Feel happy and at home here! No stairs. Modern designer space. Heating and cooling throughout. Secure double garage. Keyless entry. Free child friendly amenities including portacot, highchair & toys. No parties, for quiet residential use only.
Woodville North
Feel happy and at home here! No stairs. Modern designer space. Heating and cooling throughout. Secure double garage. Keyless entry. Free child friendly amenities including portacot, highchair & toys. No parties, for quiet residential use only.
esta vila fica em Glenelg, um bairro de Adelaide. Marina de Holdfast e West Beach Parks Golf são duas atrações com várias atividades. Para quem quiser ir às compras, espaços como Rundle Mall e Jetty Road Shopping são imperdíveis. Adelaide Entertainment Centre e Adelaide Oval oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos.
Parada de bonde Moseley Square (Parada 17) - 4 min de caminhada
Estação Adelaide Hove - 5 min de carro
Aeroporto de Adelaide (ADL) - 16 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Jetty Bar - 3 min de caminhada
Banjo’s Bakery Cafe - 3 min de caminhada
Bay Fish Shop - 2 min de caminhada
The Grand Bar - 4 min de caminhada
The Promenade Restaurant - 5 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
The Sussex Renovated Cottage Glenelg Beach é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em The Sussex Renovated Cottage Glenelg Beach?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em The Sussex Renovated Cottage Glenelg Beach em 4 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 775, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em The Sussex Renovated Cottage Glenelg Beach?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em The Sussex Renovated Cottage Glenelg Beach?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em The Sussex Renovated Cottage Glenelg Beach?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica The Sussex Renovated Cottage Glenelg Beach?
Em Glenelg, esta vila fica a 10 minutos a pé de Jetty Road Shopping e Glenelg Beach. Moseley Square e The Beachhouse também ficam a 5 minutos. Até a Parada de bonde Moseley Square (Parada 17) e a Parada de bonde Jetty Road (Parada 16), são apenas a cinco minutos de caminhada.
Avaliações
9,4
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great accommodation, amazing location and still very quiet. Parking safe and easy! Loved it.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Daniel R.
3 de out. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Glenelg
Great property and location
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jaren F.
12 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent Stay close to everything!
Great property, well maintained & clean.
Close to transport & shops, everything within walking distance. Hosts were excellent and very helpful with any queries.
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mary Lisa D.
23 de jan. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Glenelg home
Cosy traditional home. Roomy enough for 4 adults. Neat, tidy, convenient localtion to restaurants, beach, public transport to cbd. Air-conditioned (yay). Car park and great communication with owner ❤️
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jan. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Vanessa B.
6 de ago. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fabulous spot
Lovely place, location awesome, only criticism, would have been nice to have some tea bags and shower gel. Inexpensive items, and yes you can buy them close by, but irs nice to have a cuppa when you step in the door from a journey
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Peter D.
13 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The Sussex
No towel change in 7 days. No washing powder for wash machine. Only 3 tabs for dish washer. Front door handle broken.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de set. de 2023
Hi Peter, thanks for your feedback, but just to clarify the property is not a serviced apartment, it is a self contained house; therefore we provide enough bed and bath linen for the entire stay, and we've always found 2 bath towels per person, 1 face washer and 2 sets of hand towels and bath mats to be adequate for a 7 night stay. As we advised at check in, we always encourage guests to contact us if they require anything at all during their stay, which we note you did not. If you had, we could have advised you as to the location of the washing liquid and additional dishwashing tablets.
As for the broken door handle, this one is a bit confounding as the property has keyless entry and doesn't have a door handle, you just push the door once it has been unlocked, so unsure how the handle was "broken". Again, we would always encourage guests to contact us if they had any questions, or if we could be of service.
I do note that you did try and cancel your booking after having had the property booked for quite a long time, and close to the check in date, but that as per our cancelation policy we were unfortunately unable to meet your request on this occasion; therefore, I would hazard a guess that this is perhaps where this review has been generated from, which is a little disappointing.
Anyway, thanks for the opportunity to clarify, and we wish you all the very best.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
terresa m.
16 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent location and everything was awesome
Excellent however the king bed needs to be replaced as two singles are not good at all....maybe a quick check on vacuum as I couldn't use it. And I do my own at home frequently....it was over full....im not having a holiday to clean a vacuum haha......
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
MAYA H.
5 de mai. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
feel like a home
beautiful place to stay and enjoy the strategic location
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Julie F.
18 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect
We loved this place, the location was perfect. Very close to everything. There’s a lovely coffee shop right across the road, a fantastic massage place next door. There’s plenty of room, comfortable beds and a lovey big kitchen and lounge room.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Nick P.
21 de jan. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property was all we expected.
The managers were very accommodating to our needs.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kane M.
25 de out. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great accommodation and location
Perfect location for us who love the beach. Perfect for those who like to eat out or even cook at home with Coles virtually around the corner. We easily managed to park our large Prado 4x4 in the driveway with no issues. Property management were awesome!!! Id stay in the same property in a heartbeat!!! Loved it.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em set. de 2019
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Megan C.
28 de mai. de 2019
Perfect property for our family during Swimming Nationals
We stayed at The Sussex for a week while our son competed in the Swimming Nationals. The location was not far from the pool and so close to great coffee shops and restaurants. We loved Glenelg - such a beautiful location which we were able to enjoy and explore while staying at The Sussex. The accommodation was great, clean and everything we needed. Highly recommended!