Em Atlantic Beach, este condomínio fica à beira-mar. A região oferece boas atrações culturais, como Museu marítimo da Carolina do Norte e Core Sound Waterfowl Museum & Heritage Center, e também opções para quem deseja fazer compras em Coral Bay Shopping Center e Morehead Plaza Shopping Center. North Carolina Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Raceway também valem a visita. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios de bicicleta e passeios a cavalo nos arredores.
Atlantic Beach, NC
Nos arredores
Crystal Coast Beaches - 7 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
Marina de Triple S - 7 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
Parque estadual Fort Macon - 17 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
Les and Sally Moore Public Beach Access - 1 min de carro - 1.7 km
Marina de Anchorage - 2 min de carro - 2.6 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Havelock - 32 min de carro
Aeroporto Regional de Craven (EWN) - 49 min de carro
Restaurantes
McDonald's - 4 min de carro
Crab's Claw Oceanfront Caribbean Restaurant - 3 min de carro
Jacks Waterfront Bar - 8 min de carro
Tackle Box Tavern - 4 min de carro
Southern Salt Seafood Company and Waterfront Restaurant - 8 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna.
Quanto custa ficar em Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis em 31 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 888, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Oceanfront, First-Floor Condo with Balcony, Ocean View & Shared Pools/Tennis?
Perto do mar, este condo fica a 10 minutos a pé de Marina de Triple S e Crystal Coast Beaches. Parque estadual Fort Macon e Les and Sally Moore Public Beach Access também ficam a 2 km.
Avaliações
8,4
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Absolutely loved this property. It had everything we wanted, beach view, pool, and short walk to the beach. The property is older, but nice. I will definitely stay here again, but I will bring my own pillows next time.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Kendra S.
28 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The floors were filthy. We had to buy a mop and mop the floor twice. Our feet were black with dirt on the bottom til we cleaned it. No smoking, but ours smelled like smoke, bought air fresheners. If those 2 problems wouldn’t have been present the rest was just great. But when I have to clean when I get somewhere, that automatically knocks 3 stars off for me!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2026
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
WILLIAM H.
21 de dez. de 2023
Very good
Good place, very good view.
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
valerie k.
16 de jun. de 2024
Sands
Lovely little condo at the beach.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Dr. Michelle L.
18 de abr. de 2024
A Rare Find
Beautiful view,.great location, clean, cozy and comfortable. All the amenities you need.
Wish there was a TV in the master bed but that ended up forcing us to get some much needed rest.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Cynd! L.
22 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Vacation with my girls
Me and the kids had a great time and the place was just everything. They said it was. Thank you so much.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Diane A.
25 de abr. de 2024
All you could ask for!
Loved the location of this property with its proximity to the beach and the abundant options for dining and entertainment within a 10 minute drive. This unit had one of the best views on the property and was very cozy with 3 separate rooms for sleeping and a comfy living area to hang with friends or family. Very happy with our decision to stay here!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Meredith V.
17 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice property with ocean and pool views. Clean when we arrived and perfect for our stay. It seems there are some updates that need to be made inside but it’s obvious other updates like countertops and floors have been updated. Would recommend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
WILLIAM HOWERIN W.
14 de jun. de 2025
Actually the unit has to much furniture, had at least 12 chairs and that’s not counting the couch...
The view
De um site parceiro
2/10 - Terrível
Lyndsey C.
16 de jul. de 2024
Disappointed
The complex itself. The view, pool and close proximity to the ocean.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Cameron M.
22 de set. de 2023
Comforts of home with an beautiful views
We loved the condo and all the amenities. It felt like home for us. Everything was so clean. It was so nice listening to the ocean while enjoying coffee on the deck then down the courtyard to the beach. Plenty of counter space for meals. The whole property very well maintained. We enjoyed the location of property and surrounding areas. All convenient and connecting. We will definitely be back!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Vanessa H.
4 de jun. de 2024
Vacasa is the Place
From the minute you walked in the front door thru the apt to out to the balcony, the apt was awesome. Much attention was taken in the decor and I felt at home. There were even Birthday candles in the drawer and decorations for Memorial Day in the cupboard. The kitchen was amazing. High end products appliances. The directions for checkin/ checkout were very clear and easy to comply with. I was extremely happy to have such.a nice place to stay.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Jane O.
5 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação
The doors and windows would not open to the ocean side. The entrance door was nearly impossible to lock and unlock. My feet were black from the floors and rugs. The stove was fifthy, the microwave did not work at all
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2025
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Cathy C.
30 de set. de 2024
Another lovely stay at Sand Dunes
It's an older property that has lovely landscaping and great views of the dunes and ocean. The pool in beautiful as well as the back lawn. The people we meet there are always so friendly.
Pro: great floor plan, great views, and wifi worked well for remote work. Plenty of plates, cups, utensils and bakeware. A good start up of paper product and tolietries was a nice touch too.
Cons: Washing machine didnt work. Unit is so overstocked there is little storage room. No measuring cup so I had to measure with love when cooking.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de set. de 2024
Hi Cathy, thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the lovely landscaping, great views, and the friendly atmosphere of the property. It sounds like you had a productive stay with good Wi-Fi and ample kitchen supplies. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the washing machine. The homeowner checked on it after your departure and confirmed it is functioning properly; to clarify, it features an auto-sense function that can take a couple of minutes to start the wash cycle. Additionally, we appreciate your feedback about the storage and the missing measuring cup. Our maintenance team is currently addressing these concerns to ensure future guests have a more comfortable experience. Thank you for allowing us the chance to improve. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay soon!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Shannon S.
11 de jul. de 2023
Cute Beach Escape
Sands Villa 323 was exactly as described. Great proximity to the beach, beautiful view from the balcony, quiet and comfortable place, and loved the ample seating. Kitchen had all the essentials to make simple meals. It had a great room off the kitchen that I used as an office for work. Didn’t get a chance to use the indoor or outdoor pool, but they looked awesome.
Our only complaint is with Vacasa. We received several emails prior to the date of our stay, but none detailed check-in or check-out procedures. Unbeknownst to us there was an offsite location to pick-up keys, gate code, etc. This left us scrambling on arrival trying to figure out how to get in. We had to call several numbers before we figured out where to go. Once we received the key, we still didn’t have the key code to be able to enter the condo. Wanted to mention it here, so that future renters might be able to avoid this issue. Also wasn’t clear if we were able to check-out prior to office hours. Called Vacasa support but still wasn’t clear on check-out procedures.
Not withstanding, the house was very clean and we were provided toiletries, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, and laundry detergent, which was a nice touch. We would love to stay here again, but just hope Vacasa can fix these procedure problems.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jul. de 2023
Hi, Shannon. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. Our check-in and check-out instructions are provided to your personal trip manager. We are sorry as well for the lack of instructions for accessing the unit. We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. Rest assured that our local operations manager will be aware of your suggestions and comments. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Star N.
11 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Well done except, bad mattresses and sand coming down from floor above
I'm almost 75, son age 56, grandson 21, granddaughter 24. A Native of the area, been a long time since I've returned, due to spouse's illness and death. I was looking forward to it very much, but the mattresses were not good. Everyone complained, so not a restful time there. I'm a clean freak, so I swept daily, wiped the kitchen down and made sure everything was OK. There must be some type of loose boards or something on the ceiling area, especially noticeable in the kitchen. Sand on the countertops, stove, flooring. Oh, we washed off before entering condo, removing as much sand as possible, plus I swept repeatedly. Everyone says, well there is so much traffic and the mattresses are used repeatedly, well, that's stupid. Mattresses are used repeated in everyone's home, but these things were terrible, mine was hard as a brick, twins also, the full foldout was very uncomfortable, layered comforters on it to make it softer. I guess the owner think by buying "FIRM" the mattress will last longer but I'd recommend a medium firm, not brick hard. So, I enjoyed the beach that God gave us, the restaurants and went home a day early so I could get a decent night's rest. Won't return to this unit. Oh, it was nicely decorated, I left the measuring spoons, as I needed some and bought it and left the coffee filters, large pack
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for your review and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Danielle C.
12 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Patricia B.
14 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio