Experience an elevated group getaway in this renovated 3,100 sqft, 5-bdrm 3 bth. Perfect for families, it features a massive 900 sqft game room with a pool ping pong table, wet bar, & much more. Enjoy a luxurious stay with hotel-style amenities.
Northwest Raleigh
Experience an elevated group getaway in this renovated 3,100 sqft, 5-bdrm 3 bth. Perfect for families, it features a massive 900 sqft game room with a pool ping pong table, wet bar, & much more. Enjoy a luxurious stay with hotel-style amenities.
esta casa de temporada fica em Sudoeste de Raleigh, um bairro de Raleigh. Para quem gosta de fazer compras durante a viagem, vale a pena visitar Crabtree Valley Mall e Brier Creek Commons, enquanto quem deseja conhecer as atrações mais populares pode ir a North Carolina State Fairgrounds. Carter-Finley Stadium e Lenovo Center oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos.
North Carolina State University - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
Dorothea Dix Park - 4 min de carro - 5.0 km
North Carolina State Fairgrounds - 7 min de carro - 10.0 km
Carter-Finley Stadium - 8 min de carro - 13.3 km
Lenovo Center - 8 min de carro - 14.3 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Raleigh - 13 min de carro
Aeroporto Internacional de Raleigh - Durham (RDU) - 18 min de carro
Restaurantes
Circle K - 3 min de carro
Ruckus Pizza & Bar - 6 min de carro
Circle K - 4 min de carro
State Farmers Market Restaurant - 6 min de carro
NC Seafood Restaurant - 6 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel em 8 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.079, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?
Em Sudoeste de Raleigh, casa de temporada fica a 5 km de Lake Johnson, Kentwood Park e James B. Hunt Jr. Library. Dorothea Dix Park fica a 4,9 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel em 20 de out. de 2026
Thank you, Sara! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us. Your feedback means a lot, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful experience!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tera C.
27 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful host with fast communication and updates. Nice location. Spacious bedrooms.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2026
Hi Tera,
Thank you for your review! We would love to host you again!
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Tammy v.
21 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Comunicação
Pontos negativos: Localização e precisão do anúncio
Not taken care of, (poorly functioning appliances: freezer melted our frozen food, dryer doesn’t dry clothes, blinds broken, bunk beds not safe, dishwasher not working, roaches crawling throughout the house)
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2026
Hi Tammy,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. The condition of the appliances, furnishings, and overall upkeep you mentioned does not reflect the standards we aim to provide, and we regret that this impacted your visit.
We take your comments seriously and have already scheduled maintenance to address the freezer, dryer, dishwasher, blinds, and bunk beds. The outdoor area will also be cleaned and repaired to ensure it is safe and enjoyable. In addition, pest control measures are being reinforced to prevent any recurrence of the concerns you noted.
We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention, as it helps us improve the experience for future guests. While we regret that your stay fell short of expectations, we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future once these improvements are complete.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Amy C.
26 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The only issue was the neighbors parked in front of the house not leaving any space for parking
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de nov. de 2025
Hi Amy,
Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear everything else went well during your stay. I’m sorry to hear about the parking inconvenience—unfortunately, street parking can be unpredictable at times due to it being public space. I’ll continue to explore ways to help future guests navigate this more smoothly. I appreciate you bringing it to my attention and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
keith w.
20 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We appreciated the convenience of the location and our family of 8 had room to be comfortable. The host responded quickly to questionsBut we felt the cost was out of line with the condition of the house. It looks good in the photos but up close doors and baseboards look dirty due to badly chipped paint, blinds have broken slats, the front porch was uneven and was a tripping hazard. We felt for 714 a night plus 1000 more in taxes and fees the amenities were poor. No complimentary toiletries, extra charge for a high chair or crib. Value for money was very low and while we would not go back it was overall a comfortable, convenient place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de nov. de 2025
Hi Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I’m glad to hear the location worked well for your family and that you found the space comfortable and communication responsive throughout your stay.
That said, I’m truly sorry to hear that the condition of the home and the amenities did not meet your expectations, especially given the cost. Your feedback about the chipped paint, broken blinds, and uneven porch is important, and I’ve already scheduled a thorough inspection and maintenance to address these concerns. We’re also reviewing our amenity offerings and pricing structure to ensure they better align with guest expectations and the overall value of the stay.
I appreciate your honesty—it helps us improve and provide a better experience for future guests. While I understand you may not return, I do hope we’ll have the opportunity to show you the improvements we’re making.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Kana C.
9 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e localização
The house is as described, but could use some maintenance. I had a hard time at check-in because the key pad on the front door did not work. I eventually got the physical key for the house. There were several broken blinds. The toilet in the downstairs bathroom keeps running. And, the floor of the master bathroom tub has a crack in it.Parking can be a challenge. The neighbor who drives a red honda is a nuisance and did things on purpose to disrupt our stay. He put objects in the driveway and parked his car in front of the house every day of our stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2026
Hi Kana,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear that the home matched its description and that you were able to enjoy your stay overall. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with the keypad, blinds, bathroom fixtures, and outdoor conditions. We take these matters seriously and have already addressed the issues you mentioned to ensure future guests have a smoother experience.
We appreciate your comments about our responsiveness and communication, and we remain committed to maintaining the property so that every guest feels comfortable and welcome.