Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment

Galeria de fotos de Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment

Quarto de hotel com cama, guarda-roupa, espelho e janela com cortinas.
Um corredor com piso de azulejos, um portão de metal e uma porta que dá para um quarto com uma tomada elétrica visível.
Uma sala de estar moderna com uma televisão de tela plana, uma mesa de centro de vidro e um sofá confortável.
Um corredor de hotel com uma pintura de um veleiro, uma receção branca e um espelho grande à direita.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá seccional, uma mesa de centro de vidro e uma área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras.

Avaliações

7,0 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Marienplatz

Comodidades populares

  • Cozinha americana
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Internet
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
München, BY
  • Place, Karlsplatz - Stachus
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Theresienwiese
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Marienplatz
    ‪16 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Munique (MUC-Aeroporto Internacional de Franz Josef Strauss)
    ‪35 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 9 pessoas)

Quarto 1

3 camas de solteiro

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 futon casal

1 banheiro, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Cozinha americana

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Munique

Com ótima localização em Munique, este apartamento fica no centro da cidade. Duas das principais atrações da região, Antiga Prefeitura e Hofbräuhaus são locais muito procurados pelos visitantes, que também são atraídos pelas belezas naturais em Englischer Garten e Parque Olímpico. Stade Olympique e Arena Allianz oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos.
Mapa
München, BY

Nos arredores

  • Karlsplatz - Stachus - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Theresienwiese - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Sendlinger Tor - 11 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Viktualienmarkt - 16 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Marienplatz - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Central de Munique - 5 min de caminhada
  • Parada de Bonde da Estação Central de Munique - 5 min de caminhada
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Franz Josef Strauss (MUC) - 40 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Daily Coffee - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Ristorante Ca'D'Oro - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪Coffee Fellows - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Euro Youth Hotel - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Asia Restaurant - ‬2 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães e gatos (limite de 2 no total).

Quanto custa ficar em Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment em 14 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.628, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Esta propriedade não oferece estacionamento.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment?

Em Centro de Munique, este apartamento fica a 10 minutos a pé de Deutsches Theater e Karlsplatz - Stachus. Theresienwiese e Marienplatz também ficam a 2 km. Até a Parada de Bonde da Estação Central de Munique, são apenas 5 minutos de caminhada, e até a U-Bahn Central, 5 minutos.

Avaliações

7,0

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 5 de 15 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 15 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 15 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 15 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 15 avaliações

7,6/10

Limpeza

7,4/10

Check-in

6,8/10

Comunicação

7,6/10

Localização

7,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very convenient and suited our needs. Spacious apartment with plenty of room for a family of 6. 5 minute walk from Munich Central Station. Grocery store directly across the street. Deutsch Bank atm next door. Air conditioning was a blessing during the June heatwave. Thank you for a great stay in Munich!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jun. de 2026
Thank you very much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s always nice to hear that we have satisfied guests. We’d love to welcome you back as our guests.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This property is not as it is described. The location is subpar. And the host is noncommunicative and unprofessional I hope to return to Munich one day but would not stay here.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very convient to Octoberfest site and all the transportation systems were just down the block. Nice neighborhood.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de out. de 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay for a big group for Oktoberfest

I stayed here with ten friends for Oktoberfest. They supplied us extra rollaway beds and the check in process was easy. Would recommend for larger groups if you want to be near the Oktoberfest grounds.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de out. de 2023
Thank you for your positive review. We would be delighted if we could welcome you as our guests again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Holiday in Munich

Location and Apartment were great. Check in was a little confusing but only because finding the location was tough. Checking in was easy and we were able to walk to old town in under 10 minutes, which was fantastic!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de ago. de 2025
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Shirzad was respectful and helpful. However, the property had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. One of the bedroom door handles fell off and we could not pull the door all the way shut due to this issue. There was exposed wiring in one of the bedrooms without a face plate installed to cover the junction box. It had stand alone air conditioners in each bedroom and living room which was just fine - but the exhaust vents were installed in an open hole in the window that was fitted using a piece of plywood with a hole cut in it. It's close to the train station which was nice, but beware of the neighborhood. I stayed in the exact neighborhood 10 years ago and it was night and day.Extremely overpriced for the quality of apartment.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de out. de 2026
Thank you very much for your review. We’re sorry you didn’t like the apartment. The fact that it smelled like cigarette smoke shouldn’t have happened. However, the price per person of less than €65 is certainly not overpriced for the area. Perhaps you’ll book with us again—we have several other apartments available that might suit you better. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
The place was clean and suited our family of six well. The location was conveniently located near the train station and Marienplatz. The only issue was the immediate surrounding neighborhood including the gambling halls, strip clubs and sports betting. Although the grocery store, cafes and Turkish place on the corner were all convenient.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have no influence on the cityscape. We hope you still had a pleasant stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests. We wish you and your family a happy 2026.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Not the easiest check in process or communication methods, but overall the actual unit was nice.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de out. de 2025
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good sized apartment. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 showers. A/C worked well, but a little noisy. We didn't smoke, but the stale cigarette smell was minimal, and only in the lounge room. Lidl grocery store across the street was convenient, with a drug store close by too. Lots of good shawarma (both lamb and chicken) restaurants near by. Close to the main train station, and 25 minute walk to the New Town Hall square. Parking was a block away for our rental car.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2025
Kiitos arvostelustanne. Toivotamme teidät mielellämme tervetulleeksi uudelleen vieraaksemme.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cancelled Day of Stay

My review is based off the fact that our reservation for stay, that we reserved 3 months prior was cancelled the day of check in without communication. This left me and my family of 6 in Munich with nowhere to stay. The lack of communication and noon cancellation makes me never recommend this VRBO. Thankfully for us I called VRBO and they helped us find a place to stay but cannot express my anger enough in this review of this place. Be careful when reserving with this host!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de ago. de 2024
We are sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. We constantly strive for good communication with guests and always try to satisfy our guests. Unfortunately, on the day of your arrival, there was water damage caused by construction work on the neighboring house. We tried to contact you immediately. Since this was not possible, we immediately contacted FeWo to provide you with a replacement apartment. It is also not in our interest to bear any financial loss caused by cancelations. We hope you still had a good stay in Munich and apologize again.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Host pulled a bait and switch on us last second. We booked one large apartment for my group attending Oktoberfest and then he swapped us to two smaller apartments nearby saying he accidently gave up our space. Living rooms smelled of cigarette smoke and wifi did not work very well. We were moved a few blocks away but the street we were moved to was very loud and kept everyone up at night. We had no option but to accept the property as we did not want to be thrown out on the street with no place to stay for a busy Oktoberfest weekend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de out. de 2025
We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with your accommodation in retrospect. Both apartments you were given were larger than the one you booked. After you requested a price reduction after your departure and we did not agree to this, we try to understand your disappointment. Since the alternative apartment is located on a side street and not on a main street like the one you booked, we can assure you that the noise level was significantly lower than in the apartment you booked. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay in Munich to the fullest and apologize again for the alternative apartments.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

A hiccup, but the Owners took care of us

A repair issue caused by the massive snowstorm prevented us from using the "Schw 3 Deluxe Apartment" apartment. Thankfully, the Owners had AK4-L available for us and worked with us to make sure we were satisfied with the accommodations. AK4-L was good. The showers were hot with good pressure. Plenty of toilet paper. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and such, and all of the appliances worked. The radiators worked so well we had to turn all of them off, and the remaining one just barely on, and that with temperatures outside well below freezing. Each bed and the couch was issued one pillow, one duvet, one large bath towel, one small bath towel. The beds had bottom sheets, the couch did not.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Schöne und große Wohnung, perfekte Nähe zu Bahnhof und Wiesn, Supermarkt und Bäcker in unmittelbarer Nähe.Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber und Änderung der Buchung vorab war leider sehr schwierig und mühsam.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de abr. de 2026
Es tut uns leid, dass die Umbuchung etwas schwierig war. Aber am Ende hat ja alles Gott sei Dank funktioniert. Wir hoffen Sie hatten einen guten Aufenthalt bei uns und wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder als Gäste bei uns zu begrüßen.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Localização

Alte Wohnung mitten im Bahnhofsviertel

Die Wohnung ist großzügig aufgeteilt. Leider sind alle Fenster in der Wohnung alt und undicht. Lassen sich auch nicht öffnen zum lüften. Das Wohnzimmer ist verraucht. Die Straße ist sehr laut und die Küche sehr alt.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Kurztrip

Für eine Übernachtung zum Konzertbesuch ausreichend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião