Chalé

The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa

Galeria de fotos de The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa

Um deck de madeira com área de churrasqueira coberta e uma garagem.
Visão do interior de um veículo, através da janela, mostrando uma paisagem rural com casas e uma árvore.
Uma banheira de hidromassagem com vista para uma casa através de uma janela.
Uma sala de estar aconchegante com uma mesa de madeira, sofá azul estampado e lareira de pedra.
Uma cabana com varanda e uma placa que diz "RECEPTION ROOM".

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Churrasqueira
    Propriedades com churrasqueira são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Parque nacional Alpino

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Dinner Plain, VIC
  • Place, Cobungra Slope
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Cobungra Platter Ski Run
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Cobungra Platter Ski Lift
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

4 camas de solteiro

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

2 lavabos

Banheiro 1

Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Dinner Plain

este chalé fica em Dinner Plain. Locais como Wallace Hut e Wallace Hut estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Parque nacional Alpino e Cobungra Bushland Reserve. Aproveite as atividades e atrações que a área oferece, como esqui.
Mapa
Dinner Plain, VIC

Nos arredores

  • Cobungra Slope - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Cobungra Platter Ski Run - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Cobungra Platter Ski Lift - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Appin Way - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Pigtail - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hotel High Plains - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Elements Bar & Dining - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪Dinner Plain Hotel - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Zirky's Cafe - ‬12 min de carro
  • ‪Jack Frost - ‬11 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa?

A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa em 16 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 2.848, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica The Recovery Room with Indoor Spa?

Em Dinner Plain, este chalé fica a 5 minutos a pé de Cobungra Platter Ski Lift, Cobungra Slope e Appin Way. Cobungra Platter Ski Run e Vera Houghton também ficam a 10 minutos.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 20 de 33 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 9 de 33 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 33 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 33 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 33 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
really good. kindly owner
Hospedou-se por 16 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice and cozy

Had everything we need for a group of 8. Walking distance to restaurants and snow play area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Balanced Feeback

Overall we had a good experience. The property was well located and we enjoyed our time. However the BBQ was not clean, the oven was filthy. we had to clean both before we could use them. The kids were so excited to use the spa yet it wouldn't heat properly and two of the people who stayed have spas at home so we knew what we were doing. There were cigarette butts everywhere out the back near the BBQ. If I am the owner I am questioning who is cleaning the property.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

A little dusty and neglected but very cosy and practical

The place is in need of a very thorough clean. The amount of dust triggered asthma for a couple of us, kitchen utensils were dirty and grease was dripping from the stove range-hood. Doona's and pillows were stained, around 10 down-lights were not working, the washing machine tap was leaking and game consoles did not work (although this was probably a good thing). Not what you expect for the price you pay. The day before our stay, we were also told that the wood heater was not working because the excess snow bent the flue on the roof - it was such a shame as we were looking forward to having the fire to provide us with that ambiance but these things happen at no fault of anyone specifically. Having said all that though, Nicki was fantastic, she really tried to attend to all the issues above in a timely manner. And apart from the issues, the chalet is very practical and very warm - there were heaters in every room and it was always cosy. Toilets, showers and bathrooms were generally clean (Be sure to bring toilet paper as only a couple of rolls were provided). The spa room is an excellent idea and very relaxing after a day of skiing. The place is the perfect size for 10 people. There were 2 car spaces right out the front door which was very handy. The location is absolutely fantastic - we were in walking distance to bus stop, snow fields, restaurants/pubs, ski hire, etc. The kids loved playing in the snow outside while we kept an eye from inside. The snow experience for beginners and young families is fantastic in Dinner Plain and I would have easily given this place 5 stars if we didn't have so many issues which really wouldn't have taken much for them to be fixed. Would love to go back again if things improved or find another place nearby.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for your review Roberta. I was very glad that you drew my attention to these issues and that we managed to get them all rectified during your stay especially with the provision of fresh doona covers and getting the electrician in to change the bulbs. Obviously I am sorry that you had the issues in the first place. We try very hard to maintain a high standard of cleanliness but rely on guests leaving the house in a good condition as the chalet maids have a limited time to prepare for new guests. I do hope you will stay with us again. Regards Nicki
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good place to stay, spa was a bit of fun. The beds need a bit of an update as the mattresses were quite worn but fine enough for the stay we had. The place was clean, the host was good and able to solve a few problems we had there. Would recommend
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

very well located

Dinner Plain is a delight ...close to the skifields and then all mod cons nearby in the cute village within walking distance ...a family would very much enjoy this spot in both winter and summer.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Spring Snow Break

Plenty of space in the property for several couples. Location is excellent. Great to have to car spaces with additional as requested. Spa was a lovely inclusion. Needs an upgrade in a lot of areas, had an ant problem, no slow cooker as listed, no gas for bbq, bunk bed mattresses do not fill the whole bed base which was not optimal for sleeping, kitchen cupboards do not close properly, overall tired presentation.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Recovery Room

Great stay with everything we needed. Drying room was a bit small for our needs, but the location of the chalet was perfect. Once the spa heated up the kids had a ball.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family reunion

