2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 4
Tipo de Localização
Política de cancelamento
Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Você será responsável por qualquer dano causado por você ou seus acompanhantes durante a estadia.
Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não permite festas/eventos
Ocupação máxima: 4
Idade mínima do locatário: 25
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
We had a fabulous time at the Sunny Brae cabin. The cabin had everything we needed and was very quaint and extremely well maintained. We had extended family staying nearby so the location was ideal as well. Would highly recommend this property!
Why Not To Rent From Turnkey
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Lots of minor problems that added up by the end of the week and one big problem with no water the last day with promises of updates on water not fulfilled. Ruined our last days vacation plans and dinner as we had to stay at the property waiting for info about the water that never happened. Grill did not work and was filthy. Property run down and scruffy.You had to be a giant to get into the bed downstairs (4 feet off the floor. Was not as pictured at all!!!!!
Hello Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that there were a few issues that occurred during your stay. Our records do show that our local team did get in contact with you regarding the water, and you did let us know that the problem was resolved. We know it doesn't change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please know that our team is looking into the grill and will make sure it is in perfect shape. If there is anything we can do to make your experience a better one, please reach out to our guest services hotline. - The Turnkey Team
Lovely cabin in the woods
Tranquil, bucolic property surrounded by trees, flowers, lush greenery. Had an open deck and screened porch to enjoy the outdoors. The cabin was decorated in old, cozy Maine. But with modern kitchen and contemporary bath. The decor had a nautical theme of lighthouses, sail ships, and lobster boats. Plenty of cooking pots for boiling lobster and steamers. A must.
Thank you for your compliments, and we're so glad you felt that the home was beautiful and in a great location. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Lovely cabin, great area, needed maintenance
The cabin is very nice. We encountered broken screen to patio, broken toaster, broken shower head in bathroom, and no gas for the grill. When we texted Vrbo , the only answer we got was that they would contact the local group. No one ever contacted us or fixed anything. Made what could have been a very nice stay less than stellar.
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we addressed the screen door and showerhead as well as replaced the toaster. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to do so while you were in the home. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We would love the opportunity to host you again in the future. - The Turnkey Team
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
- Idiomas :