Chalé

A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!

Galeria de fotos de A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!

Um ambiente acolhedor com lareira, escada de madeira e assentos confortáveis.
Uma sala de estar acolhedora com lareira de pedra, uma televisão de tela plana acima e uma área de estar confortável com sofá e poltronas.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários escuros, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e uma mesa de jantar de madeira.
Uma fogueira cercada por cadeiras Adirondack num espaço de pátio, com vista para casas ao fundo.
Quarto

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Relaxe na piscina interna
    Propriedades com piscina interna são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Chapel In the Glen

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Chapel In the Glen
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Morning Mist Village
    ‪11 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Chapel at Honeymoon Hills
    ‪3 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

6 quartos (acomoda 18 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama King

Quarto 5

1 cama King

Quarto 6

1 cama King

Quarto 7

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 8

1 cama retrátil casal e 1 sofá-cama casal

6 banheiros, 2 lavabos

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro · Banheira de hidromassagem

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 5

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 6

Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 7

Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 8

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Gatlinburg

Em Gatlinburg, este chalé está perto de parques temáticos e nas montanhas. As belezas naturais da área podem ser admiradas em Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes e The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge. Entre as atrações populares estão Anakeesta e Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies. Se você estiver viajando com as crianças, curta atrações como Gatlinburg SkyPark e Gatlinburg Space Needle. Tubing aquático e rafting são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios a cavalo e caminhadas nos arredores.
Mapa
Gatlinburg, TN

Nos arredores

  • Chapel In the Glen - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Morning Mist Village - 11 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • A. Jan Peitso Art - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Semáforo nº 3A - 2 min de carro - 1.7 km
  • Chapel at Honeymoon Hills - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 72 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Cliff Top Bar & Grill - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪Chesapeake's Seafood And Raw Bar - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Kephart cafe - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪Little House of Pancakes - ‬7 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna.

A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica A Splash of Blue – 6-BR with Indoor Pool, Theater, Pool Table and more!!?

Em Gatlinburg, este chalé ideal para famílias fica nas montanhas, a 5 km de Rocky Top Sports World e Chapel at Honeymoon Hills. Anakeesta e Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 7 de 10 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 10 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 10 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 10 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 10 avaliações

10/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

9,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Wonderful location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful cabin. Great location. Close enough to town to go to town but also located in a nice wooded area.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2026
The best of both worlds! We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful cabin and its peaceful wooded setting while still being close enough to town to enjoy all the fun. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have you back whenever you're ready for another relaxing Smoky Mountain getaway!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Exactly as pictured as very clean. We had a great stay!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de ago. de 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear the home was exactly as pictured and that you found everything exceptionally clean. Our team works hard to make sure guests arrive to a home that meets their expectations, so your kind words mean a lot to us. We're so glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back for another memorable Smoky Mountain getaway!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was immaculate & the kids and adults LOVED the property. The property owner was very efficient in communication and very accommodating. 10000/10 - by all of our house guests.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de set. de 2026
10,000/10 from the whole crew—we'll take that rating any day! We're so happy both the kids and adults loved the home and that you found everything immaculate when you arrived. Your kind words about the communication and service mean a lot to our team as well. Thank you for such an incredible recommendation. We hope the whole group comes back for another unforgettable Smoky Mountain getaway!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Just what we needed

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property management staff was phenomenal! Could use a few more kitchen amenities for those who plan to stay in and cook and 6th bedroom was located in same space as pool which was unexpected but overall beautiful rental and area close enough to downtown area!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2026
“Phenomenal” is a wonderful compliment for our team—thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful home, the surrounding area, and the convenient location close to downtown. We provide the kitchen basics and can certainly appreciate the desire for a few more amenities. For guests who love to cook and have favorite culinary tools or gadgets, we encourage bringing those along to make the magic happen. As for the sixth bedroom, its location alongside the pool area is definitely one of the home's more unique architectural choices, so we can understand why that came as a surprise. Thank you for sharing your experience and for the kind words about our team. We hope to welcome you back for another great Smoky Mountain getaway!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Sabrina was extremely helpful the place was amazing great for a family vacation
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Had a great time! Whole process was smooth. Even lost/forgot a suitcase and management was super fast to respond and help!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad you had a wonderful time and that we were able to get your suitcase back to you quickly. We’d love to host you again anytime!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Communication should be better.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The cabin was great, but the communication with the rental company was almost non existent. I tried contacting the rental company multiple times a week before we were to check in and did not get a response from anyone. The link on the VRBO app/website was broken, so we could not review any of the amenities that were provided in the cabin. It made it difficult to know what we needed to bring on our trip. There were a few other issues during our stay, but they all boiled down to communication with the rental company. Our hot tub cover was missing for most of our stay, but was returned the day before we left. The water in the hot tub left you smelling like fish when you got out. In general, we did have a nice stay, the cabin was very nice, spacious and clean.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin and found it spacious, clean, and comfortable, but we're sorry for the communication difficulties surrounding your stay. Your reservation was originally made with the property's former management company and was one that our team honored when we assumed management of the home. Unfortunately, because the reservation and original guest contact information remained within the former company's system, some of the normal pre-arrival communication and links did not transition to our team as seamlessly as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for the confusion and frustration this caused, particularly when you were trying to prepare for your trip. We're also sorry about the hot tub cover and water quality concerns. Those are certainly not the standards we expect, and we appreciate having them brought to our attention. We're happy that despite these challenges, you were still able to enjoy the home and your time in the Smokies. Now that the property is fully under our management, guests receive our direct contact information and pre-arrival communications so they can easily reach our local team when needed. We hope your next getaway exceeds all expectations!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
While this property was clean, tidy, and in a good location, our stay was disrupted by multiple utility failures and a major maintenance emergency.The Positives:* Cleanliness: The home was clean and tidy upon arrival.* Location: The location was convenient and suited our needs.The Issues We Encountered:* Broken Amenities: The internet was out on Saturday evening and Sunday morning, and the dishwasher and iron did not work.* Safety Hazard: The smoke alarms malfunctioned, tripping all the alarms in the house simultaneously making all of us panic especially the small kids. This forced us to cancel our Sunday evening plans to stay back and manage the situation.* HVAC Leak & Roof Damage: The HVAC unit in the main living room caused water to leak through the roof into one of the bedrooms.Communication & Resolution:To prevent further water damage, we had to turn off the main living room HVAC entirely. We repeatedly tried to reach the host for assistance but no luck. It wasn't until we contacted VRBO Customer Care that they finally reached out to the host and we got the assistance needed to address the leak, which got resolved around midnight.Due to the trouble in reaching out to host during the stay and the severity of the maintenance issues, we cannot recommend this property until these safety and utility problems are taken care.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de Management em 20 de out. de 2026
We're glad you found the home clean and conveniently located, but we're sorry that maintenance issues interrupted your stay. We certainly understand how upsetting it must have been to have the smoke alarms sound unexpectedly, especially with young children present. While unexpected mechanical failures can occur despite our best efforts, what we can control is how we respond when they do. Our goal is always to address reported concerns promptly and minimize any disruption to our guests. We're sorry you experienced difficulty reaching us, as responsive communication is something we take very seriously. Our after-hours answering service received the report and promptly dispatched our on-call maintenance technician, who responded that evening. To clarify what occurred, a stuck float switch on the main-level air conditioning unit allowed its condensation pan to overflow, causing water to reach a smoke detector and activate the interconnected alarms throughout the home. Our technician removed the accumulated water, cleaned up the affected area, and addressed the source of the leak. We were also sorry to learn of the other amenity concerns mentioned in your review, as these had not been brought to our attention during your stay. We always encourage guests to let us know when something isn't working properly so we have the opportunity to address it while they're still enjoying the home. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the home's cleanliness and location and regret that these unexpected issues affected your overall experience. We remain committed to providing comfortable, well-maintained homes and attentive service to every guest.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Family vaca

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I think it could be cleaner and more of a gone through for the money we spent. Hot tub was dirty, sauna was broke, bathroom door knobs was broke and the dryer took hours to dry. The scavenger hunt was cute and kids loved the hottub. Wish the community pool was open later.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de jul. de 2026
We're glad to hear your kids enjoyed the hot tub and had fun with the scavenger hunt! We sincerely apologize that some aspects of your stay did not meet expectations. The hot tub was drained, cleaned, and sanitized between guests; however, the damaged hot tub cover allowed some debris to enter before your arrival. We understand how disappointing that was, and as soon as we were notified, we dispatched a team member to remove the debris. Unfortunately, there was an unexpected delay in receiving the replacement cover. We're also sorry to hear about the issues with the sauna, bathroom doorknobs, and dryer. While we can't always predict when something will unexpectedly stop working, our goal is to respond quickly and resolve any issues during our guests' stay. We wish we had been made aware of these concerns while you were with us, as we would have gladly sent our maintenance team to address them as quickly as possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take every guest's comments seriously and will use your observations to continue improving our property and the experience we provide.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Me and my family were very pleased with this place. It was clean and plenty of room for all my family. We even got to see a bear walking up the street. It was a great time for all of us.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you and your family had a great stay and found the cabin clean, spacious, and comfortable for everyone. Seeing a bear is always an exciting Smoky Mountain experience, and we're happy you got to enjoy that memorable moment during your visit! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great getaway.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião