All is Well by the Sea - Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Rec Room, EV Charger, Walk to Nags Head Pier

Galeria de fotos de All is Well by the Sea - Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Rec Room, EV Charger, Walk to Nags Head Pier

Um deck de madeira com cadeiras brancas, com vista para uma praia e o oceano.
Cozinha moderna com armários brancos, uma ilha central e vista para o oceano.
Uma cozinha ampla com armários brancos, um espaço de jantar com mesa e cadeiras de madeira, e uma grande janela com vista para o oceano.
Uma sala de jantar espaçosa com uma longa mesa de madeira e cadeiras brancas, uma área de cozinha com TV e obras de arte, e janelas amplas com vista para o mar.
Um calçadão de madeira leva a um edifício com design moderno, com grandes janelas e um telhado plano.

Avaliações

9,2 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Relaxe e esqueça do mundo lá fora
    Relaxe com o máximo conforto nesta propriedade com boas avaliações pela banheira de hidromassagem.
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento no local são uma raridade da área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Nags Head Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Aceita cães
  • Cozinha americana
  • Ponto para recarga de veículos elétricos
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Nags Head, NC
  • Place, Nags Head Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Seaside Art Gallery
    ‪4 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Jockey's Ridge State Park
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Manteo, Carolina do Norte (MEO-Aeroporto Regional de Dare County)
    ‪22 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

7 quartos (acomoda 14 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

Quarto 6

1 cama King

Quarto 7

1 cama de solteiro e 1 beliche solteiro

6 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 4

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 5

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 6

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 7

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Cozinha americana
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Nags Head

Em Nags Head, esta casa de temporada fica perto da praia. As principais atrações culturais da região são Seaside Art Gallery e Wright Brothers National Memorial, mas a área ainda conta com pontos turísticos interessantes como Monument to a Century of Flight e Roanoke Marshes Lighthouse. Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf e Full Throttle Speedway também valem a visita. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios de bicicleta e passeios ecológicos nos arredores.
Mapa
Nags Head, NC

Nos arredores

  • Nags Head Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Dowdy Park - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Seaside Art Gallery - 4 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Jockey's Ridge State Park - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • OBX Laser Tag - 18 min de caminhada - 1.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional de Dare County (MEO) - 19 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Biscuits N’ P*rn - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪Blue Moon Beach Grill - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Miller's Seafood & Steak House - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

All is Well by the Sea - Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Rec Room, EV Charger, Walk to Nags Head Pier é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 2 no total).

Quanto custa o estacionamento em All is Well by the Sea - Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Rec Room, EV Charger, Walk to Nags Head Pier?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em All is Well by the Sea - Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Rec Room, EV Charger, Walk to Nags Head Pier?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em All is Well by the Sea - Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Rec Room, EV Charger, Walk to Nags Head Pier?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica All is Well by the Sea - Oceanfront, Pool, Hot Tub, Rec Room, EV Charger, Walk to Nags Head Pier?

Perto do oceano, casa de temporada fica a 15 minutos a pé de Nags Head Beach e Nags Head Fishing Pier. Dowdy Park e Seaside Art Gallery também ficam a 10 minutos.

Avaliações

9,2

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 37 de 52 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 52 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 9 de 52 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 52 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 52 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fabulous home right on the beach! We enjoyed the amazing ocean view from the decks and being right on the water. Incredible sunset view from deck and dining area. Kitchen was well stocked for meal preparation and bedrooms clean and comfortable. Kids really enjoyed the pool table and hot tub when it was chilly out. Highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

A perfect stay

A wonderful house, clean, well maintained. Right on a very nice stretch of beach. And really close to shopping, restaurants, etc. The pool and hot tub were delightful. I honestly can’t think of anything to complain about.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

June stay

Great family house. Accommodated everyone very comfortably
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great week, as a,ways

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I have been renting this house every year for several yeas and it has always beenna great experience.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Family Vacation!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A great time was had by all. The weather was great and the beach was perfect. Love the location of this property. I highly recommend this rental.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great relaxing vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We love this house, specially the open landscape kitchen, dining, living room area on the 3rd floor. This is our 2nd year on this property and already signed up for a 2 week vacation next year.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jul. de 2022
Hi Andy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We agree, All is Well by the Sea is a wonderful home, we can't wait to welcome you back for two weeks next year!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Place to vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family vacation was AWESOME. The property was plenty big enough and the location was perfect. We had fantastic weather the whole week. The ocean views from our deck were breathtaking.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jun. de 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that the home met your expectations and you enjoyed your vacation! We look forward to welcoming you back to the beach as our guest!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great view of the beach & surf from top deck. Good bed options for adults (King / Queens). Lots of pots & pans, but missing some key items (sheet pan for cooking lots of veggies, so they didn't cook well in what we had options of)
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that the home met your needs and you enjoyed your vacation. We hope to welcome you back to the beach very soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Family Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House was amazing! Loved the location, close to every single store you micht need. House was equipped with everything you might need and then some. Beautifully furnished and super clean and well kept. Rental company was super nice and super respinsive with questions we had. Can't wait to come back !
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de mai. de 2022
Thank you Manuela for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed staying in All is Well by the Sea!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

All is Well by the Sea, and then some!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent property, just a few steps to the beach. Nice pool and deck. Great interior accommodations, nice upgrade touches throughout. Spacious, efficient kitchen, great for all hands on deck meals. Clean and well turned out even in the middle of the season. In the middle of Nags Head, easy access to almost everything. We had a little travel hiccup, unrelated to the actual property, and the management company was extremely helpful.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Had a great time

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Thus is a great house and in a great location. We loved the ocean view and specially the heated pool, since we rented early in the season. The only minor inconvenience was that one of the knobs on the stove was broken. I reported it and was told that some one would come to replace it, but no one came. That meant that we only had 3 burners on the stove that we could use.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to welcome you back to the beach as our guest!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

3 Generations in a beautiful home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home was beautiful. The view was outstanding! We saw dolphins almost every day some times twice a day. The walk to the water was so close. Parking there was enough room for everyone. Loved having another refrigerator downstairs along with a sink, dishwasher and 1/2 bath. A nice surprise was having a 1/2 bathroom outside by the pool. Only down fall for us was the stairs. It was hard for myself and my daughter(have bad backs) to manage but loved having the landings in between sets though.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and your time in the Outer Banks. We hope to welcome you back to the beach as our guest!
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Stay in Nags Head

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house is in a really nice location. Our family of 8 adults and a baby were able to spread out and enjoy time together and still have our own bedrooms and bathrooms. For the price of this rental we were disappointed that the house was not cleaner. There was a lot of dirt and dog hair from previous occupants on bedspreads, floors, shelves and tables. The high chair was sticky and dirty and things needed a general good cleaning. The potential is there for a great rental property because the location to the ocean and amenities is super. The house has a nice layout too but furnishings are stained and tired.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

November Beach Holiday - All is Well by the Sea

Rating Details: The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we had a very nice vacation, the rental was recently updated and was overall clean and very functional. Location was great and we had a short walk several nights to the Tortuga Lies restaurant, which also is very good. Couple of minor issues, the windows were very dirty overlooking the sea and would have been nice if they were professionally cleaned. The door to the upper balcony did not close properly and we had a gale from the north one day and the wind was howling through the crack and it required a chair to hold shut. There was a BBQ in name only...was not functional...finally the front door was locked at 930am and not 10am on check out morning and lucky that we removed all items prior. Regardless a pleasant stay.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mai. de 2022
Thank you Brian for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation. We appreciate the information about items that need addressing and we will make the owners aware!
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Beautiful ocean view but has some issues

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall it was a great location and had a beautiful beachfront. We do feel the renovations were a bit overpromoted. It was obvious there were renovations to the kitchen and top floor but the bottom two floors and pool area were less than optimum. Grill, beach chairs, etc were rusted out, screens were ripped, there were marks on walls and dents. In addition, the outside stairs leading down to the pool deck need safety markings. My 80-year-old mother couldn't differentiate the stairs from each other and fell. She broke her shoulder and sprained her ankle. With three stories to maneuver and no accessibility options, it created a major issue for her and the rest of us for the remainder of our trip. Another bit of feedback, we got mixed messages on check-in and check-out times. The access code even stopped working at 9:30 am, 30 minutes before check-out.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de dez. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your time at All Is Well by the Sea. We're glad to hear that the location was perfect for your family. The renovations that were completed for 2021 on the home are advertised as such, with a new kitchen, new hot tub, and luxury vinyl throughout. There were not any other renovations performed and it's not advertised as so. AS you can imagine with the location of the home, the weather takes a toll on items outside, including the grill and screens. However, we do not have record of any service calls being placed during your time in the home. Had we known the grill was rusted out and screens were ripped, we would have replaced for you. The beach chairs were most likely left by a previous guest as the home does not offer beach chairs. We are terribly sorry to hear about the unfortunate accident with your mother, we implore you to please contact us with any issues and concerns in the future. We appreciate the suggestive feedback regarding the stairs and will discuss with the owner since this is not a safety requirement.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

NagsHead Nightmare

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I would like to rate this a 10 however there were a number of issues that occurred. We were able to gain access early which was nice. The house itself was ok but there was dog hair all over and the cleaning left a lot to be desired. The sink in the upstairs master bathroom was clogged and we contacted the rental agency. They said they would put in a repair order. Finally after 5days of not hearing from them we called back. Lo and behold there was someone there in a few hours. The pool area had splintered wood and the walkway over the dunes could have had an upgrade. It was old boarding. Now I know that the weather affects everything but I feel that the maintenance of such items should be a priority. We did like the location but I think we will use a different agency for our next obx trip
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jul. de 2022
Hello Howard, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We're very sorry to hear that the home wasn't cleaned to your expectations. We would have been happy to send someone back out ASAP had we been made aware! As for the clogged sink, we searched through our phone records and the only record we have of a call was on your day of check in trying to access the home. We are unable to locate another contact aside from your contact on 6/3, in which the sink was unclogged within a few hours of that contact. This homeowner takes great pride in their home, so we will be sure to share your suggestions about the wood around the pool area.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Dead cockroach upon entering and can’t see out of the windows

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Honestly, I was going to not write anything but since I’ve received 10000 emails and/or texts requesting my review, I will go ahead and be honest. I have never experienced so much stress related to trash pick-up in my entire life. So to experience it while you’re trying to enjoy a 4 day, $3500 vacation rental is just insane. I legit received approximately 15 emails and texts regarding trash pickup on our quick 4 day stay. Secondly, I completely understand why people are getting away from VRBOs- you guys have more rules than a summer camp for kids. For instance “bring all your dirty towels and drop them at the foyer to make OUR job easier”- when I’m on vacation and paying $3500 I didn’t think I’d be a schlepping so much laundry around. When we booked our rental through VRBO it stated our check in time was 4pm. So when I received the email saying it will be ready by 6pm I was a little frustrated - and emailed the company and immediately received a call back from the RUDEST women Who just proceeded to yell at me about the contract I signed which states check in was between 4-6 and I should have read the contract and Vrbo won’t change the time on it even though that’s not accurate (how hard is it to change the time?!) so yes, that was absolutely my fault. I should have read every last word of the contract. But to receive a call from a lady who was just yearning to go off on another person was extremely disheartening. So I thought maybe it’s me- and so I proceeded to check out the rental company’s reviews on Google. After confirming that Beach Realty of NC has a 1.5 star rating (again should have done my homework- lesson learned- never had an issue with anyone else before though so this is new) AND multiple reviews mentioned the horrendously rude customer service lady( y’all really should consider getting rid of her - she’s bringing down your ratings) I felt better
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de nov. de 2022
Hello Lauren, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We're very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. The entire Outer Banks rely on tenants and guests to keep our beaches and neighborhoods clean, so most companies do in fact notify guests of the trash days multiple times. We have a feeling that the dates of your stay just happened to fall in the perfect storm of trash pick up information, so it felt as if you were being hassled for trach pick up. After a review of the recording of the exchange over the phone with the agent, there is room for a better customer experience, which we take seriously, although a strong expletive was used on your behalf. We don't expect our agents to tolerate expletives. We hope your next trip to the Outer Banks is a better experience.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The location was excellent! Walkable to lots of restaurants!Close drive to even more. Beach was amazing! LOVED all the decks and porches!So wonderful to be ocean front!!!!However, the house appeared to need lots of love. My opinion is that the owners have not been there in a while. LOTS of little things have been neglected. If I came back or was giving advice to others, I would say the house has lots of space for large families and that is amazing. But prepare to do some cleaning on your own . The house is surface cleaned ONLY. Bring batteries for remotes and extra lightbulbs. We brought some cleaning supplies and used them!!!Overall….. loved house…. But too dirty for me
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

25th Anniversary Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Only small issues is we never could get the WIFI to connect in the bedroom.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Family Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the view, the easy access to the beach, and the spacious room for our entire family! The kitchen was well equipped and big enough to accommodate four "chefs"! The kids bedroom was a great place for our grandson to play, sleep and chill!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em out. de 2024
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great house for 3 families

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house lived up to our expectations.Lots of space and kitchen island & 2 sinks worked out great Enjoyed the hot tub Would have enjoyed the pool, if it was heated.Beautiful ocean view.I did contact the office as the platform with a sitting area was overgrown with weeds Couldn't sit there.Also I did morning yoga at the end of the walkway facing the beach and had to trim some weeds didn't get resolved while we were there Great location to grocery store and children's park.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

All was well at All is Well

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family had an excellent experience at this property. We found it in great condition despite being at the end of summer. It included every amenity we needed and is in a good location.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

A Great Family Rental Property

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house was perfect for our family of 9 adults and 5 young children. The kitchen was very well stocked and had everything we needed. The beach access was great, as were the pool and hot tub! There is a great family park located two blocks away that you can walk to. The only negative was the gas grill was out of propane when we went to cook. We had to make an emergency trip to get a refill. Be sure to check it before you get ready to eat!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great stay at All is Well by the Sea

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family had a wonderful stay at All is Well by the Sea. The home was spacious and my family was very comfortable throughout our stay. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, cookware, etc. and there was plenty of seating for our family of 11. Bring beachfront was exceptional with a fantastic view of the ocean. The pool was a nice size and pool deck furniture was in nice condition. Things I wish the home had include an elevator (our senior guest had trouble with all of the stairs, water dispenser in the fridge, and more/better parking (not particularly easy to get in/out of the driveway). But really, we had a fantastic time!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Clan gathering

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was perfect with a fully stocked kitchen with everything you could possible need
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião