Casa inteira

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway

Galeria de fotos de Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway

Uma sala de estar acolhedora com lareira, dois sofás, uma luminária e vista para uma paisagem nevada através de grandes janelas.
Escada de madeira leva a uma área de deck com hidromassagem.
Uma sala de estar acolhedora com dois sofás, uma mesa de centro e um tapete. Há duas janelas com vista para uma paisagem nevada.
Uma sala de estar moderna com uma TV de tela plana, um painel de entretenimento em madeira e uma escada que leva a outro cômodo.
Uma cozinha moderna com ilha central, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e armários de madeira.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Atividades ao ar livre
    Hóspedes adoram o espaço ao ar livre da propriedade.
  • Jardim privado
    Propriedades com jardim privado são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Silver Star Mountain Resort

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Acesso direto às pistas de esqui
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Aceita cães
  • Churrasqueira
  • Wi-Fi grátis

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Silver Star Mountain, BC
  • Place, Silver Star Mountain Resort
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Teleférico Silver Queen
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Creekside
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 futon casal

Quarto 2

1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Silver Star Mountain

Com ótima localização em Silver Star Mountain, esta casa de temporada fica nas montanhas. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em BX Creek & Falls Trail e Polson Park, enquanto que em Greater Vernon Museum & Archives e Vernon Public Art Gallery você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Kal Tire Place ou em SunValley Speedway. Curta a prática de esqui cross-country e a prática de snowboard na região ou confira outras atividades ao ar livre como patinação no gelo e passeios de trenó.
Mapa
Silver Star Mountain, BC

Nos arredores

  • Silver Star Mountain Resort - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Teleférico Silver Queen - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Creekside - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Grandview - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Roller Coaster - 4 min de caminhada - 0.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Kelowna (YLW) - 59 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pizza Gratta - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Bulldog Grand Cafe - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪Paradise Camp - ‬16 min de carro
  • ‪Long John's Pub - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Red Antler - ‬11 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 2 no total). Pode haver algumas restrições. Entre em contato com a propriedade para saber mais.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h. O check-in tardio está disponível em horário limitado.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Main House on Knoll - semi-private hot tub, pet friendly and steps from skiway?

Nas montanhas, em Silver Star Mountain, casa de temporada oferece acesso direto às pistas de esqui e fica a 5 minutos a pé de Silver Star Mountain Resort, Teleférico Silver Queen e Creekside. Bridal Path e Grandview ficam a apenas alguns passos do local.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 7 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 7 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 7 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 7 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 7 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent property….very much enjoyed our stay

Very nice place….kids had a blast!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you so much for leaving a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and your kids loved it too! We hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ski Holiday

Great communication and responsiveness. The place was exactly as described. Really good location.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de fev. de 2024
Thanks Dave - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can welcome you back again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice space

Nice space and good ski-in/ski-out access.Turn on fan exhaust when cooking, smoke alarm is sensitive. Bring flip-flops for the hot tub.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Great!

The house was very clean, great location and host was easy to get ahold of. suite can be rented below you so if you have a full house (12) be careful because of noise complaints! Other than that, was a great place.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good Property

Overall it was a good enough property, a bit expensive but competitive. Snow was not shoveled so we had to clear regularly as we received snow nearly every day. No one came by to bring fresh towels or provide any sort of housekeeping during the 7 nights we were there. I would prefer to have a private hot tub instead of sharing with the ground floor suite.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mar. de 2024
Thanks Terry and sorry about the shoveling! We'll need to talk to them and make sure it's done routinely. However, we do not offer housekeeping and we do note this in the description, we do give a discount for a weekly stay to offset this though. We'd love to have you stay again and maybe in a space that has a private hot tub, so you don't have to share.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Great Location - House is OK

Let's start with the pros:-House has a great location, ski out to the Silver Woods chair, and 50-100 yard walk to ski paths to main village or main lifts.-Street is nice and quiet.-Beds are ok.-Best equipment rental for cooking I have ever experienced, which was really nice.The cons:-Cleanliness for busy areas was good, but corners and less obvious places were lacking, cobwebs in a few corners and on lights.-Overall house condition is well used and worn, could really use some TLC.-Furniture condition is poor, and very well worn. Benches for kitchen table were so worn and week you basically half sank through them, and it was hard to even sit on them. Rail for one bunk bed was wobbly and half attached.-House is advertised as "whole home", and this is not the case. There is a separate suite on the bottom level. The ad does disclose this in the finer print in the description if you do all the reading, but I still find that description misleading.If this unit was say 500 a night this review would be significantly different, but for 1000/night, mid week, in mid January (off peak times), I found the rental disappointing for the price.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de jan. de 2025
Thank you for leaving the review, Stephen. As I mentioned in the email to you, I would have loved to have heard about this during your stay so we could fix anything that needed it. We're right here on the mountain and same with the cleaning teams which I know you were aware of because they were cleaning as you checked in earlier. The 'entire house' note is something to do with VRBO. We do note there is a suite which doesn't have access to the main house and you can actually rent it with the main house if you like and need more space. But, you do have the privacy of the main house as the only item shared - which is noted is the hot tub. We do hope we can welcome you back and maybe another property would be best for you as we can find one with no attached suite.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Well-equipped house, convenient location, easy self-check-in, check-out process

We enjoyed our stay at Powder Peak. It was just enough for our 3 families of 6 adults, 5 kids and a dog. Access to the village and ski areas were minutes away via the skiway (5-10mins walk) or the resort shuttle (runs every 30 mins). The self-check-in and check-out process was easy and convenient. The kitchen is well-equipped with plenty of bowls, plates, cutlery, pots, pans, baking sheets, etc. If you prefer to use chopsticks, bring some because there weren't any. There was very little cooking spray left so we recommend bringing some oil and/or butter. The bathrooms were equipped with plenty of towels. The benches at the dining table need replacement because they sink down when we sit. If they haven't been replaced, we recommend adding the cushions for more comfort. It would also have been better if the driveway and the sides were cleared of snow. If the suite below is also occupied, it would have been challenging to park 4 cars. Coordination with the suite renter would be needed to move and maneuver the cars. Luckily, no one was occupying the suite below during our stay. The house would need deep cleaning because we found finger/toe nails in a drawer of the nightstand located in the main floor bedroom. We recommend bringing some disinfectant wipes and/or cleaning supplies for the missed spots.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thanks for leaving a review, Adeline. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we will make sure we look at all items. We do wish we would have heard from you on any cleaning issues and would have sent the cleaning team there right away to make sure it was all right for you and your stay. We do hope we can welcome you back again soon!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião