O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1

Galeria de fotos de O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1

Quarto
Quarto
Quarto
Banheiro
Casa de banho com paredes em azulejos brancos e uma pia cromada com uma embalagem de shampoo verde.

Avaliações

7,8 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Próximo de Jamaica Bay

Comodidades populares

  • Ar-condicionado
  • Internet
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Não fumante

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Far Rockaway, NY
  • Place, Rockaway Freeway Dog Park
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Jamaica Bay
    ‪16 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Rockaway Beach
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Nova York, Nova York (JFK-Aeroporto Internacional John F. Kennedy)
    ‪28 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 2 pessoas)

Quarto 2

1 cama de casal

1 banheiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Far Rockaway

Perto da praia em Far Rockaway, este apartamento fica no bairro Queens. A diversão está garantida em Terminal de cruzeiros do Brooklyn e também em áreas repletas de beleza natural, como Long Beach e Flushing Meadows-Corona Park. Barclays Center Brooklyn e UBS Arena oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos. Atividades como pesca são ideais para quem gosta de água, mas se quiser experimentar algo diferente, experimente passeios de bicicleta nos arredores.
Mapa
Far Rockaway, NY

Nos arredores

  • Rockaway Freeway Dog Park - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Jamaica Bay - 16 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Roger's Pub - 4 min de carro - 2.9 km
  • Rockaway Beach - 5 min de carro - 3.2 km
  • Flushing Meadows-Corona Park - 36 min de carro - 23.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Beach 90 St. - 2 min de caminhada
  • Estação Inwood - 8 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional John F. Kennedy (JFK) - 27 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Dragon Garden - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Connolly's Bar - ‬6 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1?

A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1 em 18 de out. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 695, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica O Estúdio de Maré Alta # 1?

Em Queens, este apartamento fica a 2,3 km de Rockaway Beach e a 4,9 km de Parque Jacob Riis. Atlantic Beach e Aviator Sports and Events Center também ficam a 15 km. Até a Estação Beach 90 St., são apenas dois minutos de caminhada, e até a Estação Beach 98 St., a 8 minutos.

Avaliações

7,8

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 13 de 23 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 23 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 23 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 3 de 23 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 23 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

4,0/10

Comodidades

6,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

10/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent stay!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location, very clean, excellent communication and easily accessible. Highly recommend for a simple, easy, weekend getaway with a small walk to the beach.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The room was as described. Perfect walking distance to the beach.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Great location. Host was responsive and quick to fix fixable issues. Cold shower. Noisy fans outside of window. In room fan/ac blows dust and dirt.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Jason is the best!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good stay
Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos negativos: Comodidades e condições e instalações da propriedade
I think the rooms are ok and the owners seem down to earth and nice but the area isn’t the best
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Great small place to stay if all you care about is the beach. That is what I was looking for and so I was very happy. The rooms are very small and the walls are thin. But I was okay with that. My only complaint that Echoes others is that the shower was lukewarm at best. But it's safe enough clean enough quiet enough etc.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great little beach nook

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: If you are looking for a basic room within walking distance to the beach, you have found it. Recommended for anyone looking for a restful weekend on the beach.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de mai. de 2022
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

First Visit Wonderful... Next Visit Not So Much

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I loved the location, proximity to the beach and to public transportation. The bathroom was the best part of the unit. I loved it so much I booked again. The second time unfortunately, there were roaches coming from the mini fridge. I
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jan. de 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for any inconvenience. As stated in the listings, the unit is located above the restaurant. We're doing our best to eliminate any unwanted visitors. We will still work on it to make sure you will have the same guest experience as you had last time. Thank you
De um site parceiro

2/10 - Terrível

disappointed

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I was very disappointed with the room. The toilet leaked, the ac did not work properly and there was a roach. I think it has a bunch of potential and hope they fix it up.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de set. de 2021
Hello David, thank you for your review and feedback. We'll let our maintenance staff know about the issues you reported and have them fixed right away. Please stay with us again, we'd love to make it up to you. Safe travels.!!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comodidades
As soon as I walked in the smoke alarm was beeping so I had to contact the host and wait for that to be fixed. Then I went to take a hot shower and relax….. no hot water. And I’m talking the water was ice cold. Contacted and they came to look at it. The man went into the bathroom with the shower on and shut the door. Then told me to use warm water I needed to turn the knob all the way to the right (where it’s cold and about to shut off). That was the solution… They were prompt and helped with the issues. But I should not have had to deal with all these issues that could have been taken care of prior to my arrival. The sheets and towels were clean, but the room clearly had not been properly cleaned in awhile. There was hair and dirt all in the corners, marks on the tables. The walls are very thin. And I was woken up both mornings to construction by 8 am that lasted most of the day. The location is as great. Walking distance to the beach and a couple of restaurants. After it was all said and done, I feel I over paid for a tiny dirty place and spent hours going back and forth with issues.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2025
De um site parceiro

2/10 - Terrível

Decent Room - HORRIBLE Customer Service and Experience

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I'm an avid traveler who lives in Manhattan and was looking to give Rockaway Beach a try. The property is marketed as a hotel, but do not be fooled, this is not a hotel (or at least operates under a definition I am unfamiliar with). The Good: Nothing - maybe bathroom size? The Bad: - It took the processing company (VR HOST, base din SF) 4 credit cards and 3 days to get a transaction to process, all cards which I use daily and were confirmed working. I didn't know if we'd be able to stay until day of. (remember, no on site people so can't pay there..) - The entrance is located in the back of a building with very limited signage. We showed up after sunset and spent about 30 minutes circling the building to eventually find a steel bolted door in the back, and yes, this was the "hotel" entrance. -Upon entry, our AC did not work. I placed a call to.. -Customer Service! Which is a small, virtual team located in San Fransisco who has no full time employees on site, and can literally do nothing for you other than take a message, no matter the emergency (I'll get to that shortly). -After leaving the room the next morning, I went back about 15 mins later only to find out the door code had been change to our room, so we were not able to access the property. I called "Customer Service" (SF time, they weren't awake yet of course) to get nothing but a voice mail. So we were locked out of our own room, and I spent the majority of the day without several of my belongings. Around dinner... we were finally let back in our room by someone who owns the ice cream shop next door (solid place btw) who is their on the ground representative (of sorts..) -We left that evening for dinner only to come back to find out THE CODE HAD CHANGED AGAIN. After more hours of being locked out of our room for the second time, the lovely on site representative (actually a nice guy) came and let us know the lock died on the door.. -Terrible experience, ba
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de abr. de 2020
Austin, we are sorry to hear of the issues that have come up during your stay. It seems that we had to go back and forth due to the credit cards provided to us would not give us authorization and we consistently communicated with you throughout this process. This property is a boutique hotel and is being marketed as a vacation rental giving you that extra privacy during your stay. You are correct, we do not have people onsite like a regular hotel. However, we are able to reach out to our area partners to help you with your concerns. It's unfortunate that you had several issues with the door as the batteries had died during the time of your stay. The batteries have been replaced and it shouldn't be an issue going forward. Thank you for your feedback on the entrance, we will get that addressed.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

It was a nice experience

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was enjoyable experience. Location was perfect, close to everything you need. It wasn’t too loud at night, so I had a great sleep. I wish to have more fresh air in the room. Blinders were a bit broken and doesn’t have anti bugs thing on the window But I can still recommend this place. Very cute. Thank you
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay at our property. We are glad that you had enjoyed your time with us. Please know that the blinds has been fixed. We would love to welcome you back.
De um site parceiro

2/10 - Terrível

Terrible experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The codes they provided did not work, it was impossible to get in touch with anyone. The parking lot they claimed to have was taken up by a restaurant-which would have been nice to know in advanced. When we finally were able to park in the lot our room wasn’t even provided with a parking pass. That was my issue with the mismanagement side. The room itself was ok aside from the fact that it was 80 degrees in the room and the ac couldn’t be controlled to actually work. There were stains and hair on some of the towels they provided. Overall I will never be booking here again.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

very homely <3

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: it was the perfect room I needed for a one day stay.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de nov. de 2020
Destiny, Thank you so much for the 5-Star feedback! We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again in the future!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved staying here. A block away from the best part of the beach and 2 blocks away from great food! Very cute. Would stay here again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de out. de 2020
Melissa, Thank you so much for the 5-Star feedback! We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again in the future!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Quick Getaway in the City

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My girlfriend and I decided to head to the Rockaways for a quick two-night getaway without leaving the city. This studio was perfect for that. We rode our bikes in from Park Slope, Brooklyn, and were able to spend a lot of time on the beaches with a clean, comfortable place to crash in the evenings.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de nov. de 2020
Ike, Thanks for the awesome feedback! It's really great to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Rockaway stay

Pretty much the perfect Rockaway Beach stay. Right on Beach 98, close to the coolest parts of the Boardwalk, blocks away from the beach and less than a 5 minute walk from the subway, you couldn’t find a better location. Plus, the room itself was perfect for a two-person stay. The code access to room made check in a breeze and the mini fridge provided everything you could need for a beach stay. Nothing but good things to say about this place.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Highly recommended

Fantastic experience! Room had super cool design, was sparkling clean, and close to the beach. Would definitely stay again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião