutely terrible - we even thought about leaving early because of it. The fan, air conditioning/heating unit were very dusty causing us sinus issues. The best part was the decor, the kitchen and the security of the premises and the apartment. It’s a toss up for us to stay again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de dez. de 2021
Hi, Amadi thank you for your feedback and we're sorry that your stay with us has been less than perfect. We apologize for the delay in getting the toilet paper shortage resolved- also about the dustiness, we already notified our housekeeping team to ensure every nook and cranny are cleaned so nothing like this happens again. We're also sorry about the bed, mattresses are one of the more tricky furniture pieces to choose - I purchased a medium firm mattress to try to accommodate as many people as possible but realize it's not the best option for everyone. Wish I could have had an extra one for you on hand that was more firm :) Thanks again for choosing my place!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Not as clean as I expected

The check in process was simple enough, though I spent 15 minutes looking for the building. When I entered my apartment, I immediately recognized that the pictures on the listing had been photoshopped. The apartment looked nice enough, however there were stains here and there and dust everywhere. The bedding had removable dirt on it as though it had not been washed. The information card which contained house rules was filthy, with food residue or debris stuck on it. It was dusty everywhere and underneath the bed was dirty. Thankfully, the bathroom was clean. Once I complained about the dirty sheets, staff members immediately arrived to my room to change them. The communication and customer service was on point. I appreciated the Brita water pitcher. There were plenty of seasonings to use for cooking. Unfortunately, I had to leave a day early for my stay because the entire grid in the area, the electricity went out. Although this was no fault of the owner's, it would have been nice for them to contact me and let me know what happened as I did not know that the electricity was out until I returned back to the apartment.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2021
Thank you for the feedback, Ashley and we're sorry you had a less than perfect stay with us. We already reached out to our housekeeping team and deep-cleaned the unit to ensure that every nook and cranny has been cleaned. Sorry again and thank you for staying with us.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

The Worst Place We’ve Ever Stayed

Professional photography made studio look far better than it was. Dust was everywhere. Chairs uncomfortable. TV unusable. Neighborhood terrible. Refrigerator only had tiny ice cube maker. ETC., EC. Will never use this service again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de mai. de 2020
Hi Joy we're so sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our property. We've talked with housekeeping and also reviewed our listing to make sure that it is as accurate as possible. We haven't had any issues in the neighborhood but are sorry you it didn't meet your expectations. Hopefully we can make it up to you next time. Thanks again for the feedback
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Experience

This was our first time using vrbo and visiting Memphis, TN. We really enjoyed the area it was safe and quiet. The place was clean and comfortable we will return in future. Thank you so much for having us.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de out. de 2023
We appreciate your kind words, Tamiko! We'd be honored to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great little apartment!!

We had a wonderful holiday weekend stay. Apartment was nice and we were able to walk to nearby restaurants. Everything was sent to us with clear instructions. Also checked on us the day we checked in to make sure we got into the apartment ok and see if we needed anything. Great place to stop and break our trip up on our way to Texas. Would stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de out. de 2023
We appreciate your kind words, Jamie! We'd be honored to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

The Best Memphis hospitality

Everything exactly as described. The apartment space was tastefully decorated. Recommended eateries, Flight and Bar B Q Shop, excellent. Our first time to Uber and what a wonderful experience. 5 stars from us.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de out. de 2023
We appreciate your kind words, Valarie! We'd be honored to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Nice place.

Spent 3 nights, it was clean/comfortable and a short Uber to many things we wanted to see. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de out. de 2023
Hello Steve. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another great stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Clean and well cared for, comfortable, and centrally located. Great parking. Felt safe.

We were pleased with the location and the property. While not large, it was comfortable and roomy. My husband had injured his leg a few days before we arrived so we ended up staying in the efficiency more than we had planned. We found it very comfortable and pleasant. Any issues we had were addressed immediately. The location was perfect for us and we will probably stay there again when we are in Memphis again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de out. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Virginia! We can't wait to have you as our guest again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Just as it was advertised, nice place to sleep

If it had a regular TV channel station it will be nice place
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Russ! While our current setup includes a Roku for streaming services only. We'll take your feedback into consideration as we strive to improve. We value your input and hope to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Clean

It was a sweet little place and very clean
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de out. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Lisa! We can't wait to have you as our guest again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Place for Two

We absolutely loved staying in this adorable apartment. It was the perfect amount of space for two. We were centrally located in Midtown, a short drive to Cooper Young, Overton Square, and Downtown. Street parking was never an issue. The balcony was a great bonus! We never had any issues getting in or locking up. We would absolutely stay here again! My only complaint is that none of the communications went through HomeAway. I would receive messages in very broken up text messages from Turnkey and couldn't communicate through the HomeAway app. We had to leave quite early on Monday, and didn't receive check out instructions until after we had already hit the road. Other than that, a great little place to stay. Thanks for a great visit!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de out. de 2023
We appreciate your feedback, Amanda! We'd be honored to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Quick one night stay

Very nice place. We enjoyed this place. Great shower even though bathroom was small.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mai. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de out. de 2023
Hello Letisia. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great place to feel at home in an unfamiliar place! Exceeded my expectations!

The AC was a little loud when watching TV.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de out. de 2023
We appreciate your feedback, Kelvin! We'd be honored to host you again in the future.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião