esta casa de temporada fica em Arrowhead, um bairro de Avon. Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater é uma atração muito procurada pelos viajantes, que também gostam de Estação de esqui de Beaver Creek e Vail Ski Resort, onde encontram agito e diversão. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Beaver Creek Tennis Center ou em Vail Tennis Center.
Estação de esqui de Beaver Creek - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
Agave - 2 min de carro - 1.9 km
Elevador para esqui Lower Beaver Creek Mountain Express - 2 min de carro - 2.2 km
Arrow Bahn Express Lift - 2 min de carro - 1.5 km
Arrowhead Ski Area - 4 min de carro - 3.0 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Regional de Eagle County (EGE) - 32 min de carro
Restaurantes
Northside Kitchen - 4 min de carro
Burger King - 3 min de carro
Bob's Place - 4 min de carro
Starbucks - 4 min de carro
Lily Sushi & Ramen - 4 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Springs of Arrowhead home with large private deck and Arrowhead Village shuttle tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.
Quanto custa ficar em Springs of Arrowhead home with large private deck and Arrowhead Village shuttle?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Springs of Arrowhead home with large private deck and Arrowhead Village shuttle em 8 de abr. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 3.412, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Springs of Arrowhead home with large private deck and Arrowhead Village shuttle é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Springs of Arrowhead home with large private deck and Arrowhead Village shuttle?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Springs of Arrowhead home with large private deck and Arrowhead Village shuttle?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Springs of Arrowhead home with large private deck and Arrowhead Village shuttle?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Springs of Arrowhead home with large private deck and Arrowhead Village shuttle?
Em Arrowhead, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Arrow Bahn Express Lift e Estação de esqui de Beaver Creek. Agave e Elevador para esqui Lower Beaver Creek Mountain Express também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
9,4
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing! We had our wedding party there for the weekend. It was beautiful and a wonderful place to stay while in town for our wedding!!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michael D.
10 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful short term rental, excellent bus service to the slopes, very family friendly home.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Laura H.
17 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Great house.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Suzanne S.
2 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
House had great accommodations for our family. We loved the internal transportation service with app. Great location - great house.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Joseph G.
30 de dez. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This house was very nice, had great amenities, especially a fully stocked kitchen
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Christine T.
25 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Plenty of space for the 18 of us! Beautiful Place and neighborhood! Easy access to pretty much event in the area.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Endel G.
23 de jan. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Place near Beaver Creek
Clean and comfortable place near BC. Quiet and secure gated area, house was in excellent conditions. Would love to come back!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
George G.
20 de mar. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great
Great location and house.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2023
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Arthur S.
15 de mar. de 2024
Great Layout
We had three families with four young grandchildren and it was perfect layout.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tiffany K.
31 de jan. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect Place for Large group
This home was the perfect place for a girls getaway. Great size and easy to get to Beaver Creek! Thank You!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kanika K.
1 de fev. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Will come back again!
This property was amazing for my girls trip. Very clean, secluded and easy to get to the village from. 10/10 experience!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michael T.
26 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was great!
We'd come back, for sure.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Garrett B.
1 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fantastic stay!
We had an incredible time for the groomsmen in my wedding, this home had plenty of space for all of us. We were confused by a few unnecessary reports of loudness, as we had our music at an appropriate volume. Thank you so much for having us!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Hi Garrett,
Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! With regard to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
DEBBIE S.
29 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family weekend
Kitchen nicely stocked. Needs more bathroom and kitchen towels.
If you go take laundry detergent.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Hi Debbie,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your recommendation about adding more kitchen towels has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were nice guests, and we look forward to next time.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Jodi V.
20 de ago. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place for a family get together.
I would have liked an email 7 days in advance about the upcoming rental. Everything else was great
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Christine S.
20 de out. de 2023
Amazing Home
This was a beautiful home in a the perfect location. Very clean, roomy, and with everything you need for a weekend wedding get away!
My daughter got married and we did quite a few “getting ready” photos. The pictures turned out beautiful with all the natural light in the house.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Sunny P.
5 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house for 24th Family Vacation
House was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed and plenty of room for 13 of us. TV was a little difficult to operate but our teenagers figured it out. Communication with Turnkey was easy and painless too.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Hello Sunny,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our spacious location. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time!
De um site parceiro
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Chanda Wood W.
15 de abr. de 2024
Some Good, Some Bad
All family members loved the hot tub and the pool.
Grandchildren loved that all seven of them had their own spot to sleep.
Plenty of space for our large group.
Free shuttle to ski slopes/activities.
Provided box fans as requested for our stay.
Plenty of dish/laundry detergent and toiletries provided.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Helen C.
1 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
There really wasn’t anything to complain about at the Springs of Arrowhead! There was enough room for our group of 13 adults and 2 toddlers to spread out, or hang out together. Having an extra living room space in the basement was great for the young adults to hang out while the mature adults enjoyed conversations upstairs in the main living room. The toddlers really enjoyed all the books downstairs too. And the close proximity to Beaver Creek Ski resort was amazing! With the free shuttle to Arrowhead and then the free public shuttle to Beaver Creek our skiers could go hit the slopes wherever they wanted. Biggest complaint was the dishwasher - it didn’t seem to clean very well so I had to hand wash everything each time I used the dishwasher. But otherwise this is an absolutely fantastic house!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Gwin S.
1 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved the house. It was perfect for our family.
The property was clean, all the rooms were good sized and the bathrooms were good sized. The heated garage was a nice bonus. One of our favorites was the excellent transportation system on village connect. Our only complaint was the lack of pickup of the recycle bin. It was never picked up during our stay. Lots of space for our kids. And everyone had a blast. When we come back we will stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Stephanie D.
4 de fev. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house
Everything was great about this property (location, value of house! Etc) expect you will keep getting a noise disturbance text. Which is a little annoying when you arent even loud. Outside of that i fully recommend
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Hi Stephanie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that everything about the property was great for you. Regarding the noise complaints you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notices you received were in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Melissa F.
13 de jul. de 2021
Great home, even better amenities!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Arrowhead. The house was extremely clean and spacious. The amenities at Arrowhead were perfect for our young family, the pool, park, and nearby bike trails made it tough to need to go anywhere else. Our only complaint is that the blinds in the bedrooms are pretty worthless, light starts streaming in super early (in the summer). Other than that we had a great stay!
Hospedou-se por 13 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Hi Melissa,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment about the blinds has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Gail F.
14 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice accimdatuons in good locatuon. The instructions for garbage and recycling need to be updated. We were told that the trash pickup is for Tuesday and ggey would come into the garage to retrieve the bins. We noticed that sll of the other homes had their bins curbside. So we followed suit. The trash got picked up, but the recycling was not. Tge homeowners showed up unannounced halfway yhrough our week long stay to drop off some antique skis that were gifted to them. Is it standard policy to have owners show up announced?
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Deirdre M.
24 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Home is very nice, management company not helpful
The home is nice, location is great. There were a few small complaints in home, uncomfortable pillows, toilet seats that were broken, but overall it was just like photos. Owner should change management company. There were no instructions on site for operating systems (including code to adjust heat downstairs which meant bunk room was freezing for 3 nights of our stay), no one ever cleared ice from the driveway despite a request on day one which was not safe or ideal especially for my elderly parents, and there was a very delayed response to numerous phone calls made to company, no direct contact so that was very frustrating. We have stayed within a .5mi radius for 14 years and this home was the most expensive one we have stayed in, with the worst management which would prevent us from renting there again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Hi Deirdre, thank you for your review, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us and for any disconnect in the care you received when communicating with our team. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We understand how disappointing it was that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Laura H.
29 de fev. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Vacation Spot
Loved the house. Have been coming to ski the past few years and this was our favorite house we have stayed in. We already booked it again for next year. House was nicer and felt bigger than the pictures showed which is normally not the case, very modern, clean, and a perfect set up for a family. Check in and out went very smoothly. The shuttle included with the stay to call to take you to the ski lifts always came within 5 minutes so made it very convenient for everyone to go to and from the slopes. Made for a great family vacation. The only thing that was a little frustrating was the local hot tub that was a part of our area to use had a heater that was not working. I did reach out to the management company and they were unable to send anyone out to come fix it because it was not on our own houses property. I was told they contacted the HOI association to come fix it, but it was a holiday weekend, so it never got fixed and we were unable to hot tub which was frustrating after skiing but appeared not to be the owners fault as I was told the HOI association was in charge of maintenance on it. Hoping the hot tub works next year but look forward to staying at the house again!