Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Galeria de fotos de Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Uma cozinha moderna com ilha central, banquetas, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e grandes janelas.
Uma casa térrea de tijolo com varanda frontal, garagem e pequeno jardim com caminho.
Uma sala de estar com sofá seccional, uma mesa pequena e um relógio na parede.
Um corredor com área de jantar, com cadeiras de vime e uma mesa de vidro, um quadro na parede e uma janela com persianas.
Quarto com cama, ventilador de teto, janela com persianas e uma pequena mesa com cadeiras.

Avaliações

7,4 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Praça Heritage

Comodidades populares

  • Internet
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Não fumante
  • Micro-ondas

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Flagstaff, AZ
  • Place, Northern Arizona University
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, High Country Conference Center
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Walkup Skydome
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Flagstaff, Arizona (FLG-Flagstaff Pulliam Field)
    ‪9 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Área de jantar separada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Flagstaff

Com ótima localização em Universidade do Norte do Arizona, um bairro de Flagstaff, esta casa de temporada fica nas montanhas. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Oak Creek Canyon e Thorpe Park, enquanto que em Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra e Orpheum Theater você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Lowell Observatory e Astronomy Discovery Center também valem a visita. Mergulhe em atividades aquáticas como pesca ou aproveite a natureza ao redor com atividades como caminhadas.
Mapa
Flagstaff, AZ

Nos arredores

  • Northern Arizona University - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • High Country Conference Center - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Praça Heritage - 12 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Flagstaff City Hall - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Walkup Skydome - 3 min de carro - 1.5 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Flagstaff - 13 min de caminhada
  • Aeroporto de Flagstaff Pulliam Field (FLG) - 10 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Lumberyard Brewing Co. - ‬12 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Mayor - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Wildflower - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Cornish Pasty Co. - ‬11 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer em 1 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 528, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Em Universidade do Norte do Arizona, casa de temporada fica a 15 minutos a pé de Northern Arizona University, High Country Conference Center e Flagstaff Visitor Center. Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra e West of the Moon Gallery também ficam a 15 minutos. Até a Estação Flagstaff, são apenas 13 minutos de caminhada.

Avaliações

7,4

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 6 de 12 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 12 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 12 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 12 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 12 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

8,8/10

Check-in

5,4/10

Comunicação

8,0/10

Localização

6,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful and clean home, conveniently located to everything.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great location

Charming house with a great location.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Location

Easy walk to downtown.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great location

Very close to NAU and amenities.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Stay!!

The lodging was great!! Made use of the kitchen, tv and washing unit. Thank you so much!!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em abr. de 2023
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Parents weekend 2024

The location of this home was absolutely perfect. It was very close to where our son lives and vicinity to the school was absolutely perfect for us. There is a fraternity or should I say a few fraternities that back to this property however we did not have any issues whatsoever. Just something to be aware of. We loved this house and it was perfect for our parents weekend! Would absolutely stay again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de out. de 2024
Hello, Judy. Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of our condo. We are truly sorry for the disappointment you have experienced during your stay. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Not what the pictures show Frat house next door

Inside ok But no filtered water from fridge No ice from fridge No dishwasher
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Bernd. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Avoid this location and VACASA

Inside pictures are accurateNO AC not clear where the yard space isVACASAWants you to complain while your are there, but do not answer chat or phone calls not clear where to park a 2nd carAdvertised single unit AC room units not available One room has no ceiling fanrecommendation by the host to open the windows, good luck with drunks walking by all nightThat is also a safety concern when you travel with younger children
Heating only, but we needed AC this is at 11PM
unsafe broken entrance
should not park your car pieces are falling off
wonderful at night when you have no lights when you arrive first
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Great location - some hiccups

The house was in a great location and convenient to downtown shops and restaurants. Inside was very clean on check in, however the front yard had a lot of empty cans and bottles and even what looked like a broken car fender. Perfect size for our party and very comfortable. If you are staying on a weekend be aware the backyard neighbor is a Fraternity house - Saturday partying was quite loud. Unfortunately the clothes dryer didnt work which we found out after running our clothes in the washer. Notified the property manager through multiple avenues - text, email, VRBO - but the issue was not addressed or fixed during our week in the home.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Frank. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location, though we apologize for the issues that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We wish that you had alerted us to the issues with all the faulty appliances and the home not being cleaned during your stay so that we could rectify the situation as we worked to fix the issues to which you had alerted us. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded all your concerns to the local operations manager so that we can take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you will give us a second chance to impress you.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Right-Sized, Comfortable, but...

The house is a great size for about 4 to 6 people. With two bathrooms and a full kitchen (minus a dishwasher), it was conceptually perfect for what we needed in a vacation home for our Arizona trip. It was difficult to find, at first, because we didn't know what the property looked like from the outside. The carport only half-shielded our vehicle from the elements and we had to make sure that we weren't blocking the sidewalk outside, but we found we could live with it. Inside, the property was clean, comfortable, and welcoming with plenty of bedding and towels for everyone on the trip. There was, however, something else living there. When we first arrived, we noted an unpleasant smell, like something from a skunk or another musk-producing rodent. It wasn't too bad at first, but a few nights into our stay it got worse and began to be accompanied by a squeaky, chittering noise. It was enough to wake us up and keep us up. The next morning, I looked around and determined that some kind of animal had gotten into the crawl space beneath the home and got stuck there adjacent to the main bedroom and the carport. The smell was bad enough that even the rental car started to stink. It got so bad that we decided to leave the property a night early. Attempts to engage with the property company managing the house to get a refund on our last night have been in vain, the excuse being that they were busy with "too many emails."
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for your review, Eric and we sincerely apologize for the pest issues you experienced during your stay and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Our homes are treated quarterly for pests, and our local operations manager has assured us that they are taking preventative measures to combat the entrance of unwanted critters. We regret that these measures were not effective and that this detracted from your vacation experience. We have passed your comments to our local operations manager to review and address the concern and we hope to host you for a truly carefree and enjoyable getaway in the future.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Warning: Don't stay here!

We reserved this house July 30-Aug 12 2023. Our contract stated we would have a working washer and dryer and a working refrigerator/freezer. Nether was in working order and we spent two weeks trying to get someone in to fix them. Vacasa's solution was to change the description of amenities on the listing for future guest and state there is no washer/dryer and site the new version as proof that we also could not use the washer/dryer. Our contract, which we still have, states "a newly upgraded washer/dryer is available for any of your laundry needs." In April, another reviewer (Frank K) said the washer and dryer were broken. I suspect they made no attempt to fix them between April and late July. The refrigerator was also not working. It did not meet even a minimum cooling temp to keep food from spoiling and could not even keep ice cream frozen or make ice. Several hundread dollars of food was thrown out as a result. Again, no help for two weeks from Vacasa Arizona. We want to warn others about the misleading advertising and actual lies they have in their listing. At least 5 times we were told a "local team" was going to fix our problems and were even told it was fixed, which was very disappointing as nobody contacted us. We have used VRBO many times, but through the actual owner, never through Vacasa. I would look them up and see the company reviews, they are not good. If you stay here, know that nobody will help you if something goes wrong.
Hospedou-se por 13 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for your review, Laura. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. Moving forward, our local staff has taken immediate action and addressed your concerns so that we can prevent any further issues in the future. Thank you again for this valuable information as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We understand how disappointing it was that the home was in this condition upon your arrival. Please know we strive to provide every guest with a relaxing stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião