Com ótima localização em Hanover, este condomínio fica perto de um campo de golfe. As principais atrações culturais da região são Grant Home e West Street Sculpture Park, mas a área ainda conta com pontos turísticos interessantes como Washburne House Historic Site e Belvedere Mansion. Para quem viaja com crianças, Linmar Gardens e Aqua Park são ótimas opções de passeios. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de lancha e pesca ou aventure-se com trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta e passeios a cavalo.
Galena, IL
Nos arredores
Eagle Ridge Resort Golf - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
Grant Home - 7 min de carro - 12.1 km
Belvedere Mansion - 7 min de carro - 12.4 km
Chestnut Mountain Resort - 23 min de carro - 28.8 km
Diamond Jo Casino - 33 min de carro - 49.3 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Regional de Dubuque (DBQ) - 39 min de carro
Restaurantes
Galena Roasters - 11 min de carro
Fried Green Tomatoes - 12 min de carro
Eager Beaver Bbq - 9 min de carro
The Grape Escape - 12 min de carro
Woodlands Restaurant - 11 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Worldmark Galena - 1BD tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna.
Quanto custa ficar em Worldmark Galena - 1BD?
A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Worldmark Galena - 1BD em 7 de dez. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 496, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Worldmark Galena - 1BD é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Worldmark Galena - 1BD?
Vagas limitadas disponíveis.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Worldmark Galena - 1BD?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Worldmark Galena - 1BD?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Worldmark Galena - 1BD?
Em Hanover, este condo ideal para famílias fica a 0,8 km de Eagle Ridge Resort Golf e a 15 km de Linmar Gardens e Grant Park. West Street Sculpture Park e Horseshoe Mound também ficam a 15 km.
Avaliações
6,8
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great for a weekend getaway
Spent a weekend at the property. Room was spacious and we loved the patio. The surrounding area is just gorgeous. We recommend!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de set. de 2023
Thank you for the great review! And for staying with us, glad you had a great trip. You were a great guest very friendly we would love to have you stay again!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Bridgett D.
3 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Not what you would expect
First of all…I stayed 10 days. I could not go out on balcony until night time because of the hornets. Must have been a ground nest somewere. Had to get someone to come and fix fireplace and garbage disposal backed up…so I had to go get my own stuff to unclog it because maintenance was not going to be there for another couple of days. The carpets were dirty. After walking barefoot for an hour in room , after my shower….my feet were black. And the room had an Oder to it. The hallways too. I had to go buy spray…that didn’t seem to help.. was told I could check in at 1pm , but when I got there I was rudely told that they don’t do that and I would have to wait till 4. So I sat in my vehicle till 4.
Parking sucks. Stalls too close together. Already got two good dings in brand new truck. One happened while I was sitting in it in parking lot waiting to check in !! The other during my stay there !! Also need new head on shower. Was like taking a shower from a garden hose!! And any time me or neighbors used hot water the piped sounded like someone was banging on them !! Wakes you up at night
Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de out. de 2023
Thank you for staying with us Bridgett!
We are so surprised you had anything but a 5-star experience and it is unfortunate to hear about what happened in regards to your room.
We will notify the resort immediately about these issues. However, we are so sorry for the inconvenience. We hope that the discounted rate we offered in comparison to booking directly with the resort helped out. We will do whatever we can to make sure that this experience doesn't happen again.
We would like to offer you a digital entertainment book that you can use it over 55,000 restaurants from McDonald's to Chili's or a free vacation at one of our hotel partners. Simply email us back which one you would prefer and we will gladly get it out to you! * (some taxes & fees apply)
Please let us know when you book in the future and we will get you a discount as well! Simply respond back if you want the vacation with an 18 month expiration date or a digital discount book you can use immediately anywhere.
Thanks and have a great day!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Katie L.
25 de abr. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Good but issues
Checked in to find that our place we reserved for 3 days that our fireplace was not working and was told the sauna and hot tub were not working ??? Tried giving us a additional room plus our current room but that room smelled like bacon and didn't feel like walking down the hallway to have a fireplace .. otherwise no one at front desk knew what to do. We wanted the fireplace in our room and were never notified of the issues. Otherwise great location and room was nice.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de set. de 2023
Thank you for staying with us! We apologize to hear about what happened in regards to your room. We will notify the resort immediately about these issues. However we are so sorry for the inconvenience. We will do whatever we can to make sure that this experience doesn't happen again. Please let us know when you book in the future and we will get you a discount!