Condomínio

Sea Colony Tennis 1st-floor condo with sauna & gym

Galeria de fotos de Sea Colony Tennis 1st-floor condo with sauna & gym

Uma sala de estar com lareira, sofá, mesa de centro, televisão e ventoinha no teto.
Sala de estar com sofá, poltrona, mesa de centro e vista através de uma porta de vidro deslizante.
Uma piscina rodeada por um deck de madeira, com dois edifícios altos ao fundo.
Uma piscina interior ampla com água cristalina, rodeada por paredes brancas e chão revestido de azulejos.
Uma área de estar coberta ao ar livre, com vista para um lago e árvores.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Bethany Beach Beaches

Comodidades populares

  • Piscina particular
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Bethany Beach, DE
  • Place, beach near Sea Colony
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Bethany Beach Beaches
    ‪19 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Bethany Beach Boardwalk
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, Maryland (SBY-Aeroporto Regional de Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico)
    ‪52 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Bethany Beach

Em Bethany Beach, este condomínio fica na orla marítima. Jolly Roger Amusement Park é uma atração famosa. Outros lugares muito procurados pelos visitantes são Bethany Beach Beaches e Ocean City Beach, onde é possível admirar as belezas naturais da região. Nick's Mini Golf - Nick's Pirate Golf e DiscoverSea Shipwreck Museum também valem a visita. Mergulhe em atividades aquáticas como pesca ou aproveite a natureza ao redor com atividades como passeios a cavalo.
Mapa
Bethany Beach, DE

Nos arredores

  • beach near Sea Colony - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Bethany Beach Beaches - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Town Museum - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Chief Little Owl Totem Pole - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Bethany Beach Boardwalk - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Ocean City - 39 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Municipal de Ocean City (OCE) - 42 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Ocean 99 - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪Mango's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Sea Colony Tennis 1st-floor condo with sauna & gym tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Sea Colony Tennis 1st-floor condo with sauna & gym é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Sea Colony Tennis 1st-floor condo with sauna & gym?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Sea Colony Tennis 1st-floor condo with sauna & gym?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Sea Colony Tennis 1st-floor condo with sauna & gym?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Sea Colony Tennis 1st-floor condo with sauna & gym?

Na orla marítima, este condo fica a 3 km de Bethany Beach Beaches, Town Museum e Chief Little Owl Totem Pole. Bethany Beach Boardwalk e Nick's Mini Golf - Nick's Pirate Golf também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 13 de 29 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 13 de 29 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 29 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 29 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 29 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

8,8/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome weeekend getaway

Perfect condo for a family getaway - loved the location and view!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2020
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Nice comfortable stay!

There is a new couch in the rental that was very roomy and comfortable. Location is quiet yet easy to get to everything. Really nice, comfortable rental and we did enjoy our time.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great property!

We have stayed in many units over many years and this is among our favorite. Beautiful, clean and all the accommodations we needed. Highly recommend!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Our favorite Sea Colony unit

We enjoy the quiet lakefront location and amenities. Perfect for short or linger getaways!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Many amenities while vacationing at Sea Colony Bethany Beach, DE

Transportation to the various locations was offered as well as helpful and polite staff, which made the stay pleasurable.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Stay!

6004 Brighton Trail was perfect for us. Enjoyed our coffee each morning on the ground level covered patio overlooking the water. Centrally located in Bethany, close to restaurants and amenities.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Family Vacation

We had a fantastic stay at Sea Colony. The unit was clean and nicely appointed. Great location. We will definitely be back.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences in this Sea Colony Tennis Community rental during your family's July vacation. We hope you will make ResortQuest by Wyndham Vacation Rentals part of your next Delaware beach getaway!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Good Place To Stay

My family had a great time staying here! We loved being so close to the beach and the pools. The cleanliness of the room could have been bette and there were no extra trash bags in the house at all.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de set. de 2024
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Derek! We’re thrilled to hear that your family had a great time during your stay and enjoyed the proximity to the beach and pools. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered and for the lack of extra trash bags in the home. Your comments are important to us, and we will address these concerns with our housekeeping team to ensure improvements are made for future guests. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back for an even better experience next time!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Winter Getaway

We had a great time enjoying the condo in winter. Everything was very clean and well stocked. We also enjoyed the view of the lake and the heated pool!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great short stay

This was the perfect location for us. Safe, quiet and lots of amenities! We were in town for a concert in OCMD, this was the perfect distance away for us. We checked in (after hours) and out (before hours) and it went very smooth and was easy. Can’t wait to come back!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing weekend

This property was a great property to stay out. No complaints really other than the cleaning crew needs to dust in high corners as there were some cobwebs. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Nice unit. Quiet area Will book it again

Location on lake was nice. Nicely equipped. Nice TV. Nice kitchen
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Family Vacation

The unit was in a great location. Could use a new coffee maker and couch. Good as any other Vacasa rental we have stayed at.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Krystle! We're delighted you found the house in a great location. We appreciate your suggestion regarding using a new coffee maker and couch. Your input is valuable to us, and we will certainly pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Nice place for a long weekend!

We(2 of us) were here for a long weekend. The deck is perfectly situated so there is a little bit of morning sun and no afternoon sun! We would rent again!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Loved our stay!

We enjoyed our stay. Will be back! Only complain is house was a little dirty. Couches could up a good cleaning or upgrade.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2024
Roxann, we are disappointed to hear that we dropped the ball this time, as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our housekeeping team. Thank you!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Loved it

It was ultra clean, kitchen was stocked, and spacious for being 2 bedroom. My family was able to relax and not feel like we were on top of each other
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Structure

Sea Colony is a really great place to stay, lots of pools, amenities, shuttle to the beach, it is very complete. The property (Sussex County) was well maintained and equipped for our stay, we definitely recommend it, the view is nice and chill. We'll definitely be back next summer. Thanks,
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2022
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Nice but could use a few improvements

Place was as pictured and very peaceful. We had a relaxing stay and we enjoyed how close we were to the beach. However, the place could have been cleaner (I found a half eaten apple under one of the beds). Also, the kitchen lacked some essentials like dish towels and potholders.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Hi Rachael! Thank you for your review. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered upon arrival, we have worked with our housekeeping staff closely to ensure future cleanings are up to the Vacasa standard. We hope to host you again!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Awesome stay-read this!

The couch is updated and is amazing! HUGE sectional that folds out. No TV in the 2nd bedroom now, but it was fine. SO MANY towels provided-you won’t need them. There is shampoo, conditioner and body soap in the bathrooms as well. Very nice!! The location is perfect in the community. We will be back!
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Adequate

Love Sea Colony. This condo was weak on usually stocked items. Eg., no cleaning supplies, no sponges, no tablecloths, no serving utensils.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great open floor plan & view!

Quite, sunlit, open floor plan condo. Great location walk to pool and sea colony tram! Also not too far from restaurants and bethany boardwalk. Renovated recently so kitchens and baths were well appointed. Good home for 1 year old as floors are wood (easy clean up) and furniture is sturdy and kid friendly. Only suggestions would be to have open shelves in kitchen for food storage and access to a better vacuum. (Maybe shelves above island area? Shark vacuum for better sand pickup?)
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Great stay, but a few things to note

This is a beautiful property and the location is A+: close to stops for both tram lines with short rides to and from the beach, close to a playground, and virtually across the street from a pool. However, the property listing should have noted that the closest pool does not open until June 8th, which was pretty disappointing to learn. There are also some basics missing from the kitchen: pot holders, cutting boards, largish mixing bowls. These are pretty easily fixable issues and overall we had a great time staying here!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your June Sea Colony stay. We value your feedback and are happy that you found the property to be beautiful and the location convenient. Sea Colony does have 10 outdoor pools and 2 indoor pools. The opening and closings are at the community's discretion but we do apologize for any confusion. We will share your comments regarding the missing items with the homeowner but in the future, please let us know about these things right away as we could have purchased and delivered many of these things to you while you were here. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests is very important to us and we truly want your stay to be as perfect as possible.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Missed connection

Followed directions to call for access code, got in queue for return call several times and never got a call back! After two hours waiting we got WiFi connection nearby and found an unexpected email with code. Glad we didn’t have screaming kids...
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2020
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Nice stay

We enjoyed our stay. The unit was updated and had everything we needed, It was big enough and is in a great location with easy access to everything. The unit is bright and was clean. There were 2 issues - the washing machine did not work. The rental company was aware and said it stopped working with the previous renters. Not a huge deal since we were only there a few nights, but it would've been nice to know it wasn't working ahead of time. The front bedroom got a little warm at night if you closed the door. The rest of the unit stayed cool.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Enjoyed my stay but needs better cleaning.

We enjoyed our stay very much. Check in and community were great! Unfortunately though, the furniture in living room needs to be cleaned or replaced. Other cleaning issues: thick dust under bed; spider web above TV in front room; did not smell fresh- bought air fresheners which helped for our stay; pillow covers/bedding throw pillows in front room (with twin beds) did not look fresh. Splatters on the kitchen cabinets near trash bin. Otherwise it was clean. Bathrooms, kitchen, and dining area seemed clean. We did have ants near kitchen sink. Front door had some broken wood around the window frame. Pillows need to be replaced in bedrooms.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de ago. de 2023
Hi Demetra, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so glad to hear that you had a phenomenal getaway. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião