Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth

Galeria de fotos de Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth

Uma sala de estar com um sofá de couro em formato de L, uma TV de tela plana acima de uma lareira de pedra e um ventilador de teto.
Piscina com área coberta, cercada por árvores e gramado.
Um sistema de teleférico com cabine esférica, um edifício de pedra e um poste de metal com uma placa amarela.
Uma sala de estar com sofá de couro, mesa de centro de madeira, espelho e janela com cortinas.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um amplo sofá de couro, um espelho grande e uma lareira.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Descubra o seu lado chef
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações pela cozinha completa, perfeita para todas as refeições.
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização estratégica
    Fique nesta propriedade com as melhores avaliações pela localização central, a poucos passos dos principais restaurantes, atrações e opções de entretenimento.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Próximo de Campo de Golfe de Sierra Star

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Churrasqueira
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Mammoth Lakes, CA
  • Place, Campo de golfe Sierra Star
    ‪15 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Campo de Golfe de Snowcreek
    ‪16 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Mammoth Lakes Welcome Center
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Mammoth Lakes, Califórnia (MMH-Mammoth Yosemite)
    ‪13 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

2 camas de solteiro e 1 cama Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Mammoth Lakes

Com ótima localização em Mammoth Lakes, este condomínio fica nas montanhas. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Mammoth Mountain e Sierra Nevada Conservancy, enquanto que em Edison Theater e Mammoth Ski Museum você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Aproveite a prática de esqui cross-country e a prática de snowboard nessa região nevada, além de atividades como passeios de trenó e patinação no gelo.
Mapa
Mammoth Lakes, CA

Nos arredores

  • Mammoth Ski Museum - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Campo de golfe Sierra Star - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Campo de Golfe de Snowcreek - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Mammoth Lakes Welcome Center - 18 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Elevador para esqui de Eagle Express - 4 min de carro - 2.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Mammoth Yosemite (MMH) - 13 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Mammoth Brewing Company - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪Looney Bean - ‬13 min de caminhada
  • ‪Paul Schat's Bakery - ‬16 min de caminhada
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Gojira Ramen & Sushi - ‬6 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Horizons 4 #158 condo with view balcony, two blocks to downtown Mammoth?

Nas montanhas, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Sierra Nevada Conservancy, Mammoth Hospital e Edison Theater. Mammoth Ski Museum e Campo de Golfe de Snowcreek também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 23 de 34 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 34 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 34 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 34 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 34 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

8,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Vacation rental

clean, great location, all beds comfortable, would stay again
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place

Very comfortable very nice and everything was clean
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice Vacation

Nice and clean property
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quick Mountain Trip

Great central location easy getting around town. Kitchen was fully equipped for any cook! Cute and cozy we really enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect for our two families

We had a great stay. The rental was cozy and just enough room for our two families. The boys loved the loft area. All the beds were comfortable, no complaints! Parking was convenient as well.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great stay!

The unit was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. Lots of wood for the fire, comfy beds, and the heat thermostats were easy to program. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans, and utensils.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice, spacious condo in a quiet complex

Nice, clean place. Plenty of room for 7-8 adults. Great common space in the unit.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Mammoth

Overall, it had enough room for all eight of us. Was very nice and clean.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice Family Vaca

We had a great family vacation. Upon arrival we realized we were not given the unit number, so check in was slightly delayed. Other than that, everything was clean and nice. We would stay at this property again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de mar. de 2024
Hi, Noel, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to host you for another truly carefree and great vacation in the future!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Mammoth condo

We enjoyed our stay! The condo looks just like the pics. It was clean and had fresh towels and bedding. The kitchen was fully equipped. We liked that every room had its own TV. Also, we liked that each space had its own heater (except loft) which was nice for everyone's different comfort levels. We will definitely be back to this condo next time.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2024
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Very convenient location for visiting internist point and market

Please place rent rules note on the table. It is organized well and useful information But I find it last day because it is under TV station that I do not see at all
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2024
Hello Walter, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. However, we apologize for where the house rule was located. We have taken note of your concern and we have forwarded your feedback to our local staff for further review and action. Thank you for considering our property and we are hoping that you will consider us again next time.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great stay, great amenities, Vacasa customer service needs some help.

The condo was wonderful and well-stocked with normal daily living amenities (pizza cutter, wine opener, etc.) We did have an issue with the keyed entry system and had to deal with vacasa customer service. It took too long to reach an actual person to get help especially when you’re out in the cold with children trying to get into your residence. All in all our trip was a great experience!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de abr. de 2024
Amy Van, thank you for your review. We're sorry for the unexpected delay in getting you checked in and for the miscommunication. We hope that after the proper code has been issued, the remainder of your trip unfolds with ease. We hope for the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
We stayed for 3 nights, 2 of the nights the hot tub was set at 59 degrees and was cold, and the pool table was “out of service”. The master bedroom TV doesn’t work and is stuck on one channel on mute. I contacted the host both here on VRBO and the number they texted from and never heard anything, just an automated text about checking out. Overall the place was nice and clean, but not being able to communicate with the owner and having the main booking amenities out of service the entire stay was lame
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de fev. de 2026
We’re sorry the hot tub wasn’t warm during your stay. We’ve checked all TVs in the unit and found them working properly. We appreciate your feedback and hope that on a future visit all amenities will meet your expectations.
De um site parceiro

2/10 - Terrível

Terrible customer service

I specifically contacted the team to assure availability of the hot tub and facilities. They were not available, and the Vacasa team repeatedly denied my calls and did not return messages.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mai. de 2024
Hello Andrew! Thank you for providing your feedback about your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for what you experienced with our customer service and also for not being able to use our hot tub. We are disappointed to hear that your recent experience was not satisfactory. Your feedback has been forwarded to the local staff so that they can work to improve the house for future guests. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Terrible, worst, no communication, difficult entry, no internet, no sauna, no swimming, unauthorized

Terrible, worst service. No management sfaff, no phone, no internet connection, difficult entry with lockbox, no pool, unauthorized tipping after checkout, we will report to consumer affairs.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Modern Couch Maybe

Terrible is a compliment to this place. Totally false advertising. The only "modern" thing about this place was the couch. And for a list of what was bad, I don't think I have enough space. Filth, pubic hairs, jenja stacked cabinets, no batteries in any remote in the joint, hot tub and laundry were under construction, could enjoy the deck because it was stacked with firewood and other misc stuff. I contacted Vacassa several times but no one cares to get back to you. Do yourself a favor and don't rent this place
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de jul. de 2024
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have asked for your billing address for us to give you compensation of the said issues that you have experienced during your stay. We do hope we will have another chance to host you for a truly comfortable and carefree stay in the future.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Stay

Very clean, very quiet and strategically located close to restaurants and shops. Would recommend
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect location

We were able to walk to the market for food and drinks. There were some great restaurants in the same area and the bus stop right in front of the parking lot. I never had to move my car once the entire trip. The inside was just as described as well. Plenty of room. I will absolutely be staying here again my next visit.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Love the place

Love the place. Close to lake locations. This place really feels like home. Clean house.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Sweet place

The site is exact as it is in the images, everything is very clean and cozy, the sad thing is that the check-in is very late and the check-out is very early, if those schedules improve, I go back to that place I loved it. Thank you
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2021
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Our Stay

Great all around.. the one comment we do have is that the internet was a bit weak.. Otherwise an all around great condo!! Rooms were spacious and clean.. Lot of options provided from firewood and plates and utensils.. location is great
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location comfortable cindi

Really great location, close to stores and slopes. Comfortable condo. Would stay again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2021
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Boys Trip

Great spot close to town and the mountain. Super comfortable and cozy!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2021
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Nicely renovated, well equipped condo

The kitchen is incredibly well stocked with cookware and every imaginable kitchen gadget. Unit is on 2nd (top) floor, so no one is above you. Convenient parking right in front. Location is close to town and restaurants, but not so close to slopes. Price was very reasonable considering the quality of the unit.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Cute and clean

We loved this little condo! It was so cute and clean and well-stocked. Only thing we didn't like...there wasn't anywhere to chain up our bikes (we had to carry 5 bikes up and down the stairs and stash them any spare space we could find in the unit). The condo complex should install some bike racks (which we saw at many of the neighboring condo complexes). Other than that it was wonderful.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião