Com excelente localização em Sul de Cirby, um bairro de Roseville, esta casa de temporada fica perto de um campo de golfe e perto de parques temáticos. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Sierra Nevada Conservancy e Folsom Powerhouse, enquanto que em Maidu Museum e Tower Theater você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Roller King Skating & Blading e Golfland Sunsplash também valem a visita. Atividades como passeios de lancha são ideais para quem gosta de água, mas se quiser experimentar algo diferente, experimente passeios a cavalo nos arredores.
Parque regional de Maidu - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
Maidu Museum - 3 min de carro - 1.8 km
Thunder Valley Casino - 18 min de carro - 17.7 km
Discovery Park - 30 min de carro - 35.1 km
Golden1Center - 30 min de carro - 34.8 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Glenn - 13 min de carro
Estação Rocklin - 14 min de carro
Aeroporto Internacional de Sacramento (SMF) - 34 min de carro
Restaurantes
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min de carro
Jollibee - 3 min de carro
McDonald's - 3 min de carro
Nixtaco - 7 min de caminhada
Nikos Tacos - 4 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, esta propriedade permite animais de estimação (limite de 2 no total).
Quanto custa ficar em NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa em 27 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.026, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Em Sul de Cirby, casa de temporada para golfe fica a 1,6 km de Parque regional de Maidu e a 5 km de Maidu Museum e Roller King Skating & Blading. Regal UA Olympus Pointe e Golfland Sunsplash também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Our stay was really good.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de mar. de 2026
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Codi S.
12 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Renee C.
4 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Arthur H.
23 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localiza ção e precisão do anúncio
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de mar. de 2026
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Brian W.
7 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Paul G.
25 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.