My children, grandchildren, partner and I spent the long weekend together. The chalet was perfect for us. It was well equipped and very comfortable. Communication with the owner was good and all instructions clear and reasonable. We had a lovely time in a very interesting and picturesque area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Simply Wonderful

The property was clean and comfortable. Nicki was so accomodating when lockdown changed our plans and was easy to deal with. She gave us lots of information about the area and also helpful directions to get to the property. Will definitely stay again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Just perfect

House was very comfortable, extremely clean, warm & cosy and well equipped. Plenty of cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils. Heating was excellent. Located in a quiet little lane, a short walk from the village. Can’t recommend this property highly enough.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful short stay

We had a nice and comfortable stay at the place. Loved the fresh bed linen. We liked the layout of the rooms and the spacious place for large family.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Dinner Plain Doggie Rendezvous

We loved this place. One of our members was mobility impaired but found it easy to move around. It’s close to the village shops and ski field. The kitchen had everything. And the spa was a bonus. Would stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

good

nice and warm
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Uncomfortable beds and run down

we had a lovely stay at the Recovery Room unfortunately the beds are old and uncomfortable and the place has thin walls so you can hear every noise. The place needs maintenance as it is run down for the price. Josie and Nicki were however helpful
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mar. de 2020
Very sorry to hear you found the beds uncomfortable, we reassess the mattresses at the end of every season and will certainly be replacing them if we believe they need it. We are not aware of any maintenance issues, if there was anything specific please let me know as we need to rectify any problems.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome location and house

Love the spa, the space, the convenience and the comfort
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Good

All good
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cosy, well equipped chalet

Warm and welcoming. Well equipped for self catering - no shortage of pots and pans. We ate in every night. Easy walk to bus stop and shops.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Plenty of room for two families

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Recovery Room, and found the floorplan worked well for our two families. The hot tub was enjoyed by kids and adults, and the large dining table was excellent for shared meals. Similar to other reviews, the place is in need of a thorough clean - it was ok, but really just surface cleaned. Perhaps this reflected being late in the ski season. The two beds downstairs were not comfortable, and some maintenance is required on the upstairs bunks. None of this impacted on the enjoyment of our holiday however, and many happy life-long memories were made.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2018
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

A delightful stay!

A late review, but better late than never! We stayed here last season in August and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The chalet has all the comforts of home and is within walking distance to all amenities within the village. Great restaurants and ski hire nearby. The only thing I felt could have been improved was the duvet covers - I felt as if they weren't fresh after the previous guests. But those as small nit pickings and easily rectified. The spa was a delightful addition and we enjoyed a glass of wine by the fire in the evenings. We were lucky enough to come when the snow had freshly fallen and was in abundance. Highly recommend The Recovery Room. The booking process went smoothly with no complications. We would definitely stay again.
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great property

Really enjoyed our stay at the Recovery Room. Plenty of room for a large group to stay together. Loved the indoor spa! Would definitely book again.
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Blissful summer retreat

We loved our stay at the recovery room. Summer time up at dinner plain was fantastic as not many people around and still plenty to do. Nicki was so helpful and truly made our stay fantastic! It was great for a group of people and we can all imagine coming back another time.
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Fantastic Property to Stay

We had a group of 10 stay and there was plenty of room for everyone to move around. The built in lounge was a favourite for everyone after a long day on the slopes, likewise the indoor spa. The heating system in the house was perfect unlike other places, the central control made it really easy to adjust and turn on/off. This will definitely be our first choice for seasons to come.
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great place for a ski trip

We stayed here for a family ski week. 6 adults and 4 kids fitted nicely. Very nice and convenient and comfortable place to stay. A couple of minutes walk from the Hotham Bus, and only slightly further to the shops and Dinner Plain ski lift. Well equipped kitchen. Spa was a nice extra. Parking is a little tricky when it is dark and snowing but OK when you can see. Will be my first choice if staying near here again.
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Great property

A group of 10 of us stayed here for a weekend in the snow, comfortably fit us all in and the spa is great! Although the spa was freezing cold the first night and takes over 10 hours to heat, we could not use it the first night, this was very disappointing.. It was explained to us that if the spa had to be refilled from the previous people, there is not anything that can be done about it. But the spa was not even heating when we got there, we had to turn it on. Also, we did not get our instructions about how to get into the property from the owner we until 9pm at night! This is not satisfactory. Luckily the manager of the property gave us instructions or else we would have been waiting in the cold for hours! The DVD player/sound system is hard to work and there is no instructions.. Overall, we had a great time and would stay there again
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mar. de 2020
As discussed Annie I am sorry about the spa but felt it was better clean and nice to use than dirty and you didn't want to use it at all. Our Property Manager had let you know that it was heating and wouldn't be ready by the time you arrived when you called her for the access code prior to your arrival. She told me she had spoken to you which is why I didn't respond to your message until much later. The instructions for the Sony were in the Instruction Manual I am sorry you couldn't find them. I am very happy to hear that overall you had a great time and would like to welcome you back again. Regards Nicki
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião