Bryn Awel: A three bed flat in Rhosneigr with sea views

Galeria de fotos de Bryn Awel: A three bed flat in Rhosneigr with sea views

Um pátio com mesa e cadeiras, um pequeno galpão e uma palmeira.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá azul, almofadas estampadas, uma TV de tela plana e um armário vermelho.
Parte interna
Quarto com cama, cadeira, decoração em formato de estrela e bandeja com xícaras e pires.
Vista da rua com uma fileira de edifícios brancos, uma loja à mostra e uma estrada bem definida com faixas demarcadas.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Estacionamento no local disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento no local são uma raridade da área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Praia de Rhosneigr

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento fora da rua disponível
  • Não fumante
  • Micro-ondas

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Rhosneigr, Ynys Môn
  • Place, Praia de Rhosneigr
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Barclodiad y Gawres Burial Chamber
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Holyhead Harbour
    ‪26 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 5 pessoas)

Quarto 4

1 cama de casal

Quarto 5

1 cama de solteiro

Quarto 6

2 camas de solteiro

1 banheiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Rhosneigr

este apartamento fica em Rhosneigr. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Anglesey Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty e The Dingle Nature Reserve. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Summit to Sea e Oriel Môn. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Anglesey Circuit ou em Plas Menai National Watersports Centre. Curta atividades como passeios de bicicleta e viva grandes aventuras ao ar livre.
Mapa
Rhosneigr, Ynys Môn

Nos arredores

  • Praia de Rhosneigr - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Barclodiad y Gawres Burial Chamber - 7 min de carro - 2.0 km
  • Holyhead Harbour - 26 min de carro - 26.7 km
  • Castelo de Caernarfon - 44 min de carro - 45.9 km
  • Castelo de Conwy - 59 min de carro - 70.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação de Rhosneigr - 19 min de caminhada

Restaurantes

  • ‪Catch 22 - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪Oystercatcher - ‬12 min de caminhada
  • ‪Sea Shanty Cafe - ‬17 min de carro
  • ‪Mojo's Crepperie - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Y Morfa - ‬1 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Bryn Awel: A three bed flat in Rhosneigr with sea views é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Bryn Awel: A three bed flat in Rhosneigr with sea views?

A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Bryn Awel: A three bed flat in Rhosneigr with sea views em 12 de out. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.402, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Bryn Awel: A three bed flat in Rhosneigr with sea views?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Bryn Awel: A three bed flat in Rhosneigr with sea views?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Bryn Awel: A three bed flat in Rhosneigr with sea views?

Em Rhosneigr, este apartamento fica a 2 km de Praia de Rhosneigr e Barclodiad y Gawres Burial Chamber. Anglesey Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty e Porth Trecastell também ficam a 5 km. Até a Estação de Rhosneigr, são apenas 19 minutos de caminhada.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 8 de 21 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 10 de 21 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 21 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 21 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 21 avaliações

7,4/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Check-in

6,0/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Nice town centre apartment close to the beach

We stayed as we were working in the area. The apartment was perfect for our needs, its close to the local shop, pub and the beach
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Easter break 2024

Lovely holiday apartment in great location. Would highly recommend. Fabulous sea view from living room & twin bedroom
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Brilliant

We’ve stayed at Bryn awel on many occasions over the past 19 weeks. Can’t fault anything about the apartment, brilliant location too.highly recommended.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Brilliant

Stayed here many many times over the past few months, wish we could have booked for the whole summer, staying there again next week. Sadly for us booked up for the remainder of our time on Anglesey
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Seaside bolt hole

Great Location if you like to be in the thick of it. Well kept, convenient bolt hole. Would recommend
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de ago. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the property and its location
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Lovely

Lovely comfortable apartment. Everything we needed Beautiful location. But no heating on when we arrived and it was freezing. Warmed up quite quickly thank goodness. All in all well worth a visit.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de mar. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it's lovely to know you enjoyed your stay. We can only apologise on behalf of the housekeeper that you arrived to no heating but are pleased to know it warmed up quickly and didn't disturb the start of your stay too much. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Property could do with a little tlc..blinds broken and wouldn't close properly in main bedroom so could see in from outside when lights were on..very cold on arrival and couldn't get underfloor heating to work initially as no instructions in book..thank god for google..
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de abr. de 2020
Thank you for your review, Lesley. We appreciate your comments about the property. The owners are aware and Bryn Awel is currently undergoing maintenance and decoration works.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Bryn Awel - 7 day break

The views are fantastic. Fabulous view down to the sea from living room and twin bedroom. The accommodation is very spacious, large bathroom with shower. The living room was comfortable. There was everything you could need in the kitchen to prepare meals. The seating area directly outside the apartment, was good, especially when the sun was shining, it was a sun trap. I enjoyed my stay and wouldn't hesitate to book again in the future.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de out. de 2025
Thank you for your kind review. It sounds as if you had a lovely 7 day break, and enjoyed your stay at Bryn Awel. We do hope that you will come back again in the future.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Good location for a couple of days in Rhosneigr

This apartment is in a great location in the centre of Rhosneigr and has nice distant views to the sea. Beds are very comfortable and everything worked. The kitchen and bathroom are ready for a little bit of TLC I’m afraid.. but this was reflected in the price .. so ok for us for just a couple of days
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de abr. de 2025
Thank you so much for your review! We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed the location, views, and found the beds comfortable. We appreciate your honest feedback about the kitchen and bathroom — it's helpful for The Owner to plan future updates. We are delighted that it suited your stay for a few days, and we hope to be able to welcome you back again!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great location , few improvements needed

The location is excellent, close to the beach, shops and pubs. The living room is pleasant with views out to sea. The kitchen is missing a few small essentials, eg sink plug / bowl, making it difficult to hand-wash dishes, and the dishwasher isn't great, meaning the cutlery and some dishes weren't clean when we arrived. As someone just over 6 foot tall I found the main bed uncomfortable with my feet pushing up against a footboard. Overall, we had a nice stay, but the flat could do with a few minor improvements.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback from your recent stay. We will of course pass on your comments for consideration by the owner.We would like to thank you for your custom and hope that we can welcome you back in the future
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Short Stay In Rhosneigr

The location is perfect. However very unpleasant smell when we entered the property.. damp and musty. It wasn’t clean atall.. socks in the wash basket and under a bed from previous person staying. The electrics kept tripping and it wasn’t very warm. One bedroom in particular was really cold.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de abr. de 2024
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We have passed on all of this information to the owner and the self employed housekeeping team in order to for the issues that you have very kindly brought to our attention to be addressed.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Excellent sea views and comfortable place to stay

The property had everything we needed (apart from a corkscrew) and we had a very comfortable stay. The sea views were excellent. The property was clean in general but maybe needs a bit of TLC. The one thing that let it down was that the windows inside didn’t look like they had been cleaned and were very dirty with handprints all over them- especially the one in the living room which was a shame as it was the one with the sea view. The sunlight highlighted this. The mirrors also needed cleaning. That said this can be easily rectified and I would definitely stay at this property again and it was very good value for money and in a good location.
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Disappointed

When we arrived the property wasn’t particularly clean …I did ring the telephone number provided but the office had shut so I set about cleaning the property …in particular the windows were filthy with children’s hand prints …hair in the shower sink etc skirting boards …all sorts under the sofa …but the worse part was the overwhelming smell of damp and then fish and chips …we have stayed in your properties before but will be reconsidering our next choice
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are disappointed to learn that you didn't find the property in a satisfactory state. Had you recontacted the office via phone or sent an email the following day, we would have gladly asked a member of the housekeeping team to visit the property. We will also ask Maintenance to assess the damp smell. We do hope that the issues found at the property will not deter you from a future stay at another of our properties.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Nice location

Lovely central apartment convenient for everything. Perhaps could do with 2 comfortable chairs for reading as the sofa doesn't lend itself to good back support for aging backs but the kids loved it. That's just a personal opinion and it wouldn't stop us booking again as all in all it was a lovely apartment.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2022
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It is in a brilliant location for convenience in the village. We do hope that you will come again in the future.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Location Location Location

We have just returned from a lovely week away staying at Bryn Awel. The property is the perfect size for 5 people with ample space inside. The outside areas were lovely and we had nice neighbours to share the communal garden with. The Location of the property is absolutely amazing and we would happily return for future stays. The property could do with a little updating and a lick of paint in places. The large sofa in the lounge wasn't the comfiest and neither were the beds so I would look into replacing these in the future. Having said that we would definitely return to the property as the positives far outweigh the minor negatives.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de mai. de 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay. We will pass on your very valuable feedback to the owners but do agree that the location is amazing, so handy for everything in the village.Please come again in the future.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Could do with a bit of an update

This is the 5th time we have stayed here in the last 6 years. Although we still absolutely love it, it is starting to look a bit shabby in places. The sofa has a hole in it & could do with a lock of paint in places.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will pass on your feedback to the owner of the property.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect location.

Spent a very relaxing week at Bryn Awel. The location was perfect, central and an easy walk to the beach, bars and restaurants. Lovely suntrap balcony and garden to the rear of the property. Would recommend to families or couples alike.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de mai. de 2022
We are so pleased that you had a relaxing week and that the location was perfect for you. Please come back and see us in the future.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Happy family, happy holiday, lovely apartment

The apartment was excellent. Right in the heart of the village and standard of accommodation was A1. 1 double bedroom with very comfy bed, twin room which the kids loved and a 3rd single bed room which we never used. Living room has the best view in Wales straight down the hill to the beach and sun set views. Well stocked kitchen with inside and outside dining spaces. Bathroom and shower unit are excellent. Around the corner you have a chippy, pizza place, 7-11 store and minutes away a host of pubs to eat.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de mai. de 2022
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed all that our property has to offer!Hopefully you will be able to come back in the future...the sunset awaits!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great location

We were the first family to stay at Bryn Awel after lockdown restrictions eased. There was a lot of uncertainty before we went as to whether restrictions would ease in time for us to go. Rhosneigr Holiday Lettings were great about keeping in touch and answering any queries quickly. We were pleased with the flat on arrival and especially delighted with the views down to the beach from the living room, snuggling on the huge couch by the window to people watch was a favoured spot for all. The bedrooms were all comfortable, the grandchildren loved their twin room which also had the view down to the beach. The kitchen was reasonably well-equipped and we all loved the underfloor heating in the bathroom. The main advantage though of Bryn Awel is its proximity to the beach, which was particularly useful in the light of the pandemic, meaning that we could easily nip back to the flat to use the toilet when we were spending time on the beach. Rhosneigr beach is fantastic, there was plenty of space, interesting rock formations and lots of water sports to watch. We brought some food from home with us and made use of the convenience store opposite the flat to supplement that, along with Scarlett’s fish and chip shop and Aydin’s pizza.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2020
It is wonderful to hear you appreciated everything we and the village have to offer. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be welcoming you back soon!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização

Staying at Bryn Arwell

Good central location. Accommodation disappointed as more shabby than chic and in need of improvement. Huge sofa bed in lounge not comfortable for sitting. Also disappointing that reported wash hand basin blockage in bathroom was not sorted out.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de abr. de 2020
Dear Mr Halliwell, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry you feel the property was not up to the standard you expected as we want all our guests to feel comfortable and at home in the property they come to stay at. However, we do feel some of your comments are slightly disappointing as we don't believe Bryn Awel to in a shabby state and is relative to the competitive price you paid. With regards to the basin blockage, maintenance attended the property whilst you were out and dealt with the blockage. Unfortunately, as it is an older property, it has a slower draining basin and maybe took longer to clear than normal. As we were confident this was dealt with, the owners were informed and charged for the works carried out, so we are sorry you feel this was not attended to satisfactorily. We trust this will not deter you from returning to holiday with us in the future. Kind regards, Barbara
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent

The location of the apartement could not have been better. A very comfortable stay and the view of the sea from the lounge was as it is stated in the description. Will be booking this place again.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião