Casa inteira

Snowed Inn - Ohakune Miro Holiday Home

Galeria de fotos de Snowed Inn - Ohakune Miro Holiday Home

Uma sala de estar com sofá, mesa de centro e área de jantar com cadeiras e mesa.
Uma cozinha moderna com eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável, forno embutido e uma grande janela que oferece muita luz natural.
Uma casa de dois andares com uma porta vermelha, um jardim frontal cercado e um céu azul límpido.
Uma cama de solteiro com cabeceira, mesa de cabeceira e abajur. Há uma janela com cortinas e vista para o verde lá fora.
Uma piscina de spa com paredes de madeira e uma janela com persianas.

Avaliações

8,2 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Pátio privado cercado
    Uma das poucas propriedades com espaço externo totalmente cercado.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Big Carrot

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Wi-Fi grátis nas áreas comuns
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Ohakune, Mt Ruapehu
  • Place, Ohakune Disc Golf
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Big Carrot
    ‪16 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Tongariro National Park (e arredores)
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 beliche solteiro e 2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 2

1 cama de casal

Quarto 3

1 cama de casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Ohakune

esta casa de campo fica em Ohakune. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Tongariro National Park (e arredores) e Ohakune Old Coach Road, enquanto que em The Dinosaur House e National Army Museum Te Mata Toa você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Mergulhe em atividades aquáticas como pesca ou aproveite a natureza ao redor com atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Ohakune, Mt Ruapehu

Nos arredores

  • Ohakune Disc Golf - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Ohakune i-SITE Visitor Information Centre - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Big Carrot - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Mountain Bike Station - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Tongariro National Park (e arredores) - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Whanganui (WAG) - 103 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Lemongrass Thai Cuisine - ‬12 min de caminhada
  • ‪Mountain Kebabs - ‬15 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Powderkeg - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Utopia Cafe - ‬15 min de caminhada
  • ‪Kings Bar - ‬14 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Snowed Inn - Ohakune Miro Holiday Home é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Snowed Inn - Ohakune Miro Holiday Home?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Snowed Inn - Ohakune Miro Holiday Home?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Snowed Inn - Ohakune Miro Holiday Home?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Snowed Inn - Ohakune Miro Holiday Home?

Em Ohakune, esta casa de campo fica a 2 km de Ohakune Disc Golf e Tongariro National Park (e arredores). Ohakune i-SITE Visitor Information Centre e Mountain Bike Station também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

8,2

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 12 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 7 de 12 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 12 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 12 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 12 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

6,8/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Short bre3sk away

Nice cosy place to stay. Had plenty of space and was near by to places we went. Really enjoyed relaxing in spa.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2025
Kia ora, Thank you for your lovely review and 5-star rating! We’re so glad to hear you found the home cosy and spacious, and that its location worked well for your plans. It’s great to know you enjoyed some well-deserved relaxation time in the spa too. We’d love to welcome you back for another stay in the future! Reputation & Resolutions Coordinators, Bachcare
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful and cosy

We had an amazing weekend in this lovely home with everything ready for us when we got here. Fire and spa pool kept us toasty warm and lots of space for kids to play. We will most definitely be back to stay again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you choosing Bachcare for your getaway. If there's anything we can do to make future stays even better, we'd love to hear from you. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Bachcare Reputations & Resolutions Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great family bach

Great bach to have a family holiday at the snow. The wood fire was lovely and plenty of wood to stock it up. The spa was a great way to wind down after coming home from the mountain. We suggest the couches get a clean and a new mattress on the bed in the first room would be ideal as its springs can be felt after a nights sleep. Kids loved the toy box and the step in the bath room was great for our 3yr old.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and are pleased you chose Bachcare for your stay. Guest feedback plays an important role in helping us improve the experience we provide, and we always welcome suggestions on how we can make future stays even better. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Bachcare Reputations & Resolutions Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

June 18th Stay 2022

Very good property. Only thing of concern was the lighting when we arrived at night. Some of the bulbs were broken.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and are pleased you chose Bachcare for your stay. Guest feedback plays an important role in helping us improve the experience we provide, and we always welcome suggestions on how we can make future stays even better. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Bachcare Reputations & Resolutions Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Close to town

Property was close to town so this was really convenient and we enjoyed the spa. Unfortunately we weren't advised that the property was alarmed so when we arrived and unlocked the door the alarm went off. We had arrived late around 10pm so would have woken the whole neighbourhood up with the alarm blaring for 15 to 20 minutes before we were able to get hold of someone to turn the alarm off. The neighbour even came over. We called the security company and they weren't able to help. We then also tried to call the bachcare after hours but they didn't answer. The only saving grace was that I had received a text from I assume the property manager saving the lock box wasn't working and to let me know where they had left the key so I called that number 3 times before I was called back. We managed to turn the alarm off in the end but it wasn't a great experience.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and are pleased you chose Bachcare for your stay. Guest feedback plays an important role in helping us improve the experience we provide, and we always welcome suggestions on how we can make future stays even better. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Bachcare Reputation & Resolutions Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Lovely warm property.

Lovely warm property. Set up great for kids, everything we needed for a great weekend with busy kids.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2023
Great to hear your family enjoyed your weekend with us Ann-Cherie! Thanks for your review! - Jessie
Avaliação arquivada

2/10 - Terrível

Very poor quality property, not up to the usual high Bachcare standards

Very poor quality property, not up to the usual high Bachcare standards
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2023
Thanks for your feedback - as the first negative review in the 5 years, we're sorry to hear your stay wasn't up to par. We're glad your local holiday manager was able to come over and fix the problems you had during your stay re: lightbulbs and heater and that you had received a partial refund for the inconvenience. Unfortunately it was an unexpected collision of factors, and hope that your group returns again for an easy stay in what is most of the time a well-loved property! Cheers, Phoebe
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Great stay at Snowed Inn!

Great stay at Snowed Inn! Perfectly suited for our family, with facilities catering for young kids and keen snowboarders. Very homely and comfortable.
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Such a great place to stay.

Such a great place to stay. Rained a lot while we were there but couldn't have asked for a better place to be stuck in. Warm fireplace, TV with freeview, well equipped kitchen plus a spa!
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Thank you we had a great stay, perfect Bach with everything we could need.

Thank you we had a great stay, perfect Bach with everything we could need. Wonderful place for a short break to enjoy old coach rd bike trail and local walks.
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

great for two families sharing, with the two bathrooms.

great for two families sharing, with the two bathrooms. Great big section for the kids to play, and the spa pool was lovely. great location, a nice walk to the playground and into town.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2023
Thanks for your feedback! Sounds like the house worked perfectly for your family stay, and glad that you enjoyed relaxing in the spa! Hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Spa pool and open fire are excellent.

Spa pool and open fire are excellent. Laundry and drying room very handy. Kids loved the games. Halfway between town and the junction. Would stay again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2023
Thanks for the great feedback Sue! So pleased you had such a lovely family break away and that the spa and the fire were a highlight! We hope to see you again soon!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião